More information about Kazan

An independent tourist routes in Kazan

Улица Баумана, Казань The pedestrian Baumana street

In Kazan if you have a little time, and I want to see as much as possible, and not miss the most interesting, of course, is to focus on the most important sights of the capital of Tatarstan. Below we offer you several options of routes to explore the sights of Kazan within 1-4 days. One day in Kazan is very little, therefore, to examine during this time will be only the main sights, and mostly the architecture, without visiting the museums. But to walk a lot, the length of the route is about 8 kilometers...read more...

The Airport Of Kazan

Аэропорт Казани

Kazan international airport (Kazan International Airport) is 26 kilometers from the city near the village of Stolbishche (airport map). Has a Federal importance, receives regular flights from cities of Russia and from abroad, at least from the CIS countries, Turkey, UAE, Thailand, Greece, Spain, Vietnam, China...read more...

Bicycle rental in Kazan for tourists

Велопрокат в Казани

For the most advanced hikers to navigate Kazan is perfect advanced system of city bikes Veli k, created by the European. It is objectively true to say that the system is rolled somewhat complicated, and not so cheap. It is advantageous to use a local rental for short trips up to one and a half hours with breaks. If you are a true fan of Cycling and plan to ride more, better use of daily rental...read more...

Tourist bus Hop-on, Hop-Off in Kazan

Туристический автобус забирает пассажиров возле Кремля, Казань A tour bus near the Kremlin

In Kazan the system of tourist buses on the type of Hop-on, Hop-off. This means that for a particular circular route runs special bus for tourists, buying a ticket on for some time as many to go on this route, and thus freely pass or take the bus anywhere it stops to explore the next stop attractions. The bus route and the stop is arranged so to reach the maximum number of attractions. In Kazan on the route there are beautiful double-Decker buses...read more...

Parking in Kazan for tourists

If you decide to go to Kazan for holidays by car or rent a car in place for easy movement around the city and seeing the sights, not be amiss to begin to know the status of the Parking lots in Kazan. After all, like most major Russian cities, the Execution become less available for motorists through the reduction of free Parking and paid Parking spaces.

In Kazan it is possible to find the free Parking (they become smaller), paid city Parking, and a paid commercial. Read more about all the issues of Parking in Kazan on...read more...

All the temples and mosques of Kazan

Мечеть Кул-Шариф, Казань The Kul-Sharif Mosque

In Kazan are many churches and mosques worthy of attention of tourists. You could even say that the historical appearance of the city today is formed precisely by temples and mosques, as do old buildings in the city have very little. That's why the inspection and visits to religious buildings of Kazan should be included in the program of any traveler and tourist. What are the churches and mosque should choose for the inspection in the first place, because their number is so large. We offer you a list of places of worship, Kazan's must-see:...read more...

All the museums of Kazan

Музей 1000-летия Казани Museum of the 1000th anniversary of Kazan

In Kazan, there are at least fifty museums, and what environments they are not: from museums to bike to the National Museum of Tatarstan. Of course, watch them all during your vacation in the city will fail and it is not necessary. Enough to determine for themselves the most interesting museums, and of course to visit the most important historical museums, without which a visit to the capital of Tatarstan will not be complete. Below is a complete list of museums of Kazan with time work cost of the visit and ways to reach them...read more...

The river port of Kazan

Речной порт, Казань

The river port in Kazan important for tourists not primarily as a transport hub and as a place where you can catch taxis and tour boats to popular attractions of Tatarstan: the Great Bolgar and Sviyazhsk. The starting point for pleasure boats with a guided tour for two hours along the city's shores. You can still make trips to villages and villages on the banks of the Volga Tatarstan Tetyushi, Pechishchi, Verkhniy Uslon, etc. But rather just a walk nothing to do, as there is nothing mentioned in the tourist villages have no...read more...

Where to walk the tourists in Kazan

Улица Баумана, Казань

Places where tourists can stroll with pleasure in Kazan, abound. There are several pedestrian zones, parks, a Marina, a square with fountains. Here are the most pleasant and interesting places for day or evening touring Kazan, Pedestrian Bauman street. This is the main tourist pedestrian area, around which "turns" the entire tourist life of the city, and if so where to walk in the first place, so it's Bauman. Almost all of it is closed to traffic, with the exception of two intersections with other streets. There is always something going on: are the street performers, are public and political action. Street is the center of attraction for all tourists, so they always try to stay in walking distance from it. Of course, along Baumana boasts a variety of cafés, restaurants, Nightclubs, shops, boutiques, part of the attractions of Kazan. In General, walking down the street can be infinite, there will always be interesting and find something new...read more...

🕒 October 15, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 2 April, 2017
The site presents a travel guide for Kazan: General tourist information Hotels and districts of Kazan where to stay How to get to Kazan Transport of Kazan, than to move on sights of Kazan Map Kazan In this topic, ask questions and discuss the topic of travel in Kazan ...
Bell 5 April, 2017
Thanks for the info In Kazan going for a long time. Will study and plan ...
Walker 17 October, 2017
Regardless of religion I highly recommend a visit number-Sharif. He is Orthodox, but remained impressed by the beauty seen in this mosque! ...
admin 17 October, 2017
Kul-Sharif. ...
anna88 27 February, 2018
Be sure to visit the theatres in Kazan. This Opera house and puppet theater, drama theater. Kachalova. More like Museum of Soviet life. It contains typical things from the past. Well, the Kremlin of course. And also Peter and Paul Church, where Pushkin was. ...
Khan March 31, 2018
And as the same Museum the Spirit of a Warrior? LINK REMOVED ...
admin 31 March, 2018
If you only to to leave a link, then nothing. As for the Museum's "Warrior Spirit" that we visited - https://nashaplaneta.net/europe/russia/kazan-dostoprimechatelnosti-musei-orujiya ...
Marina Abramova 8 May, 2018
Outdated information on the Temple of All Religions. He's already more than a year open to the public! A donation of 50 rubles open from 8:00 to 20:00 in summer (in winter from 9 to 18). Amazingly beautiful, inside and out! You can take photos of. There are guided tours at the extra cost of 350 inside and 500 outside and inside. Kindly accept, it is interesting to tell! To get also just! Buses 2 and 45 go directly to the Temple. Taxi from Kremlin was 120 RUB. ...
nausla May 9, 2018
A mandatory charitable contribution? ...
Natalia Usova May 31, 2018
Immediately sorry for the spelling, the keyboard is slow I Advise you to take shelter on the side of the Kazan Kremlin, in order, in the evenings walking along the promenade. Visit the Puppet Theatre!!! We don't get but a child of 7 years was delighted! Still please note for those who are going in June! in this huge theatre collective visits children's camps. Book your place in advance, we were lucky we arrived at the box office there((( and this girl had a ticket, accident that their friends are unable to send a child, and my son, this girl and her little daughter went without us. Thanks to her huge ( to mark I will say that the money for the ticket we gave her the cash price) it's a good nafotkal our son in their beautiful foyer. Without tickets were not allowed there. Awesome and very competitive prices cafe, located in the theater I recommend a visit, the soups, the second, Chuck Chuck just super!! Opposite the cafe a great gift Estate, location is very good! To describe very long, but I recommend to visit and delve into the ancient roots of Tatarstan. You can if you want (not free) dress up in costumes Tatarskogo Khan and so on))) I saw on the waterfront, on Baumana (Ala Arbat local color) Mosque, many of her write here, not really the Muslims to go once definitely necessary. If you are eating family like we are 2 adults and 2 children, one of them actually a baby. It is easier tour of the Kremlin are not available individually and will attach to any group , as we did. All free. thanks to the city authorities that the access to the Kremlin and walk it free out there in General and it is this Mosque. For pravoslavnyh definitely suggest to visit the Cathedral of the Kazan Mother of God. Food: since we had rented the apartment I was preparing ...

Rate the article:
(1 votes, rating: 5 of 5)

Еще информация о Казани

Самостоятельные туристические маршруты по Казани

Улица Баумана, Казань Пешеходная улица Баумана

Если в Казани у вас совсем немного времени, а хочется посмотреть как можно больше, и не пропустит самое интересно, то конечно же стоит сосредоточиться на самых значимых достопримечательностях столицы Татарстана. Ниже мы предлагаем вам несколько вариантов маршрутов для самостоятельного знакомства с достопримечательностями Казани в течение 1-4 дней. Один день на Казань – это очень мало, поэтому осмотреть за это время удастся только самые главные достопримечательности, причем в основном архитектуру, без посещения музеев. Но ходить пешком придется много, протяженность маршрута составит около 8 километров...читать далее...

Аэропорт Казани

Аэропорт Казани

Международный аэропорт Казани (Kazan International Airport) находится в 26 километрах от города возле села Столбищи (аэропорт на карте). Имеет федеральное значение, принимает регулярные рейсы из городов России, и из за рубежа, по крайней мере, из стран СНГ, Турции, ОАЭ, Тайланда, Греции, Испании, Вьетнама, Китая...читать далее...

Прокат велосипедов в Казани для туристов

Велопрокат в Казани

Для самых продвинутых путешественников для перемещения по Казани отлично подойдет продвинутая система городская проката велосипедов Veli`k, созданная по типу европейских. Правда стоит объективно сказать, что система проката несколько запутанная, и не такая уж и дешевая. Выгодно использовать городской прокат для коротких по времени поездок до полутора часов с перерывами. Если же вы настоящий фанат велосипедных прогулок и планируете ездить больше, лучше воспользоваться посуточным прокатом...читать далее...

Туристический автобус Hop-on, Hop-Off в Казани

Туристический автобус забирает пассажиров возле Кремля, Казань Туристический автобус возле Кремля

В Казани действует система туристических автобусов по типу Hop-on, Hop-off. Это значит, что по определенному кольцевому маршруту курсирует специализированный автобус для туристов, купив билет на который можно в течение какого-то времени сколько угодно ездить по данному маршруту, и при этом свободно сходить или садиться на автобус в любом месте его остановки, чтобы осмотреть ближайшие к остановке достопримечательности. Маршрут автобуса и остановки проложены таким образом, чтобы охватить максимальное количество достопримечательностей. В Казани на маршруте работают красивые двухэтажные автобусы...читать далее...

Парковки в Казани для туристов

Если вы решите отправиться в Казань на отдых на своем автомобиле, или арендовать машину на месте для более удобного перемещения по городу и осмотру достопримечательностей, не лишним будет для начала узнать о состоянии парковок в Казани. Ведь, как и большинство крупных российских городов, Казнь становиться все менее доступной для автомобилистов за счет сокращения бесплатных парковок и введения платных парковочных мест.

В Казани можно найти бесплатные парковки (их становиться все меньше), платные городские парковки, и платные коммерческие. Подробнее обо всех вопросах парковок в Казани далее...читать далее...

Все храмы и мечети Казани

Мечеть Кул-Шариф, Казань Мечеть Кул-Шариф

В Казани очень много храмов и мечетей, достойных внимания туристов. Можно даже сказать, что исторический облик города на сегодня формируют именно храмы и мечети, поскольку действительно старинных зданий в городе осталось очень мало. Именно поэтому осмотр и посещение культовых сооружений Казани должно входить в программу любого путешественника и туриста. Какие же храмы и мечеть стоит выбрать для осмотра в первую очередь, ведь их количество так велико. Мы предлагаем вам свой список культовых объектов Казани, которые стоит обязательно увидеть:...читать далее...

Все музеи Казани

Музей 1000-летия Казани Музей 1000-летия Казани

В Казани насчитывается не менее полусотни музеев, и каких только сред них нет: от музеев велосипедов до Национального музея Татарстана. Конечно, посмотреть их все во время отдыха в городе не удастся, да это и не нужно. Достаточно определить для себя наиболее интересные музеи, и конечно же посетить самые главные исторические музеи, без которых посещение столицы Татарстана будет не полным. Ниже представлен полный список музеев Казани с указанием времени работы, стоимости посещения и способа до них добраться...читать далее...

Речной порт Казани

Речной порт, Казань

Речной порт в Казани важен для туристов прежде всего не как транспортный узел, а как место, откуда отправляются рейсовые и экскурсионные теплоходы к популярным достопримечательностям Татарстана: Свияжск и Великий Болгар. Также отсюда стартуют прогулочные теплоходы с экскурсией на два часа вдоль городских берегов. Еще можно совершить прогулки до деревень и села на волжских берегах Татарстана: Тетюши, Печищи, Верхний Услон и др. Но последнее - скорее просто прогулка от нечего делать, так как ничего туристического в упомянутых деревнях нет...читать далее...

Где погулять туристу в Казани

Улица Баумана, Казань

Мест, где туристы могут прогуляться с удовольствием в Казани, предостаточно. Здесь есть несколько пешеходных зон, парков, набережная, площадь с фонтанами. Вот самые приятные и интересные места для дневных или вечерних туристических прогулок по Казани: Пешеходная улица Баумана. Это самая главная туристическая пешеходная зона, вокруг которой «крутится» вся туристическая жизнь города, и если уж где прогуливаться в первую очередь, так это по Баумана. Она практически вся закрыта для движения транспорта, за исключением двух пересечений с другими улицами. Здесь всегда что-то происходит: выступают уличные артисты, проходят общественные и политические акции. Улица является центром притяжения для всех туристов, и поэтому они всегда стараются разместиться в пешей доступности от нее. Конечно же, вдоль Баумана сосредоточено множество кафе, ресторанов, ночные клубы, магазины, бутики, часть достопримечательностей и развлечений Казани. В общем, гулять по улице можно бесконечно, здесь всегда будет интересно и найдется что-то новое...читать далее...

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 02 Apr 2017, 12:35
1На сайте представлен путеводитель по Казани: Общая туристическая информация Отели и районы Казани, где остановиться Как добраться в Казань Транспорт Казани, на чем перемещаться Достопримечательности Казани Карта Казани В этой теме задаем вопросы и обсуждаем тему поездок в Казань ...
Колокольчик 05 Apr 2017, 16:54
1Спасибо за информацию В Казань давно собираюсь. Буду изучать и планировать ...
Ходок 17 Oct 2017, 17:00
1Внезависимости от вероисповедания очень рекомендую посетить Кол-Шариф. Сам православный, но остался под большим впечатлением от красоты, увиденной в этой мечети! ...
admin 17 Oct 2017, 17:25
1 Кул-Шариф. ...
anna88 27 Feb 2018, 16:41
1Обязательно посетите театры в Казани. Это и оперный театр и театр кукол, драматический театр им. Качалова. Еще понравился Музей советского быта. В нем собраны характерные вещи из прошлого. Ну и Кремль конечно же. А также Петропавловскую церковь, в которой даже Пушкин был. ...
Хан 31 Mar 2018, 11:12
1А как-же музей Дух Воина? ССЫЛКА УДАЛЕНА ...
admin 31 Mar 2018, 15:04
1 Если вы только чтобы ссылку оставить, то зря. А что касается музея "Дух Воина", то мы в нем побывали - https://nashaplaneta.net/europe/russia/kazan-dostoprimechatelnosti-musei-orujiya ...
Марина Абрамова 08 May 2018, 18:57
1Устаревшие данные по Храму Всех Религий. Он уже больше года открыт для посещения! Благотворительный взнос - 50 руб. Работает с 8:00 до 20:00 летом (зимой с 9 до 18). Сказочно красиво и снаружи, и внутри! Можно делать фото. Есть экскурсии за доп.плату- 350 внутри храма, 500 внутри и снаружи. Доброжелательно примут, интересно расскажут! Добираться тоже просто! Автобусы 2 и 45 идут прямо до Храма. Такси от Кремля 120 руб. ...
nausla 09 May 2018, 05:37
1 Обязательный благотворительный взнос? ...
Наталья Усова 31 May 2018, 20:28
1Сразу извиняюсь за орфографию, клавиатура тормозит Советую брать жилье на стороне Казанского кремля, для того чтоб, вечерами пешком прогуливаться по набережной. Непременно посетите Театр Кукол!!! Мы сами не попали, но ребенок 7 лет был в восторге! Еще прошу учесть для тех кто едет в Июне! в данный театр огромное коллективное посещение детских лагерей. Бронируйте места заранее, нам повезло мы приехали, в кассе нет мест((( и у одной девушки был билет, случайно их друзья не смогли отправить ребенка, и мой сынок, эта девушка и ее маленькая дочка отправились без нас. Спасибо ей огромное ( для пометки скажу что денежку за билет мы все же ей отдали по цене кассы) она умничка нафоткала сына нашего в их прекрасном фойе. Без билетов туда не пускали. Обалденное и очень по низким ценам кафе, которое находится в театре рекомендую посетить, супы, второе, чак чак просто супер!! Напротив кафе прекрасная сувенирная Усадьба, место очень хорошее! Описывать очень долго, но рекомендую посетить и углубится в древние корни Татарстана. Можно при желании (не бесплатно) нарядится в костюмы Татраского Хана и тд))) Вечера проводили на набережной, на Баумена (аля Арбат местного колорита) Мечеть, много о ней тут пишут, реально не мусульманам сходить один раз определенно нужно. Если вы едите семьей как мы 2 взр и 2 ребенка, один из них вообще малыш. То проще экскурсию по кремлю не заказывать индивидуально, а пристроится к любой группе , как мы и сделали. Все бесплатно. спасибо властям города, что доступ в кремль и прогулка по нему бесплатна там в общем то и находится данная Мечеть. Для прввославных обязательно советую посетить Собор Казанской Божьей Матери. Питание: так как мы снимали квартиру готовила я ...

Оцените статью:
(1 голосов, оценка: 5 из 5)