Is it possible to go to Abkhazia with debt

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Control of travel outside of the Russian Federation is carried out at all border posts (CPT) regardless of the country of departure. No matter you're traveling by plane or traveling by car, the availability of debt (or rather the restriction, established by the bailiffs) is checked at the border as at airports and land crossings.

No exception and the border with Abkhazia, where the availability of debt at passport control is also checked. Check all passenger cars, buses, trains and also drivers. It does not matter whether you are going on a day trip from Sochi in the tour on the ticket, or is it a separate drive. In case you have a ban on leaving Russia, established by Federal service of court bailiffs (FSSP), you simply deployed and sent back. To repay the debts in place and remove the restriction does not work (see if you can pay off debts on the border).

Выезд в Абхазию запрещен

If you managed by some miracle to pass a Russian checkpoint in the presence of a ban due to the negligence of the border service, travel to Abkhazia is already possible, because there is, of course, your Russian debts and bans do not matter.

But it is important to understand that bail it's not the presence of debts and for the debts of the restriction on travel abroad. This prohibition establishes the Federal service of court bailiffs (FSSP), and only in the case if you have accumulated a certain limit of debt is not less than 30 000 roubles on any debts, or 10,000 debts for alimony (see more on the amount of debt for a ban on travel abroad). So before you go to Abkhazia if you have doubts that you can not release, you should care about the debt repayment and the removal of restrictions.

To check your debt before you travel to Abkhazia on the website of public Services.ru, through the bailiff, or use a commercial service NEVILL, you will receive a full audit report on different bases, as well as personal recommendations for the lifting of the ban.

Check the ban:

Click on the image to see an example of the full report Пример отчета по запрету на выезд за границу

* website "Our planet" does not collect or store personal data of users of the service "NAVYLET". All the conditions for the use of personal data you can read directly on the website "NAVYLET".

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin July 29, 2017
On the website opened a section on independent holidays in Abkhazia https://nashaplaneta.net/europe/abkhazia/abkhazia
Here to discuss and ask questions on the topic of holidays and travel in Abkhazia ...
Walker 16 October, 2017
Was in Abkhazia two years ago. Well, already. Do not plan to repeat. Vacation turned, shall we say, unassuming. ...
Yamaru March 7, 2018
we plan to go there, tell me what budget to expect 2 weeks for two? ...
Svetik2244 7 July, 2018
Abkhazia is a real Paradise where you can relax and enjoy the beauty) ...
, Angelica 16 September, 2018
Rested in August with the kids, went to the car. I was preparing for what would be the problem of the local traffic police and drivers, but surprisingly everything went smoothly, had no problems. Generally the traffic is very calm, little machines Really strained the local Schumachers, but it's more when I walked and not ridden. But trouble was waiting in the other. Twice we not settled on a reservation on the booking, just didn't know we were coming. Housing generally, there are horrible, if I knew in advance, would not agree for anything on this holiday, and there is already nowhere to go. For the same price in Sochi is possible to live in a much more clean environment and not with dirty sheets and mattresses in a smelly room. Always trying to fuck the money. Especially everywhere "strained" old men with sticks in Parking lots. It's just a local trend, in any tourist place grandfather walks with a stick and collects other people's cars at 100, its certainly not touching. Do not give money, then it will be worse with the car, so nowhere to go. Sea nice and clean, but pebbles are very large, the children uncomfortable. Not bought on time special beach shoes and without her here. But the beaches and promenades all broken, worse never seen. Everywhere is dirty, even the children noticed it and on the second day already asked to get back in Sochi. In General, I'm more into Abkhazia or foot. This place is only for the thick-skinned tourists, but I don't. ...
admin 16 September, 2018

Same story: it was also with the children, even the youngest (6 years old) noticed the dirt and kept asking why here so dirty. ...
Sergio 17 September, 2018
Do niznayu anyone after the first trip, went back to Abagiu to relax. The sediment after such an attitude to Russians is, sometimes hatred can be found, and that after our country has protected them from Georgia and have amassed because of this, a lot of problems. still manage to blame Russia for all their problems. Just a shame, I'm sure there ningai. ...
sveti77ka January 7, 2019
While in Abkhazia will not change the mentality and will not apply to guests with respect, not like purses, so be it. And they will never change, while Russia feeds them. ...
Alexan 15 January, 2019
Friends, not ezdiyte in Abkhazia ever. Let them stew with that attitude. You write that bad so are tourists, but it's not true. Awful they treat all Russian. What I heard about our President up there he was in all their troubles to blame. Yes, if not our country, Abkhazia would not have existed. ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Можно ли выехать в Абхазию с долгами

Контроль выезда за пределы РФ осуществляется на всех пограничных постах (КПП) независимо от страны выезда. И не важно, летите вы самолетом, или путешествуете на машине, наличие долгов (а вернее запрета на выезд, установленного судебными приставами) проверяют на границе как в аэропортах, так и на наземных переходах.

Не исключение и граница с Абхазией, где наличие долгов при прохождении паспортного контроля также проверяется. Проверяют всех пассажиров автомобилей, автобусов, поездов, а также водителей. Причем не важно, едете ли вы на однодневную экскурсию из Сочи, в тур по путевке, или это самостоятельная поездка на автомобиле. В случае наличия у вас запрета на выезд из России, установленного Федеральной службой судебных приставов (ФССП), вас просто развернут и отправят обратно. Погасить долги на месте и снять ограничение не получится (см. можно ли погасить долги на границе).

Выезд в Абхазию запрещен

Если вам удалось каким-то чудом пройти российский КПП при наличии запрета из-за невнимательности пограничной службы, въехать в Абхазию уже можно беспрепятственно, т.к. там, естественно, ваши российские долги и запреты никого не интересуют.

Но важно понимать, что для невыезда важно не само наличие долгов, а установленное за долги ограничение на выезд за границу. Такой запрет устанавливает Федеральная служба судебных приставов (ФССП), причем, только в том случае, если у вас накопился определенный лимит долгов не менее 30 000 рублей по любым долгам, или 10 000 по долгам по алиментам (см. подробнее, сумма долга для запрета на выезд за границу). Поэтому перед поездкой в Абхазию, если у вас имеются сомнения что вас могут не выпустить, стоит позаботиться о погашении долгов и снятии ограничения.

Проверить себя на наличие долгов перед поездкой в Абхазию можно на сайте Госуслуги.ру, через сайт службы судебных приставов, или воспользоваться коммерческим сервисом НЕВЫЛЕТ, с помощью которого вы получите полный отчет проверки по разным базам, а также персональные рекомендации по снятию запрета.

Проверить запрет на выезд:

Нажмите на изображении, чтобы увидеть пример полного отчета Пример отчета по запрету на выезд за границу

* - сайт «Наша Планета» не собирает и не хранит персональные данные пользователей сервиса «НЕВЫЛЕТ». Все условия по использованию персональных данных вы можете прочитать непосредственно на сайте «НЕВЫЛЕТ».

🕒 15 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 29 Июль, 2017
На сайте открыт раздел о самостоятельном отдыхе в Абхазии - https://nashaplaneta.net/europe/abkhazia/abkhazia Здесь обсуждаем и задаем вопросы по теме отдыха и путешествий в Абхазию ...
Ходок 16 Октябрь, 2017
Был в Абхазии два года назад. Ну уже с лишним. Повторять не планирую. Отдых получился, скажем так, для непритязательных. ...
Yamaru 7 Март, 2018
планируем туда поехать, скажите, на какой бюджет примерно рассчитывать на 2 недели на двоих? ...
Svetik2244 7 Июль, 2018
Абхазия - настоящий райский уголок, где можно отдохнуть и насладиться красотами) ...
АнжеликаА 16 Сентябрь, 2018
Отдыхали в августе с детьми, ездили на машине. Начитавшись, готовились к тому, что будут проблемы в местными ГАИ и водителями, но на удивление все прошло гладко, проблем не было. Вообще движение очень спокойное, машин мало Правда напрягали местные шумахеры, но это больше когда пешком ходили, а не ездили. Но неприятности поджидали в другом. Два раза нас не заселили по брони на букинге, просто не знали, что мы приедем. Вообще жилье попадалось нам ужасное, если бы заранее знала, не согласилась бы ни за что на такой отдых, а тут уже деваться некуда было. За такие же цены в Сочи можно жить в куда более чистых условиях, а не с грязными простынями и матрасами в вонючем номере. Везде пытаются поиметь деньги. Особенно везде "напрягали" дедушки с палочками на парковках. Это просто местный тренд, в любом туристическом месте ходит дедушка с палочкой и собирает с чужих машин по 100 рублей, своих конечно не трогает. Денег не дашь, потом будет хуже с машиной, так что деваться некуда. Море хорошее и чистое, но галька очень крупная, детям неудобно. Не купили вовремя сепециальную пляжную обувь, а без нее тут никак. Но пляжи и набережные все разбитые, хуже нигде не видела. Вообще везде грязно, даже дети это заметили и на второй день уже стали проситься обратно в Сочи. В общем, я больше в Абхазию ни ногой. Это место только для самых толстокожих туристов, а я не из таких. ...
admin 16 Сентябрь, 2018
Такая же история: тоже был с детьми, даже младшая (6 лет) заметила грязь и постоянно спрашивала, почему тут так грязно. ...
Серджио 17 Сентябрь, 2018
Вообще низнаю никого, кто бы после первой поездки снова поехали в Абахзию отдыхать. Осадочек после такого отношения в россиянам остается, порой просто ненависть можно встретить, и это после того как наша страна защитила их от Грузии и нажила из-за этого кучу проблем. еще умудряются россию винить за все их проблемы. Обидно просто, я точно туда ниногой. ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)