Tourist information about the village of Storm in Crimea

General information

Storm (Shtormovoe) is a village on the Western coast of Crimea, 30 km from Evpatoria (Storm on the map of the Crimea), a popular beach resort. The permanent population is the essence of more than 1,000 people, but the holiday season increases significantly due to tourists.

Rest in the Storm

Штормовое

Come here for a relaxing beach holiday, those who prefer sandy beaches and calm, almost rustic atmosphere. Beach in Stormy stretches for dozens of kilometers in both directions, turning North in the village of Popovka, and on the South is not interrupted nearly 30 kilometers to the Evpatoria. The depth of the sea is small, you can get away from the shore into the water nearly 100 meters. The water is very clear. In addition to the beach there is a sandy beach with a length of about 700 meters on the shore of the salt lake Oyburskiy. The depth of the lake is only 1 meter, and it is perfectly warmed in mid-may. Best beach for little kids. The pedestrian promenade along the beach there, but on the shore offers sun loungers and sunshades, traditional beach entertainment, cafes and restaurants.

Storm is located near two lakes with mud, and they can be totally free.

Off the coast of the resort there are good conditions for diving. The depth here is small, even at a distance of two kilometers from the shore, no deeper than 20 meters, but the water is very clear, visibility good. Here at a depth of 10-15 meters discovered the remains of the ancient settlement is Cheese, at least so say the divers. And three kilometers from the shore the water is poteplenie by Soviet troops in 1944, the German ship "Volga-don".

Штормовое

Just do not think that Storm is a village without any infrastructure. In fact, all that is necessary for unpretentious beach holiday here. Just peace and quiet in the village at the expense of privacy and remoteness from the main road to Evpatoria.

Of the minuses Storm, you can highlight the almost complete absence of vegetation, as around most resorts West the steppe part of Crimea. The clean beach and water depends on the weather, and although most of the time it's clean, it happens that because of the wind and storms to the coast beats algae that hearth are long on the sand, because no one cleans. Great inconvenience delivers constantly blowing wind, sometimes very strong. Sometimes there are very large jellyfish, but they are not poisonous.

Attractions and entertainment in the Storm

Entertainment in a Storm not very much. Basically it is a baby and beach activities.

On the Storm beaches offers traditional beach activities: catamaran, water skiing, "banana", "tablet", boat trips etc For children there are inflatable slides. Also children can be reduced in a simple amusement Park, where they can jump on the trampoline, shooting, ride the carousel and velauthapillai.

Located near the village of lake rich with curative mineral mud and salt water (brine). Therefore, as a healthy entertainment you can absolutely free to go to one of these lakes, to extract from the bottom mud and smeared them. Lake Oyburskiy contains blue clay, which is mainly used in cosmetics, has anti-inflammatory and antisepticise, improves metabolism of the skin. A few dozen metres from Oyburskiy is the small lake, rich in quite a different kind of mud – black mud. It improves the metabolism and blood flow at the application site, causing the regeneration of tissues, relieves pain and itching, affects the Central and autonomic nervous system. Cm. read more about the curative mud of the Crimea

In the evening you can spend time in one of the restaurants, bars and cafes-a kebab shop. There are a few night clubs, and discos are even on the beach. Some restaurants put tables right on the sand of the beach, and you can dine with views of the sea and the sound of the surf.

Attractions the resort is not rich. In fact, there is only one attraction – the Museum 'Marine curiosities'. Excursions to other places of the Crimea can be purchased from sellers on the street, and by bus or taxi you can yourself go to experience the attractions in Yevpatoria. Walk along the beach you can walk to the village of Popovka, where as a landmark you can explore the buildings remaining on the site of the music festival of electronic music "Kazantip".

.

    The Museum 'Marine Curiosities'

    It is unique in its kind Museum, the exhibits of which are unusual objects washed up by the sea on the shore. The idea is to show how nature in the face of the sea can become an artist, creating almost artwork. Of course, in fact, to art exhibits far away, but the stones, for many centuries or even millennia turned waves to the head shape of an alien, bun and so forth cannot fail to impress. The exhibits in the Museum as miraculous (stones, shells) man-made, but changed beyond recognition during his stay in the sea (it bottles, ceramics, even the chairs).

    The Museum visit includes a guided tour that is informative and interesting talks, and involves visitors in fantasies of what a similar one or another exhibit.

    How to get there: the Museum is located in the centre of the village (Museum map)

Infrastructure in the Storm

Infrastructure in a Storm well-developed village, all oriented towards tourism and tourists. Most of the housing built for renting to tourists.

In front of the beach on the street runs a camp out of stalls with Souvenirs and goods for leisure. In the village there are two large market, many shops, its own hospital and dental care, pharmacy.

Hotels and accommodation in Shtormove

In Storm, you can find a dozen hotels, guesthouses, boarding houses, bases of rest. The prices are reasonable, and the host class mostly economy. But most of tourists stay in the private sector.

The majority of housing in the Storm seems a problem to find a place to stay is not there, offers everything from economy to apartments, from a room in a private home to apartment high-rises. Find and remove housing upon arrival in the village, just walking down the street, but be sure to check all offered by the owners of the accommodation before arrival, as can easily be non-functional air conditioning, a TV, or even shower.

As for the choice of location for accommodation, rates as one moves away from the shore drops sharply, and you can stay even from 200 rubles per person, of course, with a minimum of amenities. The apartment can be rented even for 800 rubles. Another reason in favor of placement: along the beach in high season, late a couple of noisy bars and clubs, so there is not the best place for a quiet holiday.

Search and book hotels in Storm best the links below, because only they have presented the most options for accommodation:

When you search for hotels in Crimea booking.com you'll likely get a message - "Not found". This limitation booking.com because of the sanctions. But around it and book accommodation in Crimea is very simple, read more here - How to book a hotel in Crimea Booking.com despite the sanctions.

If you prefer accommodation not in hotels, and in the private sector, then you can book an apartment or holiday house in the Storm on the website turum.netor using the search form below:

Hotels in Shtormove on the map

☞ to display the map
^
Закрыть

Weather and tourist seasons Storm

Like most of resorts of Crimea, the tourist season in the Storm is in the summer. But thanks to the beach on lake Oyburskiy where the water warms up very early, you can swim in the middle of may. However, until mid-June in the resort there is a lack of infrastructure, because almost the entire village is focused on tourism and work here all only begins with the mass influx of tourists. The season continues through September.

Seasons in the Stormy months, when is the best time to go

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
                       

* best time to visit;
appropriate time to visit;
not a recommended time to visit

Weather in Shtormove and forecast

How to get to Storm

Автобусы до Штормового, Крым

Storm is 30 kilometers from Yevpatoria, public transport here is developed poorly. All transport (buses) coming through Evpatoria, and not very often. Direct buses connect Storm only Simferopol and Yevpatoria, in all other cases you will have to get either a stopover in these cities, or taxis.

  • From Evpatoria Storm on the bus

    Buses from the bus station of Evpatoria in the Storm and back are sent according to the schedule, 40 minutes and costs 30 rubles. The schedule as of the 2016 season: 05:50, 08:00, 13:28, 17:23. Keep in mind that the buses are often overcrowded.

  • From the airport of Simferopol

    From Simferopol airport is best reached by taxi since there are no direct buses. The taxi trip will cost from 2,000 rubles, you can order a transfer via the search form:

    How does a transfer bookingDetails >
    Поиск трансфераFind the right route
    Бронирование онлайнBooking a transfer online
    Встреча водителемThe driver meets you at the airport or at the station
    • With a change in Yalta. From the airport in Evpatoria there are direct flights cost from 90 rubles from 05:00 to 22:00 approximately every hour, but with interruptions in departure from 06:00 to 08:00 and 14:00 to 15:00. The journey takes about two hours. Arrive in Yevpatoriya to the bus station where you can transfer to Shuttle bus to the Storm (see above) or take a taxi.
    • With a stopover in Simferopol. From the airport to either the city bus or trolley to get to the bus station-2 "Resort" (see how to get to Simferopol). Out twice a day at 12:00 and 18:25 to Storm the bus cost 140 rubles, on the road for 2 hours and 30 minutes. Also you can take a bus to Yalta and then take to the Storm.
  • On the train, on a single ticket

    During the tourist season (may to September) from regions of Russia to Yalta inexpensive and convenient to reach on a single ticket Railways. Routes generated with a minimum of delays to transplantation, and take passengers directly to Evpatoria bus station. You can then transfer to Shuttle bus or take a taxi (to the Storm 550 rubles). To purchase a single ticket at the box office, the Railways or on the website http://pass.rzd.ru/

🕒 October 15, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 31 July 2016
The site presents the following information guide about the Yalta is Evpatoria How to get to Evpatoria Transport Evpatoria Attractions of Yalta, Map of Yalta hotels, attractions, transport Zaozernoye In this thread asking questions and discussing the vacation in Yalta ...
Lubomir 22 January, 2017
I have many years vacationing near Evpatoria Popovka. All known no such festival Kazantip pleased every summer. Tell me if you know whether he will return is still there? ...
admin 22 January, 2017
Hello Lubomir. IMHO, it's unlikely, but who knows which way to turn local authorities. Maybe they will decide again to allow the festival, who knows, they themselves probably don't know. ...
Svetlanka 30 January, 2017
I live in Ukraine. Previously often went to Yevpatoria by train, I liked that in Yalta you can not only relax, but also to heal. Prompt, and how best to get from Zaporozhye there now? ...
Ispravnikova 5 August, 2018
Hello, please tell me, is it possible to somehow find sites of bars, cafes where you can spend the evening??? ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Туристическая информация о поселке Штормовое в Крыму

Общая информация

Штормовое (Shtormovoe) – село на западном берегу Крыма в 30 километрах от Евпатории (Штормовое на карте Крыма), популярный пляжный курорт. Постоянное население составляет суть больше 1000 человек, но в курортный сезон значительно увеличивается за счет отдыхающих.

Отдых в Штормовом

Штормовое

Сюда едут за спокойным пляжным отдыхом те, кто предпочитают песчаные пляжи и спокойную, почти деревенскую обстановку. Пляж в Штормовом тянется на многие десятки километров в обе стороны, на севере переходя в поселок Поповка, а на юг не прерывается почти 30 километров до самой Евпатории. Глубина в море небольшая, можно уходить от берега в воду почти на 100 метров. Вода очень прозрачная. Помимо морского пляжа есть песчаный пляж длиной около 700 метров на берегу соленого Ойбурского озера. Глубина озера всего 1 метр, и оно отлично прогревается уже в середине мая. Лучшего пляжа для маленьких деток просто не найти. Пешеходной набережной вдоль пляжа нет, зато на берегу предлагаются шезлонги и навесы, традиционные пляжные развлечения, кафе и ресторанчики.

Рядом с Штормовым находится два озера с лечебными грязями, и пользоваться ими можно совершенно бесплатно.

У берегов курорта сложились неплохие условия для дайвинга. Глубины здесь небольшие, даже на расстоянии двух километров от берега не глубже 20 метров, зато вода очень прозрачная, видимость хорошая. Здесь на глубине 10-15 метров были обнаружены остатки старинного поселения Сыр, по крайней мере так утверждают дайверы-любители. А в трех километра от берега под водой находится потопленное советскими войсками в 1944 году немецкое судно «Волга Дон».

Штормовое

Только не стоит думать, что Штормовое – это деревня без какой-либо инфраструктуры. На самом деле, все, что необходимо для непритязательного пляжного отдыха здесь есть. Просто тишина и спокойствие в поселке сохраняется за счет уединенности и отдаленности от главной трассы, ведущей на Евпаторию.

Из минусов Штормового можно выделить почти полное отсутствие растительности, как и вокруг большинства курортов западной степной части Крыма. Чистота пляжа и воды зависит от погоды, и хотя большую часть времени здесь чисто, случается, что из-за ветра и штормов к берегу прибивает водоросли, которые подом подолгу лежат на песке, т.к. их никто не убирает. Большое неудобство доставляет постоянно дующий ветер, порой очень сильный. Иногда появляются очень крупные медузы, но они не ядовитые.

Достопримечательности и развлечения в Штормовом

Развлечений в Штормовом не очень много. В основном это детские и пляжные развлечения.

На пляжах Штормового предлагаются традиционные пляжные развлечения: прокат катамаранов, водные лыжи, «банан», «таблетка», прогулки на катере и т.п. Для детей есть надувные горки. Также детей можно сводить в простенький парк аттракционов, где они могут попрыгать на батутах, пострелять в тире, покататься на каруселях и велоавтомобилях.

Находящиеся рядом с поселком озера богаты целебными минеральными грязями и соленой водой (рапой). Поэтому в качестве полезного для здоровья развлечения вы можете совершенно бесплатно отправиться на одно из этих озер, добыть со дна лечебные грязи и намазаться ими. Озеро Ойбурское содержит голубую глину, которая преимущественно используется в косметических целях, действует противовоспалительно и антисептически, улучшает обмен веществ кожи. В нескольких десятках метрах от Ойбурского находится малое озеро, богатое уже совсем другим видом лечебной грязи – черной грязью. Она улучшает обмен веществ и кровообращение в месте применения, вызывает регенерацию тканей, снимает боль и зуд, влияет на центральную и вегетативную нервную систему. См. подробнее про лечебные грязи Крыма

Вечером можно провести время в одном из ресторанов, баров или кафе-шашлычной. Есть несколько ночных клубов, а дискотеки проводятся даже на пляже. Некоторые ресторанчики выставляют столики прямо на песок пляжа, и можно поужинать с видом на море и под шум прибоя.

Достопримечательностями курорт не богат. Фактически здесь только одна достопримечательность – музей «Морские курьезы». Экскурсии в другие места Крыма можно без проблем приобрести у продавцов на улице, а на автобусе или такси можно самостоятельно съездить для знакомства с достопримечательностями в Евпаторию. Пешком по берегу можно дойти до села Поповка, где как достопримечательность можно осмотреть сооружения, оставшиеся на месте проведения музыкального фестиваля электронной музыки «Казантип».

.

    Музей «Морские Курьезы»

    Это уникальный в своем роде музей, экспонатами которого выступают необычные предметы, выброшенные морем на берег. Замысел в том, чтобы показать, как природа в лице моря может стать художником, создающим чуть ли не предметы искусства. Конечно, на самом деле до предметов искусства экспонатам далеко, но камни, за многие столетия или даже тысячелетия обточенные волнами до формы головы инопланетянина, колобка и тому подобное не могут не удивлять. Экспонаты в музее как нерукотворные (камни, ракушки), так рукотворные, но измененные до неузнаваемости за время пребывания в море (это бутылки, керамика, даже стулья).

    Посещение музея включает сопровождение экскурсовода, который познавательно и интересно рассказывает, и вовлекает посетителей в фантазии на тему того, на что похож тот или иной экспонат.

    Как добраться: музей находится в центре поселка (музей на карте)

Инфраструктура в Штормовом

Инфраструктура в Штормовом неплохо развита для села, все ориентировано на туризм и туристов. Большая часть жилья построена для сдачи туристам.

Перед пляжем по ул. Ленина работает целый лагерь из торговых палаток с сувенирами и товарами для отдыха. В селе есть два больших рынка, много магазинов, своя поликлиника и стоматология, аптеки.

Отели и жилье в Штормовом

В Штормовом можно найти десяток отелей, гестхаузов, пансионатов, баз отдыхе. Цены приемлемые, а класс размещения преимущественно эконом. Но все же большая часть туристов останавливается в частном секторе.

Большинство жилья в Штормовом сдается, поэтому проблем найти место для проживания не возникнет, предлагается все от эконом до апартаментов, от комнаты в частном доме до квартиры с многоэтажке. Найти и снять жилье можно по приезду в поселок, просто прогуливаясь по улице, но обязательно проверяйте все предлагаемые хозяевами условия проживания до заселения, так как запросто может оказаться нерабочим кондиционер, телевизор, или даже душ.

Что касается выбора места для размещения, то цены по мере отдаления от берега сильно падают, и можно поселиться даже от 200 рублей за человека, разумеется, с минимумом удобств. Квартиру можно снять даже за 800 рублей. И еще одна причина в пользу размещения: вдоль пляжа в разгар сезона работает допоздна несколько шумных баров и клубов, так что там не лучшее место для тихого отдыха.

Найти отели в Штормовом

Отели в Штормовом на карте

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть

Погода, туристические сезоны в Штормовом

Как и на большинстве курортов Крыма, туристический сезон в Штормовом приходится на лето. Но благодаря наличию пляжа на озере Ойбурское, где вода прогревается очень рано, купаться можно уже в середине мая. Однако до середины июня на курорте ощущается недостаток инфраструктуры, поскольку поселок практически весь ориентирован на туризм и работать здесь все начинает только с массовым наплывом туристов. Сезон продолжается по сентябрь включительно.

Сезоны в Штормовом по месяцам, когда лучше поехать

Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июнь Июль Авг Сент Окт Ноя Дек
                       

* лучшее время для посещения;
приемлемое время для посещения;
не рекомендуемое время для посещения

Погода Штормовом и прогноз

Как добраться в Штормовое

Автобусы до Штормового, Крым

Штормовое находится в 30 километрах от Евпатории, общественный транспорт здесь развит слабо. Весь транспорт (автобусы) сюда идет через Евпаторию, и не очень часто. Прямые автобусы соединяют Штормовое только с Симферополем и Евпаторией, во всех остальных случаях придется добираться либо с пересадкой в этих городах, либо на такси.

  • Из Евпатории в Штормовое на автобусе

    Автобусы с автобусной станции Евпатории в Штормовое и в обратном направлении отправляются по расписанию, в пути 40 минут, стоимость от 30 рублей. Расписание по состоянию на сезон 2016 года: 05:50, 08:00, 13:28, 17:23. Имейте в виду, что автобусы часто переполненные.

  • Из аэропорта Симферополя

    Из аэропорта Симферополя лучше всего добираться на такси, так как прямых автобусов нет. Поездка на такси обойдется от 2000 рублей, заказать трансфер можно через форму поиска:

    Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
    Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
    Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
    Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале
    • С пересадкой в Евпатории. Из аэропорта в Евпаторию отправляются прямые рейсы стоимостью от 90 рублей с 05:00 до 22:00 примерно каждый час, но с перерывами в отправлении с 06:00 до 08:00 и с 14:00 до 15:00. В пути около двух часов. Прибывают в Евпаторию на автобусную станцию, где можно пересесть на пригородный автобус до Штормового (см. выше) или воспользоваться такси.
    • С пересадкой в Симферополе. Из аэропорта на любом городском автобусе или троллейбусе нужно добраться до автостанции-2 «Курортная» (см. как добраться до Симферополя). Оттуда два раза в день в 12:00 и 18:25 до Штормового отправляется автобус стоимостью от 140 рублей, в пути 2 часа 30 минут. Также можно можно сесть на автобус до Евпатории и далее пересесть до Штормового.
  • На поезде по единому билету

    Во время туристического сезона (с мая по сентябрь) из регионов России до Евпатории недорого и удобно можно добраться по единому билету РЖД. Маршруты сформированы с минимумом задержек на пересадки, и доставляют пассажиров прямо в Евпаторию на автобусную станцию. Далее можно пересесть на пригородный автобус или воспользоваться такси (до Штормового 550 рублей). Приобрести единый билет можно в кассах РЖД или на сайте http://pass.rzd.ru/

Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти

Светланка 30 Jan 2017, 21:25
Живем на Украине. Раньше часто ездили в Евпаторию поездом, мне нравилось, что в Евпатории можно не только отдохнуть, но и подлечиться. Подскажите, а как лучше всего добраться из Запорожья туда сейчас? ...

admin 22 Jan 2017, 09:47
Здравствуйте Любомир. ИМХО, это врядли, но кто знает, в какую сторону повернут местные власти. Может они и решат снова разрешить проведение фестиваля, кто их знает, они и сами наверняка не знают. ...

Любомир 22 Jan 2017, 07:33
Я много лет подряд отдыхал под Евпаторией в Поповке. Всем известный без подобный фестиваль Казантип радовал каждое лето. Скажите если вы знаете вернётся ли он ещё туда? ...

admin 31 Jul 2016, 08:49
На сайте представлена следующая информация-путеводитель о Евпатории
Общая информация о Евпатории
Как добраться в Евптаорию
Транспорт Евпатории
Достопримечательности Евпатории
Карта Евпатории с отелями, достопримечательностями, транспортом
Поселок Заозерное
В данной теме задаем вопросы и обсуждаем отдых в Евпатории ...
0.0042858123779297 сек.