Ozero Malaya Ritsa in Abkhazia

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.
Озеро малая Рица

Mountain lake small Ritsa is the younger brother of big lake Ritsa, located in five kilometers from it at an altitude of 1235 meters above sea level, above approximately 360 meters. Its size compared to a large lake much more modest, only 530 at 290 meters and reaches a depth of 76 metres. The lake does not fall into any one river, and the water comes from melting glaciers in the spring mountains, and precipitation. Around the lake there is no infrastructure, and only natural beauty, fascinating for its views of the mountains.

The small lake and its surroundings are very beautiful, many tourists even considered to be even more beautiful than the large lake Ritsa. With all this, it is very rarely visited by tourists because it is accessible only on foot, and from it remains only interesting, and of course, cleaner and pervozdanna. The trail passes through beautiful old-growth forest, and made available to every tourist, without special training, you only need a good physical form, good shoes, and should bring drinking water. To overcome on the ascent will have almost 360 meters, which will take about a half hour in one direction and slightly less in reverse. This time does not fit in a standard excursions on the lake, so going to a small Ritz should only be if you come here by car or with a private guide. The whole route is better to lay for 4 hours.

🕐 While workingaround the clock during the day

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: access to the lake is free, but entrance to the territory of the Ritsa national reserve will be charged a conservation fee for CPR: adult – 350 roubles; children 8-12 years – 150 rubles; children under 8 years stay free of charge

🚶 How to get there: the lake small Ritsa is located five kilometers from a large lake Ritsa (Lake small Ritsa on the map). To reach it, you must first get to the lake, leave vehicles in the Parking lot at the beginning of the lake, and then continue walking. The lake is a path with no branches, and in places marked by arrows, so get lost it is difficult, but a compass or a Navigator will not interfere. The beginning of the trail indicated on our map (the entrance to the trail on the map).

Find tours online (with reviews)

Panorama of lake Small Ritsa

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin July 29, 2017
On the website opened a section on independent holidays in Abkhazia https://nashaplaneta.net/europe/abkhazia/abkhazia
Here to discuss and ask questions on the topic of holidays and travel in Abkhazia ...
Walker 16 October, 2017
Was in Abkhazia two years ago. Well, already. Do not plan to repeat. Vacation turned, shall we say, unassuming. ...
Yamaru March 7, 2018
we plan to go there, tell me what budget to expect 2 weeks for two? ...
Svetik2244 7 July, 2018
Abkhazia is a real Paradise where you can relax and enjoy the beauty) ...
, Angelica 16 September, 2018
Rested in August with the kids, went to the car. I was preparing for what would be the problem of the local traffic police and drivers, but surprisingly everything went smoothly, had no problems. Generally the traffic is very calm, little machines Really strained the local Schumachers, but it's more when I walked and not ridden. But trouble was waiting in the other. Twice we not settled on a reservation on the booking, just didn't know we were coming. Housing generally, there are horrible, if I knew in advance, would not agree for anything on this holiday, and there is already nowhere to go. For the same price in Sochi is possible to live in a much more clean environment and not with dirty sheets and mattresses in a smelly room. Always trying to fuck the money. Especially everywhere "strained" old men with sticks in Parking lots. It's just a local trend, in any tourist place grandfather walks with a stick and collects other people's cars at 100, its certainly not touching. Do not give money, then it will be worse with the car, so nowhere to go. Sea nice and clean, but pebbles are very large, the children uncomfortable. Not bought on time special beach shoes and without her here. But the beaches and promenades all broken, worse never seen. Everywhere is dirty, even the children noticed it and on the second day already asked to get back in Sochi. In General, I'm more into Abkhazia or foot. This place is only for the thick-skinned tourists, but I don't. ...
admin 16 September, 2018

Same story: it was also with the children, even the youngest (6 years old) noticed the dirt and kept asking why here so dirty. ...
Sergio 17 September, 2018
Do niznayu anyone after the first trip, went back to Abagiu to relax. The sediment after such an attitude to Russians is, sometimes hatred can be found, and that after our country has protected them from Georgia and have amassed because of this, a lot of problems. still manage to blame Russia for all their problems. Just a shame, I'm sure there ningai. ...
sveti77ka January 7, 2019
While in Abkhazia will not change the mentality and will not apply to guests with respect, not like purses, so be it. And they will never change, while Russia feeds them. ...
Alexan 15 January, 2019
Friends, not ezdiyte in Abkhazia ever. Let them stew with that attitude. You write that bad so are tourists, but it's not true. Awful they treat all Russian. What I heard about our President up there he was in all their troubles to blame. Yes, if not our country, Abkhazia would not have existed. ...
dubovi March 17, 2019
go the fifth time, a good attitude, because the owner of Russian, beauty is incredible, the food is delicious, the sea is clean ... ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Озеро малая Рица в Абхазии

Озеро малая Рица

Горное озеро малая Рица – младший брат большого озера Рица, находится в пяти километрах от него на высоте 1235 метров над уровнем моря, что выше примерно на 360 метров. Его размеры по сравнению с большим озером гораздо скромнее, всего 530 на 290 метров, а глубина достигает 76 метров. В озеро не впадает ни одна река, а вода поступает из тающих весной ледников окрестных гор, и осадков. Вокруг озера нет никакой инфраструктуры, а только природные красоты, завораживающие своими видами на горы.

Малое озеро и его окрестности очень красивы, многими туристами даже считается даже красивее, чем большое озеро Рица. При всем при этом оно очень редко посещается туристами, поскольку добраться до него можно только пешком, и от того оно остается только интересней, и конечно же, чище и первозданней. Тропа проходит через красивый реликтовый лес, и доступна каждому туристу без специальной подготовки, нужна только хорошая физическая форма, хорошая обувь, и следует взять с собой питьевую воду. Преодолеть на подъем придется почти 360 метров, на что уйдет около полутора часов в одну сторону, и чуть меньше в обратную. Это время не укладывается в остановку стандартных экскурсий на озере, поэтому отправляться к малой Рице следует только если вы приехали сюда на своем автомобиле или с частным гидом. На весь маршрут лучше заложить 4 часа.

Время работы: круглосуточно, посещать днем

Входная плата / стоимость билетов: доступ к озеру бесплатный, но за вход на территорию Рицинского национального заповедника взимается экологический сбор на КПП: взрослый – 350 рублей; дети 8-12 лет – 150 рублей; дети до 8 лет – бесплатно

Как добраться: озеро малая Рица находится в пяти километрах от большого озера Рица (Озеро малая Рица на карте). Чтобы добраться до него, следует сначала добраться до большого озера, оставить транспорт на парковке в начале озера, и далее продолжить путь пешком. К озеру ведет тропа без ответвлений и местами помеченная стрелками, так что заблудиться по ней сложно, но все же компас или навигатор не помешают. Начало тропы указано на нашей карте (вход на тропу на карте).

Панорама озера Малая Рица

🕒 15 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 29 Июль, 2017
На сайте открыт раздел о самостоятельном отдыхе в Абхазии - https://nashaplaneta.net/europe/abkhazia/abkhazia Здесь обсуждаем и задаем вопросы по теме отдыха и путешествий в Абхазию ...
Ходок 16 Октябрь, 2017
Был в Абхазии два года назад. Ну уже с лишним. Повторять не планирую. Отдых получился, скажем так, для непритязательных. ...
Yamaru 7 Март, 2018
планируем туда поехать, скажите, на какой бюджет примерно рассчитывать на 2 недели на двоих? ...
Svetik2244 7 Июль, 2018
Абхазия - настоящий райский уголок, где можно отдохнуть и насладиться красотами) ...
АнжеликаА 16 Сентябрь, 2018
Отдыхали в августе с детьми, ездили на машине. Начитавшись, готовились к тому, что будут проблемы в местными ГАИ и водителями, но на удивление все прошло гладко, проблем не было. Вообще движение очень спокойное, машин мало Правда напрягали местные шумахеры, но это больше когда пешком ходили, а не ездили. Но неприятности поджидали в другом. Два раза нас не заселили по брони на букинге, просто не знали, что мы приедем. Вообще жилье попадалось нам ужасное, если бы заранее знала, не согласилась бы ни за что на такой отдых, а тут уже деваться некуда было. За такие же цены в Сочи можно жить в куда более чистых условиях, а не с грязными простынями и матрасами в вонючем номере. Везде пытаются поиметь деньги. Особенно везде "напрягали" дедушки с палочками на парковках. Это просто местный тренд, в любом туристическом месте ходит дедушка с палочкой и собирает с чужих машин по 100 рублей, своих конечно не трогает. Денег не дашь, потом будет хуже с машиной, так что деваться некуда. Море хорошее и чистое, но галька очень крупная, детям неудобно. Не купили вовремя сепециальную пляжную обувь, а без нее тут никак. Но пляжи и набережные все разбитые, хуже нигде не видела. Вообще везде грязно, даже дети это заметили и на второй день уже стали проситься обратно в Сочи. В общем, я больше в Абхазию ни ногой. Это место только для самых толстокожих туристов, а я не из таких. ...
admin 16 Сентябрь, 2018
Такая же история: тоже был с детьми, даже младшая (6 лет) заметила грязь и постоянно спрашивала, почему тут так грязно. ...
Серджио 17 Сентябрь, 2018
Вообще низнаю никого, кто бы после первой поездки снова поехали в Абахзию отдыхать. Осадочек после такого отношения в россиянам остается, порой просто ненависть можно встретить, и это после того как наша страна защитила их от Грузии и нажила из-за этого кучу проблем. еще умудряются россию винить за все их проблемы. Обидно просто, я точно туда ниногой. ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)