Transport Kazan, than to move on

Транспорт в Казани Transport in Kazan

In Kazan is very developed public transport. Here there are metro, buses, trolleybuses and trams. Someone may surprise the complete absence of the ubiquitous minibuses, but they are not here for a long time, and ease of movement of passengers it does not affect, but rather the opposite. For all public transport a single tariff for travel (25 rubles) and the method of payment. Many of the stops have electronic scoreboard, which displays the route numbers and the time until the next transport. In General, the public transport system in Kazan is very advanced, and you can even see the location of buses on a map or using a mobile app.

In addition to traditional public transport in Kazan there are tourist buses on the system of Hop-on, Hop-off. They are comfortable, but unfortunately, their work in Kazan is not very stable.

To study tourists the whole scheme of public transport is not necessary. Below we describe the types of transport in Kazan, the order of their use and the most useful for tourists routes. If you have difficulties finding the correct route or transportation in Kazan, contact the locals: in most cases they with all the kindness helps lost tourists. So, how and what you can go to Kazan:

Walk

The historical center of Kazan is not so great. He is focused in the area of the Kremlin and along Bauman street, the length is 1400 meters. Take a walk through the historical centre and visit sights it is possible and on foot. It may even happen that during a trip to Kazan you use the transport only for it to arrive to the hotel, and to leave him.

By car

Транспорт в Казани Rent a car in Kazan :-)

If you prefer to travel by car, please note that in the tourist center of Kazan outside the courts and territories of the hotel Parking on the roadway surcharge (30-70 rubles/hour, depending on popularity), so when choosing a hotel or accommodation check availability of nearby free Parking. If you have to pay to Park, hourly payment is made via mobile app, SMS or credit card in the Parking meter. The Parking map of Kazan and their cost, methods of payment, can be found on the official website parkingkzn.ru.

The minimum Parking time is 30 minutes. Further time is charged in 15 minutes. Read more about Parking Kazan, including where to find free Parking here.

Roads in the center are narrow, many one-way directions, a double solid line without the possibility to turn around. In the city and on the approaches to it are installed a lot of cameras automatic commit violations of speeding, running a red light, going over the stop line. Personally, our opinion (the authors website) that for tourists in Kazan more convenient to navigate on foot or by public transport. If you decide that a car is still more convenient, you can rent a car and enjoy it during the holidays:

Find car rental in Kazan

Taxi

Taxi in Kazan is approximately the same as in most other Russian cities. Of course here it is and Yandex.taxi. The use of taxis to order by phone or online order cheaper than catching car on the street. Most of the official taxis have meters, the fare is paid at the rate of 12 rubles per kilometer.

The approximate cost of a taxi in Kazan:

  • The airport of Kazan – tourist area – from 600 rubles
  • Railway station – tourist area – from 90 rubles
  • Tourist area – the Kremlin – from 80 roubles
How does a transfer bookingDetails >
Поиск трансфераFind the right route
Бронирование онлайнBooking a transfer online
Встреча водителемThe driver meets you at the airport or at the station

Buses, trolleybuses and trams

Трамвай в Казани Tram in Kazan

Ground public transport of Kazan acts in a single scheme. The fare can be carried in the cabin of the driver or the conductor, or using the transport card that is valid in all three modes of transport.

For tourists prefer to pay a one-time per trip, in this case, the cost of the trip will be 25 rubles. Pay with transportation cards cheaper the trip will cost 23 rubles, but the map will need to purchase for 75 rubles, and then another and refill. And system of its use rather complicated. What else is bad, you can't use a transport card to pay for one trip by multiple people, i.e. if you come in the family, everyone will have to purchase a card.

To purchase a transport card (E-TC) in the mail or at the kiosks of JSC "Gorpechat'", cost – 75 rubles. You can recharge the card at the post office, the Bank and the Bank of Tatarstan, Kazan, payment terminals Elecsnet, and many tolls in the city. Read more about payment rates and methods of use can be found on the official website - http://www.transkart.ru.

The bus, trolleys and trams run on schedule in the period roughly from 06:00 to 22:00 (all different, plus or minus 30 minutes). In the evening the spaces between the flights more than a day, transport to wait for is sometimes difficult.

Metro

Вход в метро Казани

The Kazan metro consists of only one line and 10 stations. For tourists it is convenient that it runs through the tourist area, there making three stops: the Kremlin, Ploschad Tukaya, Sukonnaya Sloboda. Moreover, the Kremlin and the Ploshchad Tukaya are located on the edges of Bauman street and the metro line runs under the street.

The metro works from 06:00 to 24:00, the headway of 6 minutes. Entrance is paid via tokens or smart cards, the fare from 15 to 25 rubles, depending on the payment method. As in other Russian subways, you can go down into the subway of Kazan and ride there on one trip as many round-trip.

For tourists it's best to buy simple tokens directly before going to the cashier or in vending machines. The journey will cost 25 rubles. Bought a token drops into the slot on the turnstile, the green light will be activated, and you can take. Children under 7 years are admitted free. It is necessary to apply to the controller at the entrance, and they hold children separately. Should not the children with her through the turnstile. You can also buy a smart card for the desired number of trips (1 to 49), in this case, the trip will cost 23 rubles 45 rubles per smart card.

In the metro free Wi-Fi.

Read more about metro Kazan can be found on the official website of the Metropolitan kazanmetro.ru

Схема метро Казани Metro map of Kazan

Tourist bus Hop-on, Hop-Off

Туристический автобус забирает пассажиров возле Кремля, Казань A tour bus near the Kremlin

In Kazan the system of tourist buses on the type of Hop-on, Hop-off. This means that for a particular circular route runs special bus for tourists, buying a ticket on for some time as many to go on this route, and thus freely pass or take the bus anywhere it stops to explore the next stop attractions. The bus route and the stop is arranged so to reach the maximum number of attractions. In Kazan on the route there are beautiful double-Decker buses.

Unfortunately, the practice of using the Kazan tourist buses showed that they are still far from perfect. Stated intervals between buses are often not maintained (half an hour instead of 30 minutes), guides in the cabin no, the guides don't always work, bus stop signs are not marked, the staff is not always polite.

However, if you decide to use them, here is the required information:

  • Cost: adult – 900 rubles / children (5-15 years) – 800 / children under 5 – free
  • Duration: 2 days (48 hours)
  • Services in the bus: audio guide in 9 languages, headset, city map
  • Hours: Summer hours (may-October)
  • Weekdays: from 10:30 to 21:00
  • Weekends and holidays: from 10:30 to 21:00
  • Winter schedule (November-April)
  • Weekdays: from 10:30 to 19:30
  • Weekends and holidays: from 10:30 to 19:30
  • Frequency: no more than 30 minutes
  • Length of route: 15 miles, 1 hour 15 minutes
  • The number of stops on the route: 10
  • The main landing point, where it is easiest to take the bus: Ploschad Tukaya square on May 1 (in front of the Kremlin)
  • How to buy tickets: tickets can be purchased when boarding the bus from the driver

Route map tourist bus Hop-on, Hop-Off in Kazan

Карта маршрута

More information on the website city-sightseeing.ru

Bicycle rental

Велопрокат в Казани

For the most advanced hikers to navigate Kazan is perfect advanced system of city bikes Veli k, created by the European. It is objectively true to say that the system is rolled somewhat complicated, and not so cheap. It is advantageous to use a local rental for short trips up to one and a half hours with breaks. If you are a true fan of Cycling and plan to ride more, better use of daily rental.

  • Hire Veli k

    City hire Veli k and only operates from April to October.

    In the tourist center of Kazan is 7 automated stations, in which you can take or leave a bike. In order to use a bike from any station, you must first on the website to make a subscription for 1 or 3 days at a cost of 30 or 50 rubles, respectively. Payment is made on the website online and as a vendor you get on the phone SMS-message with the user ID and pin code. Now you can enter them at the terminal station, and take the bikes.

    As soon as you take the bike station, the countdown begins. Time stops as soon as you return the bike to any and stations.

    Payment is made at the rate first half hour free, then one hour 50 rubles, subsequent hours for 150 rubles. It turns out that if you make short journeys of 30 minutes, you will not pay anything (except fees for the purchase of a subscription), or you can use the bike half an hour (30 minutes+one hour) for only 50 rubles. But then the price per hour increases sharply to 150 rubles.

    The website for registration of the ticket, stations, and rules of use on the website - http://www.veli-k.ru

  • Rent for a long time

    For long trips over long distances are much cheaper to use bikes for a long time. Average prices:

    • Day – 600 rubles
    • Day (12 hours) – 500 rubles
    • 6 hours – 400 rubles
    • 3 hours – 300 rubles

    Rentals for a long time, you can find over the Internet or by advertising on the street. Here are some points:

    • Korolenko str., 35A phone: (843) 245-02-55, 8-937-615-02-55
    • Vosstaniya street, And 115 (junction of TASMA, the building with the sign "FLOWERS", office №2), bodies. 8-953-999-10-57
    • Hadi Taktash str., 24, tel: +7-917-871-13-68
    • ulitsa Nikolaya Ershova, D. 7, tel. (843) 236-31-63
    • Ostrovskogo St., 32 (plant Health: entrance from Ostrovskogo str through the gate), tel 8-905-317-29-04
    • Baumana str. (behind the McDonald's), tel 8-951-06-32-315
    • St. Chistopolskaya, 55 (store X-Line), phone (843) 225-45-15, 8-917-252-45-15

🕒 October 15, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 2 April, 2017
The site presents a travel guide for Kazan: General tourist information Hotels and districts of Kazan where to stay How to get to Kazan Transport of Kazan, than to move on sights of Kazan Map Kazan In this topic, ask questions and discuss the topic of travel in Kazan ...
Bell 5 April, 2017
Thanks for the info In Kazan going for a long time. Will study and plan ...
Walker 17 October, 2017
Regardless of religion I highly recommend a visit number-Sharif. He is Orthodox, but remained impressed by the beauty seen in this mosque! ...
admin 17 October, 2017
Kul-Sharif. ...
anna88 27 February, 2018
Be sure to visit the theatres in Kazan. This Opera house and puppet theater, drama theater. Kachalova. More like Museum of Soviet life. It contains typical things from the past. Well, the Kremlin of course. And also Peter and Paul Church, where Pushkin was. ...
Khan March 31, 2018
And as the same Museum the Spirit of a Warrior? LINK REMOVED ...
admin 31 March, 2018
If you only to to leave a link, then nothing. As for the Museum's "Warrior Spirit" that we visited - https://nashaplaneta.net/europe/russia/kazan-dostoprimechatelnosti-musei-orujiya ...
Marina Abramova 8 May, 2018
Outdated information on the Temple of All Religions. He's already more than a year open to the public! A donation of 50 rubles open from 8:00 to 20:00 in summer (in winter from 9 to 18). Amazingly beautiful, inside and out! You can take photos of. There are guided tours at the extra cost of 350 inside and 500 outside and inside. Kindly accept, it is interesting to tell! To get also just! Buses 2 and 45 go directly to the Temple. Taxi from Kremlin was 120 RUB. ...
nausla May 9, 2018
A mandatory charitable contribution? ...
Natalia Usova May 31, 2018
Immediately sorry for the spelling, the keyboard is slow I Advise you to take shelter on the side of the Kazan Kremlin, in order, in the evenings walking along the promenade. Visit the Puppet Theatre!!! We don't get but a child of 7 years was delighted! Still please note for those who are going in June! in this huge theatre collective visits children's camps. Book your place in advance, we were lucky we arrived at the box office there((( and this girl had a ticket, accident that their friends are unable to send a child, and my son, this girl and her little daughter went without us. Thanks to her huge ( to mark I will say that the money for the ticket we gave her the cash price) it's a good nafotkal our son in their beautiful foyer. Without tickets were not allowed there. Awesome and very competitive prices cafe, located in the theater I recommend a visit, the soups, the second, Chuck Chuck just super!! Opposite the cafe a great gift Estate, location is very good! To describe very long, but I recommend to visit and delve into the ancient roots of Tatarstan. You can if you want (not free) dress up in costumes Tatarskogo Khan and so on))) I saw on the waterfront, on Baumana (Ala Arbat local color) Mosque, many of her write here, not really the Muslims to go once definitely necessary. If you are eating family like we are 2 adults and 2 children, one of them actually a baby. It is easier tour of the Kremlin are not available individually and will attach to any group , as we did. All free. thanks to the city authorities that the access to the Kremlin and walk it free out there in General and it is this Mosque. For pravoslavnyh definitely suggest to visit the Cathedral of the Kazan Mother of God. Food: since we had rented the apartment I was preparing ...

Rate the article:
(3 votes, rating: 4.7 of 5)

Транспорт Казани, на чем перемещаться

Транспорт в Казани Транспорт в Казани

В Казани очень развит общественный транспорт. Здесь есть метро, автобусы, троллейбусы и трамваи. Кого-то может удивить полное отсутствие вездесущих маршруток, но их здесь нет уже давно, и удобство передвижения пассажиров от этого нисколько не страдает, а скорее наоборот. Для всего общественного транспорта действует единый тариф на поездки (25 рублей) и способ оплаты. Многие остановки оборудованы электронными табло, на которых отображаются номера маршрутов и время до прибытия следующего транспорта. Вообще, система общественного транспорта в Казани очень продвинутая, и можно даже увидеть положение автобусов на карте или с помощью мобильного приложения.

Помимо традиционного общественного транспорта в Казани действуют туристические автобусы по системе Hop-on, Hop-off. Они удобны, но, к сожалению, их работа в Казани пока не очень стабильна.

Изучать туристам всю схему общественного транспорта нет необходимости. Ниже мы опишем виды транспорта в Казани, порядок их использования и самые полезные для туристов маршруты. Если же у вас возникнут трудности с поиском нужного маршрута или транспорта в Казани, обращайтесь к местным жителям: в большинстве случаев они со всей доброжелательностью помогут заблудившимся туристам. Итак, как и на чем можно перемещаться по Казани:

Пешком

Исторический центр Казани не такой уж и большой. Он сосредоточен в районе Кремля и вдоль улицы Баумана, протяженность которой 1400 метров. Совершать прогулки по историческому центру и знакомиться с достопримечательностями вполне можно и пешком. Может даже получиться так, что за время туристической поездки в Казань вы воспользуетесь транспортом только для того, чтобы приехать до отеля, и уехать из него.

На автомобиле

Транспорт в Казани Аренда авто в Казани :-)

Если вы предпочитаете путешествовать на своем автомобиле, учтите, что в туристическом центре Казани вне пределов дворов и территорий отелей парковки на проезжей части платные (30-70 рублей/час в зависимости от популярности парковки), поэтому при выборе отеля или жилья уточняйте наличие поблизости возможности бесплатной стоянки. Если же придется воспользоваться платной парковкой, то почасовая оплата производится с помощью мобильного приложения, СМС-сообщения или банковской картой в паркомате. Карту парковок Казани и их стоимость, способы оплаты, можете узнать на официальном сайте parkingkzn.ru.

Минимальное время парковки – 30 минут. Далее время тарифицируется по 15 минут. Подробнее про парковки Казани, в том числе где найти бесплатные стоянки, здесь.

Дороги в туристическом центре узкие, много односторонних направлений, двойные сплошные линии без возможности развернуться. В городе и на подъездах к нему установлено очень много камер автоматической фиксации нарушений превышения скорости, проезда на красный, выезда за стоп-линию. Лично наше мнение (авторов сайта), что для туристов по Казани удобнее перемещаться пешком или на общественном транспорте. Если вы решите, что автомобиль вам все равно удобнее, можете арендовать машину и пользоваться ей во время отдыха:

Такси

Такси в Казани стоит примерно так же, как и в большинстве других городов РФ. Конечно же сюда пришло и яндекс.такси. Использование такси по заказу по телефону или через он-лайн заказ обходится дешевле, чем ловить автомобиль на улице. Большая часть официальных такси оборудована счетчиками, проезд оплачивается из расчета от 12 рублей/километр.

Ориентировочная стоимость поездки на такси в Казани:

  • Аэропорт Казани – туристический район – от 600 рублей
  • Ж/д вокзал – туристический район – от 90 рублей
  • Туристический район – Кремль – от 80 рублей
Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

Автобусы, троллейбусы и трамваи

Трамвай в Казани Трамвай в Казани

Весь наземный общественный транспорт Казани действует в единой схеме. Оплата проезда может осуществляться в салоне водителю или кондуктору, или с помощью транспортной карты, которая действительна во всех трех видах транспорта.

Для туристов удобнее производить оплату разово за поездку, в таком случае стоимость поездки будет составлять 25 рублей. Оплата с помощью транспортной карты выгоднее, поездка будет обходиться в 23 рубля, но карту нужно сначала приобрести за 75 рублей, а потом еще и пополнять. Да и система ее использования довольно сложная. Что еще плохо, нельзя использовать транспортную карту для оплаты одной поездки несколькими людьми, т.е. если вы приехали семьей, каждому придется приобрести карту.

Приобрести транспортную карту (Электронная ТК) можно на почте или в киосках ОАО «Горпечать», стоимость – 75 рублей. Пополнять карту можно на почте, в банке Татарстан и банке Казани, в терминалах оплаты «Элекснет», и множестве пунктов оплаты по городу. Подробнее про точки оплаты, тарифы и способы использования можете узнать на официальном сайте - http://www.transkart.ru.

  • Официальный сайт общественного транспорта Казани - kazantransport.ru
  • Электронная карта маршрутов и их положение на карте - navi.kazantransport.ru
  • Еще одна удобная электронная карта для поиска маршрутов - fmap.ru/kazan/

Автобус, троллейбусы и трамваи курсируют по расписаниям в период примерно с 06:00 до 22:00 (все по-разному, плюс-минус 30 минут). В вечернее время промежутки между рейсами больше, чем днем, транспорт дождаться порой бывает трудно.

Метро

Вход в метро Казани

Казанское метро состоит всего лишь из одной ветки и 10 станций. Для туристов удобно, что она проходит через туристический район, делая там три остановки: Кремлевская, Площадь Тукая, Суконная слобода. Причем Кремлевская и Площадь Тукая находятся по краям улицы Баумана, а сама ветка метро проходит под улицей.

Работает метро с 06:00 до 24:00, интервал движения от 6 минут. Вход оплачивается с помощью жетонов или смарт-карт, стоимость поездки от 15 до 25 рублей в зависимости от способа оплаты. Как и в других российских подземках, можно спуститься в метро Казани и кататься там по одной поездке сколько угодно туда-обратно.

Для туристов удобнее всего покупать простые жетоны непосредственно перед поездкой в кассе или в автоматах. Поездка при этом будет стоить 25 рублей. Купленный жетон опускается в щель на турникете, зажигается зеленый свет, и можно проходить. Дети до 7 лет включительно проходят бесплатно. Для этого необходимо обратиться к контролеру на входе, и они проводят детей отдельно. Не следует проводить детей с собой через турникет. Также можно купить смарт-карту на необходимое количество поездок (от 1 до 49), в таком случае поездка будет стоить 23 рубля + 45 рублей за смарт-карту.

В метро работает бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Подробнее о метро Казани можно узнать на официальном сайте метрополитена - kazanmetro.ru

Схема метро Казани Схема метро Казани

Туристический автобус Hop-on, Hop-Off

Туристический автобус забирает пассажиров возле Кремля, Казань Туристический автобус возле Кремля

В Казани действует система туристических автобусов по типу Hop-on, Hop-off. Это значит, что по определенному кольцевому маршруту курсирует специализированный автобус для туристов, купив билет на который можно в течение какого-то времени сколько угодно ездить по данному маршруту, и при этом свободно сходить или садиться на автобус в любом месте его остановки, чтобы осмотреть ближайшие к остановке достопримечательности. Маршрут автобуса и остановки проложены таким образом, чтобы охватить максимальное количество достопримечательностей. В Казани на маршруте работают красивые двухэтажные автобусы.

К сожалению, практика использования казанских туристических автобусов показала, что они еще далеки от совершенства. Заявленные интервалы между автобусами часто не выдерживаются (полтора часа вместо заявленных 30 минут), экскурсоводы в салоне отсутствуют, аудиогиды не всегда работают, остановки автобусов знаками не обозначены, персонал не всегда вежливый.

Тем не менее, если решите ими воспользоваться, вот необходимая информация:

  • Стоимость: взрослые – 900 рублей / дети (5-15 лет) – 800 / дети до 5 лет – бесплатно
  • Длительность билета: 2 дня (48 часов)
  • Сервисы в автобусе: аудиогид на 9 языках, наушники, карта города
  • Время работы: Летнее расписание (май-октябрь)
  • В будни: с 10:30 до 21:00
  • В выходные и праздники: с 10:30 до 21:00
  • Зимнее расписание (ноябрь-апрель)
  • В будни: с 10:30 до 19:30
  • В выходные и праздники: с 10:30 до 19:30
  • Интервал движения: не более 30 минут
  • Протяженность маршрута: 15 километров, 1 час 15 минут
  • Количество остановок на маршруте: 10
  • Основные точки посадки, где проще всего сесть на автобус: площадь Тукая, площадь 1 Мая (перед входом в Кремль)
  • Как купить билеты: билеты приобретаются при посадке в автобус у водителя

Карта маршрута туристического автобуса Hop-on, Hop-Off в Казани

Карта маршрута

Больше информации на сайте city-sightseeing.ru

Прокат велосипедов

Велопрокат в Казани

Для самых продвинутых путешественников для перемещения по Казани отлично подойдет продвинутая система городская проката велосипедов Veli`k, созданная по типу европейских. Правда стоит объективно сказать, что система проката несколько запутанная, и не такая уж и дешевая. Выгодно использовать городской прокат для коротких по времени поездок до полутора часов с перерывами. Если же вы настоящий фанат велосипедных прогулок и планируете ездить больше, лучше воспользоваться посуточным прокатом.

  • Прокат Veli'k

    Городской прокат Veli'k работает только в период с апреля по октябрь.

    В туристическом центре Казани находится 7 автоматизированных станций, на которых можно брать или оставлять велосипеды. Для того, чтобы воспользоваться велосипедом на любой из станций, необходимо сначала на сайте оформить абонемент на 1 или 3 дня стоимостью 30 или 50 рублей соответственно. Оплата производится на сайте он-лайн, а в качестве абонемента вы получаете на телефон SMS-сообщение с номером пользователя и пин-кодом. Теперь их можно вводить на терминале станции, и брать велосипед для проката.

    Как только вы берете на станции велосипед, начинается отсчет времени. Время останавливается, как только вы возвращаете велосипед на любую и станций.

    Оплата производится из расчета первые полчаса бесплатно, затем один час 50 рублей, последующие часы по 150 рублей. Получается, что если вы будете совершать короткие переезды по 30 минут, вы ничего платить не будете (кроме платы за покупку абонемента), или можете использовать велосипед полтора часа (30 минут+первый час) всего за 50 рублей. А вот потом цены за час резко возрастают до 150 рублей.

    Сайт для оформления абонемента, карта станций и правила использования на сайте - http://www.veli-k.ru

  • Прокат на длительное время

    Для длительных поездок на дальние расстояния гораздо выгоднее использовать прокат велосипедов на длительное время. Цены в среднем:

    • Сутки – 600 рублей
    • День (12 часов) – 500 рублей
    • 6 часов – 400 рублей
    • 3 часа – 300 рублей

    Прокаты на длительное время можно найти через Интернет или по рекламе на улице. Вот некоторые точки проката:

    • ул. Короленко, 35а, тел. (843) 245-02-55, 8-937-615-02-55
    • ул. Восстания, 115 А (перекресток ТАСМА, здание с вывеской «ЦВЕТЫ», офис №2), тел. 8-953-999-10-57
    • ул. Хади Такташа, 24, тел. +7-917-871-13-68
    • ул. Николая Ершова, д. 7, тел. (843) 236-31-63
    • ул. Островского, 32 (комбинат Здоровье: вход с ул. Островского через ворота), тел. 8-905-317-29-04
    • ул. Баумана (за зданием МакДональдса), тел. 8-951-06-32-315
    • ул. Чистопольская, 55 (магазине X-Line), тел. (843) 225-45-15, 8-917-252-45-15
Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти

Колокольчик 05 Apr 2017, 16:54
Спасибо за информацию В Казань давно собираюсь. Буду изучать и планировать ...

admin 02 Apr 2017, 12:35
На сайте представлен путеводитель по Казани:
Общая туристическая информация
Отели и районы Казани, где остановиться
Как добраться в Казань
Транспорт Казани, на чем перемещаться
Достопримечательности Казани
Карта Казани
В этой теме задаем вопросы и обсуждаем тему поездок в Казань ...
0.00097990036010742 сек.