Entertainment Yalta

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.
Find tours online (with reviews)

Promenade

Набережная, Ялта

Embankment of Lenin, or just the seafront of Yalta is ideal for exploring the city. This is where all the tourist fun, and here as elsewhere the spirit of the resort capital of the Crimea. And day and evening there's something going on, but especially a lot of evening rides; rental of children's bicycles and electric vehicles, bicycles, roller skates and gyrometers; offer to be photographed in the arms of puppets; expose the work of local artists and the street performers. There are a number of cafes and restaurants, though prices are high. Read more about the promenade of Yalta here...

🕐 Time of work: round the clock, is better to walk in evening

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: free

🚶 How to get there: the promenade is in the centre of Yalta and stretches from the pier and Lenin square to start the town beach one kilometre (promenade on the map). To get here from other areas can be on any city bus. If you come to Yalta from the suburbs to the bus station, from there you can drive on any city bus or trolley.

Yalta zoo "Skazka"

Зоопарк Ялты

Yalta zoo "Skazka" – the biggest and most popular zoo in Crimea. If you come on vacation in Yalta or to the resorts of big Yalta with children, to go here a must. In the zoo you can see Amur tigers, white lions, leopards, giraffes, kangaroos, camels, many species of monkeys, bears, zebras, birds and many exotic animals.

In comparison with Metropolitan zoos it seems not very big, but very well maintained and cozy. On the territory there is a cafe, toilets, designated Smoking area, even a simple children's rides. To come here with children will need at least several hours and better half. Read more about the Yalta zoo in here...

🕐 Working time: summer 09:00 - 20:00, winter 09:00 - 17:00

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: adults – 500 rubles, children 3-10 years – 250 rubles; up to 3 years – free of charge. The entrance to the zoo is charged extra adults $ 100, children under 10 years - 50 roubles

🚶 How to get there: the zoo is far away from the city center on the street of Kirov, 156 (zoo on the map). It can be reached by route taxi №24 (from "Theater Spartak"), 26, 27, 115, 102 (from the bus station). Your own transport access to the zoo on Kirov street, in front of the entrance there is a spacious free Parking.

Aquarium "Underwater cave"

Зоопарк Ялты

It is a regular (not tunneled) aquarium with exotic fish and amphibians. A small separate aquariums built into the wall in the cave and beautifully decorated inside, and the entry is made in the form of the shark's jaws. But don't expect too much and go here specifically, it is located too far from the center. But if you arrive in Yalta zoo, you can look here, especially that upon presentation of a ticket to the zoo you can get a discount on entrance.

🕐 While working: 09:00 - 18:00, weekends

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: adults-300 rubles, children (under 10 years) – 150 RUR; children under 3 years-free

🚶 How to get there: the aquarium is located next to the Yalta zoo (aquarium on the map), separate entrance near the entrance to the zoo.

Aquarium Yalta-Intourist

Океанариум в Ялте

A small aquarium works at the hotel Yalta-Intourist. Here in conventional aquariums in four halls you can see exotic inhabitants of warm seas, with more than 200 species. There are two crocodiles, stingrays, land and sea turtles, small reef sharks, Moray eels, and many beautiful colored fish. Tours are not conducted, you simply examine inhabitants. If for some reason can't get in other aquariums of the Crimea, you can pay a visit here but don't expect too much, it will be interesting is that children. Read more about aquarium of Yalta here...

🕐 While working: 10:00 – 22:00, weekends

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: adults – 400 rubles, children – 300; children under 3 years free

🚶 How to get there: the aquarium is located on the beach of the hotel Yalta-Intourist, 50 Drazhinskogo str (Waslewski gate on the map). To get from the center by bus No. 29 to the stop "Intourist" for 25 rubles, then go down to the beach. Beach Intourist is a concrete layered design with a café, shops and rest areas, the aquarium is among them. Another option is to sit on the dock 8, on the pleasure boat to the beach, the cost of $ 100.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Swallow December 9, 2019
All I was thinking about Abkhazia, but after listening to friends - so you shouldn't go at all. As they say there are no special conditions, infrastructure, nothing. I do not know. At least in principle, we have in Sochi is not perfect everywhere, but it is still heart isn't in it yet. ...
Swallow December 9, 2019
For me in Kazan you need to walk alone, slowly, enjoying nespesha others. and trips these bus - run run, do not have time neither to look nor to understand what was happening ...
nausla 10 December, 2019
Just to add, you just have to click on the "standard answer" that's where the opportunity arises in the menu. ...
clubonthewave 2 January, 2020
I represent to your attention an interesting place for travelling on the water surface. This suburb of Tver region, Kalyazin district. From Moscow to Yaroslavl or Dmitrov highway 170km, no jams 2:30 drive. The waters of the river Gaben (approximately 6 km to the Volga river and the reservoir).
The exact coordinates are on our website: https://clubonthewave.ru/
We have rental boats: https://clubonthewave.ru/punkt-prokata/ there's an online store and kayak.
We can offer you several routes from 5 to 30 km, place for car Parking, accommodation with tents, or choose hotels. Our fleet consists of single, double and triple kayaks; there are SUP boards, boats with motor and without, cabin boat. Provide radio communication and safety equipment, other equipment for water tourism. On request we can organize excursions to local attractions such as the flooded bell tower, the monastic island, a Museum and much more. Constantine 8 905 579 0932 ...
January 4, 2020
And does anyone have pictures inside of the Turkish bath on Krasnoarmeyskaya? We are in the middle of 60-ies often went to rest in Evpatoria with my grandmother,lived in Kiev, at the beginning, almost. .Remember the small entrance from the locker room into the bath.I had to bend over to get there.Above the entrance was modeling-curly-haired head and a mustache .I always wondered how women moustache) I Think now it was the men's ward)We had friends there when it was a holiday,no one bathed.Inside there were a few areas in a large Central marble table.And marble everywhere.Beauty.I read that now it is not,stripped and somewhere Delhi..Sorry. ...
SUMMER18 5 January, 2020
Lived in Lower three months... can't tohno to say what feelings I have left of this city . Yes , no doubt there is just a lovely place , but such as I relocate this city has not considered.Heavy city like me .Very overcast . But the view is that ...for Example in Nizhny Novgorod ,so many beautiful and old temples (churches) . ...
nausla 22 January, 2020
So you write: "...of course not to overpay in Sochi and in the winter to go..."
And in may need to fly to the South, on the sea.
In Russia in may, the swimming is not comfortable anywhere. ...
2 February, 2020
In p. zaozernyy is mud lake estuary. ...
admin 16 Feb, 2020

Hi Andrew!
Basically all it says right here about the routes - https://nashaplaneta.net/europe/russia/karachaevo-cherkessiya-teberda-dostoprimechatelnosti if there answer will be the same and write. Routes need to make the border crossing from Teberda no,only those routes in Dombai. If you're in Dombay, they are issued at the entrance to the route, all well organized. ...
avelon March 21, 2020
Quickly the city will not inspect, only a few approaches ...

Развлечения Ялты

Найти экскурсии онлайн (с отзывами)

Набережная

Набережная, Ялта

Набережная Ленина, или просто набережная Ялты – это главное место для прогулок по городу. Именно здесь происходит все туристическое веселье, и именно здесь как нигде ощущается дух курортной столицы Крыма. И днем и вечером здесь что-то происходит, но особенно много всего вечером: работают аттракционы; прокат детских вело- и электромобилей, велосипедов, роликовых коньков и гироскутеров; предлагают сфотографироваться в обнимку ростовые куклы; выставляют свои работы местные художники и дают представления уличные артисты. Работает целый ряд кафе и ресторанов, правда цены высокие. Подробнее про набережную Ялты здесь...

🕐  Время работы: круглосуточно, прогуливаться лучше всего вечером

💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: бесплатно

🚶  Как добраться: набережная находится в центре Ялты и тянется от причала и площади Ленина до начала городского пляжа без малого километр (набережная на карте). Добраться сюда из других районов можно на любом городском автобусе. Если вы приедете в Ялту из пригородов на автобусную станцию, то оттуда можно доехать также на любом городском автобусе или троллейбусе.

Ялтинский зоопарк «Сказка»

Зоопарк Ялты

Ялтинский зоопарк «Сказка» – самый большой и самый популярный зоопарк Крыма. Если вы приехали на отдых в Ялту или на курорты большой Ялты с детьми, то сходить сюда нужно обязательно. В зоопарке можно увидеть амурского тигра, белых львов, леопардов, жирафа, кенгуру, верблюдов, много видов обезьян, медведя, зебр, птиц и еще много экзотических обитателей.

По сравнения со столичными зоопарками он покажется не очень большим, зато очень ухоженный и уютный. На территории есть кафе, туалеты, места для курения, даже простые детские аттракционы. Приезжать сюда с детками нужно по крайней мере на несколько часов, а лучше на полдня. Подробнее про зоопарк Ялты здесь...

🕐  Время работы: летом 09:00 - 20:00, зимой 09:00 - 17:00

💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: взрослые – 500 рублей; дети 3-10 лет – 250 рублей; до 3-х лет – бесплатно. Вход в экзотариум оплачивается дополнительно взрослые 100 рублей, дети до 10 лет - 50 рублей

🚶  Как добраться: зоопарк находится далеко от центра на ул. Кирова, 156 (зоопарк на карте). Добраться сюда можно на маршрутном такси №24 (от "Кинотеатр Спартак"), 26, 27, 115, 102 (от автовокзала). На собственном транспорте подъезд к зоопарку по улице Кирова, перед входом есть просторная бесплатная парковка.

Аквариум «Подводный грот»

Зоопарк Ялты

Это обычный (не туннельный) аквариум с экзотическими рыбами и земноводными. Небольшие отдельные аквариумы вмонтированы в стену в виде пещеры и красиво оформлены внутри, а сам вход выполнен в виде пасти акулы. Но не стоит ожидать слишком многого и ехать сюда специально, он находится слишком далеко от центра. Но если вы приедете в Ялтинский зоопарк, можно заглянуть и сюда, тем более что при предъявлении билета в зоопарк можно получить скидку на вход.

🕐  Время работы: 09:00 - 18:00, без выходных

💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: взрослые 300 рублей; дети (до 10 лет) – 150 рублей; дети до 3-х лет – бесплатно

🚶  Как добраться: аквариум находится рядом с Ялтинским зоопарком (аквариум на карте), отдельный вход рядом с входом в зоопарк.

Океанариум Ялта-Интурист

Океанариум в Ялте

Небольшой океанариум работает в отеле Ялта-Интурист. Здесь в обычных аквариумах в четырех залах можно увидеть экзотических обитателей теплых морей, всего более 200 видов. Есть два крокодила, скаты, сухопутные и морские черепахи, небольшая рифовая акула, мурена, и множество красивых цветных рыбок. Экскурсии не проводятся, вы просто сами осматриваете обитателей. Если по каким-то причинам не сможете попасть в другие океанариумы Крыма, то можно наведаться и сюда, но не стоит ожидать слишком многого, будет интересно разве что детям. Подробнее про океанариум Ялты здесь...

🕐  Время работы: 10:00 – 22:00, без выходных

💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: взрослые – 400 рублей, дети – 300; дети до 3-х лет бесплатно

🚶  Как добраться: океанариум находится на пляже отеля Ялта-Интурист, ул. Дражинского 50 (Гезлевские ворота на карте). Доехать из центра можно на автобусе №29а до остановки «Интурист» за 25 рублей, далее спуститься вниз к пляжу. Пляж Интуриста – это бетонная многоуровневая конструкция с кафе, магазинами и площадками для отдыха, океанариум находится среди них. Другой вариант – сесть на причале №8 на прогулочный катер до пляжа, стоимость 100 рублей.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Ласточка 4 Декабрь, 2019

Если отдыхать собираетесь, то в Лоо делать нечего)) мы там были, никакой инфраструктуры и променада там не светит. Живешь на горе, каждый день по несколько раз туда-обратно залезать, что после морюшка особенно и не хочется. два магазина на весь район, а о том, чтоб вечером прогуляться и мысли нет - одни застройки да шоссе. Адлер норм в этом плане - есть куда сходить и что посмотреть. В Сочи на мой вкус слишком шумно для отдыха. ...
Ласточка 9 Декабрь, 2019
Все подумывала об Абхазии, но как послушаешь знакомых - так ехать не стоит вообще. Как говорят никаких особых условий, инфраструктуры, ничего. Не знаю. Хоть в принципе и у нас в Сочи не везде идеально, но как то все равно душа не лежит пока. ...
Ласточка 9 Декабрь, 2019
По мне в Казани нужно гулять самостоятельно, потихоньку, неспешо наслаждаясь окружающим. а экскурсии эти автобусные - бегом бегом, не успеваешь ни посмотреть, ни понять что к чему ...
nausla 10 Декабрь, 2019
Добавить просто, надо просто кликнуть по кнопке "стандартный ответ" вот там и появится такая возможность в меню. ...
clubonthewave 2 Январь, 2020
Представляю вашему вниманию интересное место для спокойных путешествий по водной глади. Это окраина Тверской области, Калязинский район. От Москвы по Ярославскому или Дмитровскому шоссе 170км, без пробок 2:30 езды. Акватория реки Жабня (примерно 6 км до Волги и самого водохранилища).
Точные координаты есть на нашем сайте: https://clubonthewave.ru/
У нас есть пункт проката плавсредств: https://clubonthewave.ru/punkt-prokata/ там же интернет-магазин каяков и снаряжения.
Мы можем вам предложить несколько маршрутов от 5 до 30 км, место для стоянки машин, размещения с палатками, либо подберем отели. Наш флот состоит из одноместных, двух и трехместных каяков; есть SUP доски, лодки с мотором и без, каютный катер. Обеспечим радиообменом и средствами безопасности, прочим инвентарем для водного туризма. По желанию можем организовать экскурсии по местным достопримечательностям, включая затопленную колокольню, монастырский остров, краеведческий музей и многое другое. Константин 8 905 579 0932 ...
4 Январь, 2020
А есть ли у кого фото внутренней части турецкой бани на Красноармейской? Мы в середине 60-х годов часто ездили отдыхать в Евпаторию с бабушкой,жили на Красноармейской, в самом начале почти. .Помню небольшой вход из раздевалки в саму баню.Надо было наклоняться,чтобы туда попасть.Над входом была лепка-кудрявая черноволосая голова и усы .Я удивлялась,откуда у женщин усы) Думаю сейчас,что это было мужское отделение)Нас провели туда знакомые,когда был выходной,никто не мылся.Внутри было несколько помещений ,в центральном большой мраморный стол.И везде мрамор.Красота.Прочитала,что сейчас его нет,ободрали и куда-то дели..Жалко. ...
SUMMER18 5 Январь, 2020
Жила в Нижнем три месяца... не могу тоно сказать , какие ощущения у меня остались после этого города . Да , бесспорно есть просто прекрасные места , но например как ПМЖ я этот город уже не рассматриваю.Тяжелый город как для меня .Очень пасмурный . Но посмотреть есть что ...Например Нижегородский Кремль ,очень много красивых и старых храмов (церквушек) . ...
nausla 22 Январь, 2020
Так вы то пишите: "...конечно чтоб не переплачивать можно в Сочи и зимой ехать..."
А в мае надо лететь южнее, на море.
В России в мае купание не комфортное везде. ...
2 Февраль, 2020
В п.Заозерный есть грязевое озеро Лиман. ...
admin 16 Февраль, 2020

Здравствуйте Андрей!
В принципе все здесь ведь написано про маршруты- https://nashaplaneta.net/europe/russia/karachaevo-cherkessiya-teberda-dostoprimechatelnosti, если тут отвечать буду, то же самое и напишу. Маршрутов с необходимость оформления приграничного пропуска из Теберды нет,такие маршруты только в Домбае. Если будете в Домбае, то там они оформляются при входе на маршрут, все хорошо организовано. ...