The attractions and entertainment of Tatarstan, what to see

In addition to the attractions in the city of Kazan there are many tourist attractions throughout the Republic of Tatarstan. This, for example, the famous ancient city of Bulgarians, the unique island-town of Sviyazhsk, the Raifa monastery, etc. Most of these places can be visited for day trips in all tourist agencies of the city. Some of them, unfortunately, are not as popular to organized group tours, and accessible only by private car or get on the commuter transport. All the interesting tourist places of the Republic of Tatarstan outside of Kazan, the ways to reach them, cost and time work read more:

Find online excursions in Kazan

Raifa monastery

Раифский монастырь, Казань Raifa monastery

The Raifa Bogoroditsky monastery (or Raif) not far from Kazan in the Tatarstan Republic has the status of object of cultural heritage of Russia and is the largest of 9 active monasteries of the Kazan diocese, and one of the largest in Russia. It is surrounded by picturesque pine forest on the banks of the Sumy lakes, which are part of Raif area of the Volga-Kama reserve.

The monastery is an attractive tourist destination that is most visited in the form of a one-day bus tour from Kazan, or in the form of independent travel by car or bus. Also it is an important place of pilgrimage.

Tourists are interesting unique architectural ensemble, more than four hundred years history of the monastery, and, of course, the atmosphere of this place. As they say in such cases, the place is very popular. You can absolutely free to walk around the monastery grounds, to enter the temples, of course respecting the rules of conduct and dress. Be sure to check out Holy-water chapel, to which the water of the sanctified water well – Raifa source. The chapel is located in the courtyard of the monastery and available to everyone. It is possible not only to drink of the consecrated water, but also to get her with him. Read more about Raifa monastery and photos here...

Hours: the monastery is open to the public from 7:00 to 20:45

Entrance fee / ticket price: free, bus tour from 650 rubles adult, 400 children

How to get there: the monastery is located in the village of Raif 30 kilometers from Kazan (Raifa monastery on the map). You can get here with a bus tour, by car or by suburban buses. Trips purchased in travel agencies in the city, and one of the lowest prices available in the Spasskaya tower at the entrance to the Kremlin.

The island town of Sviyazhsk

Свияжск, Казань Cathedral of the icon of the Mother of God, Sviyazhsk

Sviyazhsk is an island city located near the mouth of the river Sviyaga 60 kilometers from Kazan. He appeared in the middle of the XVI century as a military fortress and today is a unique monument of Russian antiquity, historical-architectural and art Museum "Island town of Sviyazhsk", and one of the most visited attractions of Tatarstan. To tourists it is interesting for its history, unique atmosphere, spirit of Orthodox culture, architecture, original frescos of the XVI century, every street, every house has its own history.

Most of those who come to learn, it's the tourists, vacationers in Kazan. Can be purchased at travel agencies city tour by bus or boat, or to come here on their own. Access to the island is free, and visiting the individual museums at extra cost. Usually one day is enough for seeing the sights and museums, but some tourists stay here a little longer, for which there are all necessary minimal tourist infrastructure: there are several hotels, cafes and restaurants, shops. Read more about Sviyazhsk and photos here...

Hours: access to the island is open around the clock, the attractions of working according to their individual schedule.

  • Monasteries and churches: daily from 09:00 to 18:00
  • Museum of history of Sviyazhsk: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday from 10:00 to 17:00; Saturday 10:00 to 18:00, Monday – closed

Entrance fee / ticket price: the access to the island is free. The cost of visiting museums from 100 rubles. Combined tickets for visits to paid attractions – 300 rubles adults; 180 – child; children under 7 years free. Tour escort during the tour from 1500 RUB / group up to 10 people. Read more about all prices of. site.

How to reach Sviyazhsk island-town of Sviyazhsk is located 60 kilometers from Kazan, on the island connected to the mainland by a narrow Causeway with the road (Sviyazhsk on the map). Easier and more profitable way to visit Sviyazhsk in organised tour from Kazan, because in this case you will receive a professional guide. At the same place for tour support will have to pay 1,500 rubles (for a group up to 10 people). However, group tours are quite fluent, there is no time for self relaxing walk along the streets of the city. Therefore, many travelers prefer to visit Sviyazhsk independently by car, train, bus or on the Volga on the ship.

The Great Bulgarians

Соборная мечеть и большой минарет, Булгары Mosque, the Great Bulgarians

The great Bulgarians (Bulgars) – ruins of the ancient city on the banks of the river Volga, near the modern town of Bolgar 180 kilometers from Kazan (the Bulgarians on the map), one of the main attractions of Tatarstan. In 2014 included in the world heritage list of UNESCO.

This is a very interesting and ambitious attraction, which is well worth a visit during a trip to Tatarstan. Usually Bulgar visit tour of Kazan, but the place is worth and independent visit of Tatarstan and neighboring regions. For a full and detailed inspection of all of its attractions and museums with a tour escort may take two days, ordinary tourists just half a day to see the most interesting sights.

On the territory of the ancient city founded by the Bulgarian state historical and architectural Museum-reserve, a kind of outdoor Museum, which includes many monuments of history, architecture, museums. Access to the territory of the Museum-reserve is free entrance to certain attractions and museums paid. In addition to the attractions in the territory, beyond its borders also is a few must visit places: small town, White mosque, Museum of bread. Read more about the Great Bulgarians and photos here...

Hours: the Museum-reserve is open from 08:00 to 18:00, seven days a week. After 18:00 you can continue to explore outside, but the entrance inside is closed

Entrance fee / ticket price: entrance to the Museum-reserve, free entrance to museums for extra charge (from 50 to 200 rubles). Bus tour from Kazan from 1600 rubles. Tour support in place from 250 rubles per person in the group

How to get there: the Great Bolgar is located 180 kilometers South of Kazan (the Bulgarians on the map). To get here by car, bus, boat, group trips from Kazan, on a cruise boat on the Volga.

Elabuga

Достопримечательности Елабуги Chertovo Gorodishe in Elabuga

Yelabuga (Elabuga) – a small provincial town in the Republic of Tatarstan 210 kilometers from the capital of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan on the river Kama (Elabuga on the map of Russia). The town is quite small, population of only 73 thousand people, however, Kazan is one of the oldest settlements in the country. Officially celebrated its Millennium in 2007, although its history is connected with the events of the whole archaeological era, which received the name of Ananyino culture and Dating back to the IX-III centuries BC. And a more recent history of Elabuga is associated with the names of the poetess Marina Tsvetaeva, Ivan Shishkin artist, and writer Hope Durova.

Elabuga hardly be called a tourist attraction. Here is a very poorly developed tourist infrastructure, few hotels, almost no entertainment for tourists. However, because of the unique sights of Yelabuga is one of the best provincial cities in Russia for sightseeing tourism, and has a good potential to become a popular tourist destination. Meanwhile, Elabuga is visited by very few tourists, and most of them are enthusiasts-travelers, trying to find new and interesting places and sights.

To explore the city and its attractions in 2 days more to stay here as a tourist is not worth it. Read more about Elabuga here...

Chistopol

Набережная Чистополя

Chistopol (Chistipol, Chistay) is a city in the Republic of Tatarstan on the banks of the Kama river, 140 kilometers from Kazan (Chistopol on the map of Russia). The town is small, population a little more than 60 thousand people, is a measure of agglomeration.

In Chistopol tourists rarely stay for long. Most often it is visited in the form of bus or river tours from Kazan for one day, or passing through make a stop avtoputeshestvennika. Indeed, Chistopol – a worthy place for tourists in guided, but independent local sightseeing will take hardly exciting. A set of interesting places Chistopol includes several museums, monuments, churches and mosques, but nothing outstanding or original you will not see here. The city's architecture is also not much stands out among the other provincial cities.

Despite all the rave reviews and descriptions of Chistopol tourism sites selling tours and excursions to this town, we would recommend to very carefully examine the reviews and the descriptions of its sights on independent sites before you decide to self drive or guided tour here. Once again, here is what to see of attractions and excursions in the city of Kazan are offered not in vain, just keep in mind that expert and independent tourists may be somewhat disappointed. Read more about Chistopol here...

Blue lake

Голубые озера, Татарстан

Blue lake in Tatarstan is one of the few natural attractions that deserve the attention of tourists. Moreover, around the lake formed a protected nature reserve. Blue lakes is three, the most popular being the Big Blue lake.

Lakes have karstic origin, so the water is always crystal clear and always cold. Unusual color make mineral deposits at the bottom. The water is very mineralized, and dirt that are used by local sanatorium for treatment. But do not hurry to drink water and self to be smeared with mud from the bottom, this can not be done, and you're more likely to cause injury. Lakes have tributaries that feed the springs, and therefore the water here throughout the year is around 4 degrees Celsius. This, incidentally, is one of the reasons why here love to swim "walrus", including in the summer.

The lake has changing rooms and walkways for swimming, around the nature and relatively clean air. In General, this place is great to come here for a few hours to relax and enjoy the unusual miracle of nature.

If you want to stay here longer, there are several clearings for tents and a fire in the grill, but on the shores of the lakes themselves to do it. Read more about blue lake here...

Hours: around the clock, it is best to visit in the afternoon in summer or winter

Entrance fee / ticket price: free

How to get there: the lakes are on the outskirts of Kazan near Shcherbakovo village, about 20 kilometers from the city center (lake on the map). Big lake is located on one side of motorway M7, the other two on the other side. From the road to the lakes to go about 15-20 minutes, but you can drive the car closer to the lakes the directions or navigation to free Parking.

By public transport from the centre of Kazan to get also, but will have to spend about a half hour in one direction only. For this from center subway to get to North Station or Aircraft (cost is 25 rubles) to go there and change to bus number 40 (also 25 rubles, goes about 1 every hour) and get off in the village Shcherbakovo at the "Blue lake". Next to the lakes 15-20 minute walk. Remember, a Large lake and the other two are in different sides of the road and stop.

Attractions of Tatarstan on the map

☞ to display the map
^
Закрыть

🕒 October 15, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 2 April, 2017
The site presents a travel guide for Kazan: General tourist information Hotels and districts of Kazan where to stay How to get to Kazan Transport of Kazan, than to move on sights of Kazan Map Kazan In this topic, ask questions and discuss the topic of travel in Kazan ...
Bell 5 April, 2017
Thanks for the info In Kazan going for a long time. Will study and plan ...
Walker 17 October, 2017
Regardless of religion I highly recommend a visit number-Sharif. He is Orthodox, but remained impressed by the beauty seen in this mosque! ...
admin 17 October, 2017
Kul-Sharif. ...
anna88 27 February, 2018
Be sure to visit the theatres in Kazan. This Opera house and puppet theater, drama theater. Kachalova. More like Museum of Soviet life. It contains typical things from the past. Well, the Kremlin of course. And also Peter and Paul Church, where Pushkin was. ...
Khan March 31, 2018
And as the same Museum the Spirit of a Warrior? LINK REMOVED ...
admin 31 March, 2018
If you only to to leave a link, then nothing. As for the Museum's "Warrior Spirit" that we visited - https://nashaplaneta.net/europe/russia/kazan-dostoprimechatelnosti-musei-orujiya ...
Marina Abramova 8 May, 2018
Outdated information on the Temple of All Religions. He's already more than a year open to the public! A donation of 50 rubles open from 8:00 to 20:00 in summer (in winter from 9 to 18). Amazingly beautiful, inside and out! You can take photos of. There are guided tours at the extra cost of 350 inside and 500 outside and inside. Kindly accept, it is interesting to tell! To get also just! Buses 2 and 45 go directly to the Temple. Taxi from Kremlin was 120 RUB. ...
nausla May 9, 2018
A mandatory charitable contribution? ...
Natalia Usova May 31, 2018
Immediately sorry for the spelling, the keyboard is slow I Advise you to take shelter on the side of the Kazan Kremlin, in order, in the evenings walking along the promenade. Visit the Puppet Theatre!!! We don't get but a child of 7 years was delighted! Still please note for those who are going in June! in this huge theatre collective visits children's camps. Book your place in advance, we were lucky we arrived at the box office there((( and this girl had a ticket, accident that their friends are unable to send a child, and my son, this girl and her little daughter went without us. Thanks to her huge ( to mark I will say that the money for the ticket we gave her the cash price) it's a good nafotkal our son in their beautiful foyer. Without tickets were not allowed there. Awesome and very competitive prices cafe, located in the theater I recommend a visit, the soups, the second, Chuck Chuck just super!! Opposite the cafe a great gift Estate, location is very good! To describe very long, but I recommend to visit and delve into the ancient roots of Tatarstan. You can if you want (not free) dress up in costumes Tatarskogo Khan and so on))) I saw on the waterfront, on Baumana (Ala Arbat local color) Mosque, many of her write here, not really the Muslims to go once definitely necessary. If you are eating family like we are 2 adults and 2 children, one of them actually a baby. It is easier tour of the Kremlin are not available individually and will attach to any group , as we did. All free. thanks to the city authorities that the access to the Kremlin and walk it free out there in General and it is this Mosque. For pravoslavnyh definitely suggest to visit the Cathedral of the Kazan Mother of God. Food: since we had rented the apartment I was preparing ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Достопримечательности и развлечения Татарстана

Помимо достопримечательностей в самом городе Казань есть немало интересных туристических мест по всей республике Татарстан. Это, например, знаменитый древний город Болгар, уникальный остров-град Свияжск, Раифский монастырь и т.д. Большинство из этих мест можно посетить с экскурсиями, которые предлагаются во всех туристических агентствах города. Некоторые из них, к сожалению, не так популярны, чтобы туда организовывались групповые экскурсии, и посетить их можно только на личном автомобиле или добраться на пригородном транспорте. Обо всех интересных туристических местах республики Татарстан за пределами Казани, способах до них добраться, стоимости и времени работы читайте далее:

Найти экскурсии в Казани

Раифский монастырь

Раифский монастырь, Казань Раифский монастырь

Раифский Богородицкий мужской монастырь (или просто Раифа) недалеко от Казани в Татарстане имеет статус объекта культурного наследия РФ и является самым крупный из 9 действующих монастырей Казанской епархии, и один из крупнейших в России. Он расположен в окружении живописного соснового бора, на берегу Сумского озера, которые входят в состав Раифского участка Волжско-Камского заповедника.

Монастырь является привлекательным экскурсионным туристическим местом, которое чаще всего посещают в виде однодневной автобусной экскурсии из Казани, или в виде самостоятельной поездки на автомобиле или автобусе. Также он является важным местом паломничества.

Туристам здесь интересен уникальный архитектурный ансамбль, более чем четырехсотлетняя история самого монастыря, и, конечно же, атмосфера этого места. Как говорят в таких случаях, место это очень «намоленное». Можно совершенно свободно гулять по территории монастыря, заходить в храмы, разумеется соблюдая правила поведения и одежды. Обязательно загляните в водосвятную часовню, к которой подведена вода из освященной артезианской скважины – Раифский источник. Часовня находится во дворе монастыря и доступна всем желающим. Можно не только попить освященной воды, но и набрать ее с собой. Подробнее про Раифский монастырь и фото здесь...

Время работы: монастырь открыт для посещения с 7:00 до 20:45

Входная плата: бесплатно, автобусная экскурсия от 650 рублей взрослый, 400 детский

Как добраться: монастырь находится в поселке Раифа в 30 километрах от Казани (Раифский монастырь на карте). Добраться сюда можно с автобусной экскурсией, на автомобиле или пригородных автобусах. Экскурсии приобретаются в туристических агнентствах в городе, а одна из самых низких цен предлагается в Спасской башне при входе в Кремль.

Остров-град Свияжск

Свияжск, Казань Собор иконы Божией Матери, Свияжск

Свияжск – это город-остров, расположенный рядом с устьем реки Свияга в 60 километрах от Казани. Он появился в середине XVI века как военная крепость, а сегодня является уникальным памятником русской старины, историко-архитектурным и художественным музеем «Остров-град Свияжск», и одной из самых посещаемых достопримечательностей Татарстана. Туристам он интересен своей историей, уникальной атмосферой, духом православной культуры, памятниками архитектуры, подлинными фресками XVI в. Здесь каждая улочка, каждый дом имеет свою историю.

Большинство тех, кто приезжает в Свияжск, это туристы, отдыхающие в Казани. Можно купить в турагентствах города экскурсию на автобусе или теплоходе, или приехать сюда самостоятельно. Доступ на остров бесплатный, а посещение отдельных музеев оплачивается дополнительно. Обычно одного дня хватает на осмотр всех достопримечательностей и музеев, но некоторые туристы задерживаются здесь подольше, для чего здесь есть вся необходимая минимальная туристическая инфраструктура: несколько гостиниц, кафе и рестораны, магазины. Подробнее про Свияжск и фото здесь...

Время работы: доступ на остров открыт круглосуточно, достопримечательности работают по своему отдельному графику.

  • Монастыри и храмы: ежедневно с 09:00 до 18:00
  • Музей истории Свияжска: вторник, среда, четверг, пятница, воскресенье с 10:00 до 17:00; суббота с 10:00 до 18:00, понедельник – выходной

Входная плата: доступ на остров бесплатный. Стоимость посещения музеев от 100 рублей. Единый билет на посещение платных достопримечательностей – 300 рублей взрослый; 180 – детский; дети до 7 лет бесплатно. Экскурсионное сопровождение на обзорной экскурсии от 1500 рублей с группы до 10 человек. Подробнее про все цены на оф. сайте.

Как добраться до Свияжска Свияжск находится в 60 километрах от Казани на острове, соединенном с сушей узкой дамбой с дорогой (Свияжск на карте). Удобнее и выгодней всего посещать Свияжск в составе организованной экскурсии из Казани, т.к. в таком случае вы получите сопровождение опытного гида. На месте же за экскурсионное сопровождение придется отдать 1500 рублей (за группу до 10 человек). Однако групповые экскурсии проводятся довольно бегло, совсем не остается времени для самостоятельных неторопливых прогулок по улочкам города. Поэтому многие путешественники предпочитают посещать Свияжск самостоятельно на автомобиле, электричке, автобусе или по Волге на теплоходе.

Великий Болгар

Соборная мечеть и большой минарет, Булгары Соборная мечеть, Великий Болгар

Великий Болгар (Булгар) – руины древнего города на берегу р. Волга рядом с современным городом Болгар в 180 километрах от Казани (Болгар на карте), одна из главных достопримечательностей Татарстана. В 2014 году включена в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Это очень интересная и масштабная достопримечательность, которую обязательно стоит посетить во время поездки в Татарстан. Обычно Булгар посещают в виде экскурсии из Казани, но место это достойно и самостоятельного посещения из соседних с Татарстаном регионов. На полный и детальный осмотр всех его достопримечательностей и музеев с экскурсионным сопровождением может уйти два дня, рядовым же туристам хватает половины дня, чтобы увидеть здесь самые интересные места.

На территории древнего города создан Болгарский государственный историко-архитектурный музей-заповедник, своего рода музей под открытым небом, куда входит сразу множество памятников истории, архитектуры, музеи. Доступ на территорию музея-заповедника бесплатный, вход в отдельные достопримечательности и в музеи платный. Помимо достопримечательностей на территории, за ее границами также находится несколько обязательных для посещения мест: малый городок, Белая мечеть, музей хлеба. Подробнее про Великий Болгар и фото здесь...

Время работы: музей-заповедник работает с 08:00 до 18:00, без выходных. После 18:00 можно продолжить осматривать достопримечательности снаружи, но вход внутрь закрыт

Входная плата: вход на территорию музея-заповедника бесплатный, вход в музеи оплачивается дополнительно (от 50 до 200 рублей). Автобусная экскурсия из Казани от 1600 рублей. Экскурсионное сопровождение на месте от 250 рублей с человека в группе

Как добраться: Великий Болгар находится в 180 километрах на юге от Казани (Болгар на карте). Добраться сюда можно на личном автомобиле, автобусе, теплоходе, в составе групповой экскурсии из Казани, на круизном теплоходе по Волге.

г. Елабуга

Достопримечательности Елабуги Чертово Городище в Елабуге

Елабуга (Elabuga) – небольшой провинциальный город в республике Татарстан в 210 километрах от столицы республики Татарстан Казани, на берегу реки Кама (Елабуга на карте России). Город совсем небольшой, население всего 73 тысячи человек, однако наряду с Казанью является одним из старейших поселений в республике. Официально отметил свое тысячелетие в 2007 году, хотя его история связана с событиями целой археологической эпохи, получившей называние ананьинская культура и датируемой IX-III веками до нашей эры. А более современная история Елабуги связана с именами поэтессы Марины Цветаевой, художника Ивана Шишкина, и писательницы Надежды Дуровой.

Елабугу трудно назвать центром туристического притяжения. Здесь очень слабо развита туристическая инфраструктура, мало отелей, практически нет развлечений для туристов. Однако благодаря наличию уникальных достопримечательностей Елабуга является одним из лучших провинциальных городов России для экскурсионного туризма, и имеет неплохие перспективы стать популярным туристическим местом. Пока же Елабугу посещает совсем немного туристов, и большая часть из них это энтузиасты-путешественники, пытающиеся найти для себя новые интересные места и достопримечательности.

Осмотреть весь город и его достопримечательности можно за 2 дня, больше здесь задерживаться с туристическими целями не стоит. Подробнее про г. Елабуга здесь...

г. Чистополь

Набережная Чистополя

Чистополь (Chistipol, Чистай) – город в Республике Татарстан на берегу реки Кама в 140 километрах от Казани (Чистополь на карте России). Город небольшой, население чуть больше 60 тысяч человек, при этом является в меру посещаемым туристическим местом.

В Чистополе туристы редко останавливаются надолго. Чаще всего его посещают в виде автобусной или речной экскурсии из Казани на один день, или проездом делают остановку автопутешественники. Действительно, Чистополь – достойное место для экскурсионного посещения в сопровождении гида, а вот самостоятельный осмотр местных достопримечательностей будет едва ли увлекательным. Набор интересных мест Чистополя включает в себя несколько музеев, памятников, храмов и мечетей, но ничего выдающегося или оригинального вы здесь не увидите. Архитектура города также мало чем выделяется среди других провинциальных городов.

Несмотря на все восторженные отзывы и описания Чистополя на туристических сайтах, продающих туры и экскурсии в этот городок, мы бы рекомендовали очень внимательно изучить отзывы и описания его достопримечательностей на независимых сайтах, прежде чем решиться на самостоятельную поездку или экскурсию сюда. Еще раз повторимся, что здесь есть что посмотреть из достопримечательностей, и экскурсии в этот город из Казани предлагаются не зря, просто имейте в виду, что искушенные и самостоятельный туристы могут быть несколько разочарованы. Подробнее про г. Чистополь здесь...

Голубые озера

Голубые озера, Татарстан

Голубые озера в Татарстане – одна из немногих природных достопримечательностей, достойных внимания туристов. Более того, вокруг озеро образовался охраняемый природный заповедник. Голубых озер здесь три, самое популярное из которых – Большое Голубое озеро.

Озера имеют карстовое происхождение, поэтому вода в них всегда кристально чистая и всегда холодная. Необычный цвет им придают отложения минералов на дне. Сама вода очень минерализованная, как и грязи, которые используются местным санаторием для лечения. Однако не спешите пить воду и самостоятельно мазаться грязью со дна, этого делать нельзя, и вы скорее причините вред здоровью. Озера не имеют притоков, питаются родниками, и поэтому вода здесь в течение всего года держится в районе 4-х градусов тепла. Это, кстати, одна из причин, почему здесь любят купаться «моржи», в том числе и летом.

На берегу озер обустроены раздевалки и мостки для купания, вокруг природа и относительно чистый воздух. В общем, это замечательное место, чтобы приехать сюда на несколько часов отдохнуть и полюбоваться необычным чудом природы.

Если хотите здесь задержаться подольше, есть несколько полян для установки палаток и разведения огня в мангалах, но на берегах самих озер делать это нельзя. Подробнее про голубые озера здесь...

Время работы: круглосуточно, лучше всего посещать днем летом или зимой

Входная плата: бесплатно

Как добраться: озера находятся на окраине Казани рядом с селом Щербаково, примерно в 20 километрах от центра города (озера на карте). Большое озеро располагается с одной стороны трассы M7, два других по другую сторону. От трассы до озер идти примерно по 15-20 минут, но можно проехать на машине ближе к озерам по указателям или навигатору до бесплатной парковки.

На общественном транспорте из центра Казани добраться также можно, но придется потратить около полутора часов только в одну сторону. Для этого из центра следует на метро доехать до станций Северный Вокзал или Авиастроительная (стоимость 25 рублей) там выйти и пересесть на автобус №40 (также 25 рублей, ходит примерно 1 раз в час) и выйти в селе Щербаково на остановке «Голубые озера». Далее до озер 15-20 минут пешком. Напоминаем, Большое озеро и два других находятся в разных сторонах от дороги и остановки.

Достопримечательности Татарстана на карте

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть
Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти

admin 17 Oct 2017, 17:25
Кул-Шариф. ...

Ходок 17 Oct 2017, 17:00
Внезависимости от вероисповедания очень рекомендую посетить Кол-Шариф. Сам православный, но остался под большим впечатлением от красоты, увиденной в этой мечети! ...

Колокольчик 05 Apr 2017, 16:54
Спасибо за информацию В Казань давно собираюсь. Буду изучать и планировать ...

admin 02 Apr 2017, 12:35
На сайте представлен путеводитель по Казани:
Общая туристическая информация
Отели и районы Казани, где остановиться
Как добраться в Казань
Транспорт Казани, на чем перемещаться
Достопримечательности Казани
Карта Казани
В этой теме задаем вопросы и обсуждаем тему поездок в Казань ...
0.0005030632019043 сек.