Entertainment Abkhazia

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.
Find tours online (with reviews)

  • A concert of organ music

    Орган в храме, Пицунда The organ in the temple

    As we mentioned, one of the entertainment in Pitsunda is visiting the concert of organ music held within the Pitsunda Church on the territory of the architectural landmarks of the Great Pitiunt. It is believed that the temple has unique acoustic properties, and therefore, in Soviet times, in 1975, there was installed on the German company Alexander Schuke. Of course, no show during the concerts, you will not see, because everything goes in the best tradition of the Soviet initiative and very lengthy, but, whatever it was, if you will rest in Pitsunda, this concert is worth a visit. Read more about the concert here...

    🕐 Working time: the concert will be held at 17:00 and 20:00 during the low tourist season only at 17:00

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: tickets for a concert of organ music can be purchased at a separate cashier near the entrance to the Great Pitiunt, cost 600 rubles adults, 200 rubles for children aged 6-11 years. Children under the age of 6 years are not allowed.

    🚶 How to get: concerts are held in Pitsunda temple, which is located in the architectural reserve "Great Pitiunt", which, in turn, is located in the centre of Pitsunda (the temple on the map).

  • Dolphinarium in Pitsunda

    Дельфинарий, Пицунда Dolphin therapy in Pitsunda

    Dolphinarium in Pitsunda opened in 2016 and is the first and only Dolphinarium in Abkhazia. The program it is in Sochi, as provided by two dolphins and sea lions involved in the show. The Dolphinarium under the open sky shows are held only in the summer. In addition to show you can get unforgettable impressions from Dolphin therapy (swimming with dolphins in the pool). Read more about Dolphinarium here...

    Website: abhaziadelfinarium.com

    🕐 Working time: open from April to the end of the season every day except Monday. Performances start at 11:00, 16:00 and 19:00. Time perceptions can vary, it is best to check by phone +7 940 990 11 90 or on the site of the Dolphinarium

    💵 Entrance fee / cost of tickets: 700 roubles, children to 3 years free

    🚶 How to get: the Dolphinarium is located on the Central beach of Pitsunda, street Gitsba, 5 (Dolphinarium on the map)

  • Gagripsh Restaurant

    Ресторан, Гагра

    Gagripsh restaurant is not just a restaurant with best interior and exterior, perhaps, in all of Abkhazia, but also a historical place. The restaurant was established here in 1902, and its not built, and gathered, since it was imported unassembled from Holland. It was purchased in Paris at the exhibition of the Prince of Oldenburg, who is considered the founder of the resort. Before the revolution broke in Nicholas II, and later Stalin, Maxim Gorky, Bunin, and other historical figures. Managed the restaurant appears in the movie, in particular there was filmed the Soviet film "Winter evening in Gagra."

    Today, the interior and the exterior of the building has not changed, the restaurant is still in force. It is one of the most expensive in Abkhazia, and almost every tourist considers it a duty to at least look at him. Go there and eat at the restaurant, decide after studying the menu and prices. Is only objectively say that the prices are really very high and the food quality is not much different from other eating. Read more about the restaurant here...

    🕐 Working time: 11:00 – 00:00

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: admission is free, eat first, second, and drinks will cost from 1,000 rubles

    🚶 How to get there: the restaurant is situated in the area of Old Gagra (the restaurant on the map)

  • Water Park Of Gagra

    Аквапарк Гагры

    This is the only water Park in Abkhazia, and perhaps the most popular activity for kids and the whole family in the country and the mouth in particular. Water Park open type. There are slides of different types: for the youngest children, older and adults, a total of 9 slides. There are 7 swimming pools with loungers and umbrellas, a café with a few inflated prices.

    Do not expect a large variety of rides and entertainment, all the same, even in comparison with the Russian aquaparks he is humble. But given that this is almost the only worthwhile entertainment for the whole family in the whole of Abkhazia, its worth a visit.

    🕐 Working time: open only in summer from 1 June to September, from 10:00 to 19:00

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: tickets only for the whole day, the hourly wage is not. Price varies depending on the month and demand, on average, adults – 1000 rubles, children 4-10 years – 800 roubles, under 4 free. Ticket single, go out and come back on it

    🚶 How to get there: the Park is located in the centre of Gagra near the waterfront, street Abasgia, D. 57/1 (water Park on the map). Phone: +7 (840) 234-47-42. The hotel "Abkhazia" on the street Abasgia. With other resorts in the Park can also be reached by Shuttle bus cost from 50 rubles, but have to go out on the street Demerjian near the former shopping center Continent, and go to the waterfront for 15-20 minutes.

  • Seaside Park

    Приморский парк, Гагры

    The Park stretches for about a kilometer along the beach to the Old Loon. Was founded in 1902 for the decoration of the resort at the initiative of the Prince of Oldenburg. To fill a variety of amazing plants from around the world were brought all sorts of exotic species. Unfortunately, during the years of the independence of Abkhazia Park fell into disrepair, and today it is neglected and dilapidated condition. On the territory there is a Playground with a very simple old rides, tennis court, rope Park, mini zoo (small zoo), and of course several cafes. Read more about the Park here...

    🕐 Working time: the Park is open around the clock, but you should visit it in the daytime. With the advent of the dark lighting here, the Park becomes desolate and spooky place

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: free

    🚶 How to get there: Central Park stretches along almost the entire area of old Gagra (Park map). New Gagra is accessible by taxi cost 25 rubles, they do stop right outside the colonnade. A taxi ride will cost from 150 rubles.

  • Hot spring in the village of Kyndyg

    Горячий источник Кындыг

    Hot spring in the village of Kyndyg is the most famous healing thermal springs of Abkhazia. Hot-chloride, calcium-sodium water with a temperature of over 100 degrees and a strong smell of hydrogen sulphide (smell of rotten eggs) breaks the surface and then distributed through a system of pipes for the pools, gradually cooling down in them. Also the water falls from a height of about 10 meters with several powerful jets, standing under which it is possible to therapeutic massage water. In addition to hot water, here on the surface there is mud, which can also be used in Wellness treatments. It is believed that in order to improve you must visit the springs at least 10 times.

    With regard to the arrangement of the hot springs, everything is done at the most basic level: no service, simple wooden benches, stone pools filled up with gravel paths, wooden boxes for things. Read more about hot springs Kyndyg here...

    🕐 Operation time: from 06:00 to 22:00

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: 150 rubles (without time limit); the use of the storage locker 50 rubles; Parking 50 rubles

    🚶 How to get: Kandisky source is located on the outskirts of the village of Kyndyg 35 kilometers from Sukhumi (hot spring on the map). From the village of Kyndyg and can be reached on foot. From Sukhum and other resorts are best reached by private transport, but it is possible to travel by minibus departing from Sukhumi from the point of departure for the Sukhumi Central market.

  • New hot spring Kyndyg

    Горячий источник Кындыг

    Near the village of Kyndyg, right next to the main road, is another set of hot springs. This new place, although has exactly the same as the most famous source on the outskirts of the village. Here hot healing water from the ground is distributed through a system of pipes for the pools, gradually cooling down in them. Several pools, with different temperatures, you can choose the most pleasing. Also the water falls from a height of about 10 meters with several powerful jets, standing under which it is possible to therapeutic massage water. In addition to hot water, here on the surface there is mud, which can also be used in Wellness treatments. It is believed that in order to improve you must visit the springs at least 10 times, so some travelers intentionally stay in the village of Kyndyg to have access to sources. But don't forget to take treatments is recommended once a day and no more than 20-30 minutes. Read more about the new hot springs Kyndyg here...

    🕐 Operation time: from 06:00 to 22:00

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: 150 rubles (without time limit); the use of the storage locker 50 rubles

    🚶 How to get: Kandisky the source is near the village of Kyndyg near the main road Anguishe highway 35 kilometers from Sukhumi (the source of the map). From Sukhum and other resorts are best reached by private transport, but it is possible to travel by minibus departing from Sukhumi from the point of departure for the Sukhumi Central market.

  • Hydrogen sulfide sources "Square" in seaside

    Горячие источники Цкуара в Приморском, Новый Афон

    Often, these sources are also called or Gudauta new Athos, when in fact they are in the seaside village somewhere in the middle between them. Like other hot springs, a source of hydrogen sulphide in the seaside combines the healing effect of underground springs, rich in minerals and hydrogen sulfide mud. There is also a mineral water, a massage, café.

    Take a dip in the sources in one of two pools or in showers. After bathing it is proposed to put blue clay, which is more a cosmetic effect than therapeutic. Read more about hot springs in the seaside here...

    🕐 Operation time: from 06:00 to 22:00

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: adults - 200 rubles, children – 100 rubles. The use of the storage locker - 20 rubles; Parking is 50 rubles a massage from 400 rubles per 15 minutes up to 2000 for 1 hour.

    🚶 How to get there: the springs are in the village of Primorsk (it is the same Square) 15 kilometers from the centre of Gudauta and 30 kilometers from Sukhumi (the source of the map). You can only get here by private transport or taxi. Also from Gudauta and New Athos excursions to sources from 500 rubles.

,
Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Alexander the Warrior July 29, 2019
Hello! Who like to arrive with a link to the border with Abkhazia and after. It is more profitable to take? And is it possible at Adler airport to purchase a SIM card for use in Abkhazia? Thanks in advance) ...
admin 30 July, 2019

No matter any of the two operators take, there is no difference. About airport can't tell always by car went. Only one note: immediately after crossing the border of the Russian SIM cards do not use, communications from America will cost, damn it. ...
Lelik.o77 4 August, 2019
Now stationed in Abkhazia under the New Athos, the village of Primorsko. Came here ( on their own, without a vehicle)to receive medical treatment. Crossed the border in 20 minutes, without personal inspection. 10 minutes of hydrogen sulfide, the source of healing mud. Highly recommend for joints and blood purification. What about respect, do not worry, here all have wifi. The SIM card put in airplane mode using 5 km after the border. The money is not removed... spoke calmly by telephone immediately after crossing the border( like a house). A lot of minibuses, the fare is cheap. Before Athos was 200 RUB., 1 hour 20 mins with a breeze. All Abkhazians are very friendly, always ready to help and give. If you do not stay in a hotel, very cheap. The private sector 350-500 RUB 2-bed room per day. You can negotiate with food. The food they serve is phenomenal! All a good journey. ...
aaaaal 6 August, 2019
Was in Abkhazia last year. Experience the best! the food is delicious, the people are friendly (contrary to rumors). And the sea...it's just a thrill. clean, unlike the dirty Anapa. Going to visit the country again this year. Many do not have time to look...
Mitya August 31, 2019
And I on the contrary came in. Last year went 40 thousand left there 3 weeks. I liked everything. It is clear that the service is not developed yet, but I try and it is captivating. ...
Chester September 8, 2019
Last year there 8 times dangled from Adler. To rent a house there was. Pros - sea, nature, sparsely populated, the nostalgia for the Soviet Union, the sights. Minus all the abandoned, bus, driving on the road dangerous, there are few shops, pretty boring. There was a bad incident in Sukhumi with local security forces in plain clothes, passed the house of Moscow, and I caught up with the car, it stopped me abses - took me for zakladka drugs:(, found a common language, even before the station was taken, on the transfer in Psou on this day, our border guards at the exit for no reason at all asked where I'm from (town of Abkhazia).
In my opinion the best location in Pitsunda, where Sands (fishery) and in Athens, they say there are still musra, but haven't been there yet. There are many stray dogs (lying crushed on the road and walk along the beaches), cows walk on the track, a lot of wine and chacha. Syringes on beaches. Turkish radio stations are audible. Breathe irregularly to Turkey. Echoes of war, all monuments and obelisks. Exotic still the same. But, in my opinion there mentally and spiritual people. And more freedom - there are no such restrictions in Russia, border crosses, as if a stone from his shoulders. Will go there again. For extreme relaxation. ...
Romantik November 20, 2019
Was in Abkhazia more than once. Although it was a long time ago. Me and the family arranged everything: sea, nature, air, attitude. I want to go back. ...
nausla 20 November, 2019
And judging by the old town square on your avatar, more like Prague.)) ...
Skyler 21 November, 2019

That's a hundred percent agree, I was there last time three years ago and apparently nothing has changed in that time. And greatly surprised the locals - had rented a house from private owners, so all the toilets and kitchen on the street, absolutely no comforts of home, but all in the hand of smartphones and all chatyatsya somewhere :lol: :lol: so amused by this fact :lol: ...
Swallow December 9, 2019
All I was thinking about Abkhazia, but after listening to friends - so you shouldn't go at all. As they say there are no special conditions, infrastructure, nothing. I do not know. At least in principle, we have in Sochi is not perfect everywhere, but it is still heart isn't in it yet. ...

Развлечения Абхазии

Найти экскурсии онлайн (с отзывами)
  • Концерт органной музыки

    Орган в храме, Пицунда Орган в храме

    Как мы уже упоминали, одним из развлечений в Пицунде является посещение концерта органной музыки, которые проводятся внутри Пицундского храма на территории архитектурной достопримечательности Великий Питиунт. Считается, что храм обладает уникальными акустическими свойствами, и поэтому в советское время в 1975 году здесь установили немецкий орган фирмы Alexander Schuke. Конечно, никакого шоу во время концерты вы не увидите, ведь все проходит в лучших традиция советской самодеятельности и сильно затянуто, но, как бы там ни было, если вы будете отдыхать в Пицунде, этот концерт посетить стоит. Подробнее про концерт здесь...

    🕐  Время работы: концерт проходит в 17:00 и 20:00, в низкий туристический сезон только в 17:00

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: билеты на концерт органной музыки приобретаются в отдельной кассе рядом с входом в Великий Питиунт, стоимость 600 рублей взрослые, 200 рублей дети 6-11 лет. Дети возрастом до 6 лет на концерт не допускаются.

    🚶  Как добраться: концерты проводятся Пицундском в храме, который находится на территории архитектурного заповедника «Большой Питиунт», который, в свою очередь, находится в центре Пицунды (храм на карте).

  • Дельфинарий в Пицунде

    Дельфинарий, Пицунда Дельфинотерапия в Пицунде

    Дельфинарий в Пицунде открылся в 2016 году, и это первый и пока единственный дельфинарий в Абхазии. Программа для него составлена в Сочи, как и предоставлены два дельфина и морских котика, участвующие в шоу. Дельфинарий под открытым небом, шоу проходят только в летний период. Кроме шоу здесь можно получить незабываемые впечатления от дельфинотерапии (плавания с дельфинами в бассейне). Подробнее про дельфинарий здесь...

    Сайт: abhaziadelfinarium.com

    🕐  Время работы: работает с апреля до конца сезона ежедневно, кроме понедельника. Начало представлений в 11:00, 16:00 и 19:00. Время представлений может меняться, лучше уточнять по телефону +7 940 990 11 90 или на сайте дельфинария

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: 700 рублей, дети до 3-х лет бесплатно

    🚶  Как добраться: дельфинарий находится на центральном пляже Пицунды, ул. Гицба, 5 (дельфинарий на карте)

  • Ресторан Гагрипш

    Ресторан, Гагра

    Ресторан Гагрипш – это не просто ресторан с самым лучшим интерьером и экстерьером, пожалуй, во все Абхазии, но еще и историческое место. Здание ресторана появилось здесь в 1902 году, причем его не построили, а собрали, поскольку оно было привезено в разобранном виде из Голландии. Его приобрел в Париже на выставке принц Ольденбургский, который считается основателем курорта. До революции здесь успели побывать Николай II, позже Сталин, Максим Горький, Бунин и другие исторические личности. Успел ресторан появится и в кино, в частности здесь снимался советский фильм «Зимний вечер в Гаграх».

    Сегодня интерьер и внешний облик здания почти не изменились, ресторан по-прежнему действует. Он является одним из самых дорогих в Абхазии, и почти каждый турист считает долгом хотя бы посмотреть на него. Заходить ли и кушать в ресторане, решайте после изучения меню и цен. Стоит только объективно сказать, что цены здесь действительно очень высокие, а качество еды не сильно отличается от других пунктов общепита. Подробнее про ресторан здесь...

    🕐  Время работы: 11:00 – 00:00

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: вход бесплатный, покушать первое, второе и напитки обойдется от 1000 рублей

    🚶  Как добраться: ресторан находится в районе Старая Гагра (ресторан на карте)

  • Аквапарк Гагры

    Аквапарк Гагры

    Это единственный аквапарк в Абхазии, и пожалуй самое популярное развлечение для детей и всей семьи в стране и Гаграх в частности. Аквапарк открытого типа. Есть горки разных видов: для самых маленьких деток, постарше и для взрослых, всего 9 горок. Есть 7 бассейнов с шезлонгами и зонтами, кафе с несколько завышенными ценами.

    Не стоит ожидать большого разнообразия горок и развлечений, все же по сравнению даже с российскими аквапарками он скромный. Но учитывая, что это чуть ли не единственное стоящее развлечение для всей семьи во всей Абхазии, его стоит посетить.

    🕐  Время работы: работает только летом с 1 июня по сентябрь с 10:00 до 19:00

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: билеты только на целый день, почасовой оплаты нет. Цена меняется в зависимости от месяца и спроса, в среднем взрослые – 1000 рублей, дети 4-10 лет – 800 рублей, до 4 лет бесплатно. Билет однократный, выходить и возвращаться по нему нельзя

    🚶  Как добраться: аквапарк находится в центре Гагры рядом с набережной, ул. Абазгаа, д. 57/1 (аквапарк на карте). Телефон: +7 (840) 234-47-42. Гостиница «Абхазия» на ул. Абазгаа. С других курортов в аквапарк также можно добраться на маршрутках стоимостью от 50 рублей, но выйти придется на улице Демерджипа возле бывшего ТЦ Континент, и пройти в сторону набережной 15-20 минут.

  • Приморский парк

    Приморский парк, Гагры

    Парк тянется примерно на километр вдоль пляжа в Старой Гагаре. Был основан в 1902 году для украшения курорта по инициативе принца Ольденбургский. Чтобы наполнить его разнообразными удивительными растениями, со всего света сюда свозили всевозможные экзотические виды. К сожалению, за годы самостоятельности Абхазии парк пришел в упадок, и сегодня он запущенном и полуразрушенном состоянии. На территории есть детская площадка с очень простыми старыми аттракционами, теннисный корт, веревочный парк, мини-зоопарк (зооуголок), и конечно же несколько кафе. Подробнее про парк здесь...

    🕐  Время работы: парк открыт круглосуточно, но посещать его лучше в светлое время суток. С приходом темноты освещения здесь нет, парк становится пустынным и жутковатым местом

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: бесплатно

    🚶  Как добраться: Приморский парк тянется вдоль почти всего района Стара Гагра (парк на карте). Из Новой Гагры сюда можно добраться на маршрутных такси стоимостью 25 рублей, они делают остановку прямо у колоннады. Поездка на такси обойдется от 150 рублей.

  • Горячий источник в селе Кындыг

    Горячий источник Кындыг

    Горячий источник в селе Кындыг - это самые известные лечебные термальные источники Абхазии. Горячая хлоридная, кальциево-натриевая вода с температурой более 100 градусов и сильным запахом сероводорода (запах тухлых яиц) вырывается на поверхность, а затем распределяется через систему труб по бассейнам, постепенно в них остывая. Также вода падает с высоты около 10 метров несколькими мощными струями, встав под которые можно получить массаж лечебной водой. Помимо горячей воды, здесь на поверхность выходит лечебная грязь, которую также можно использовать в оздоровительных процедурах. Считается, что для оздоровления необходимо посетит источники как минимум 10 раз.

    Что касается обустройства горячих источников, то здесь все сделано на самом базовом уровне: никакого сервиса, простые деревянные лавки, каменные бассейны, насыпанные гравием дорожки, деревянные ящики для вещей. Подробнее про горячие источники Кындыг здесь...

    🕐  Время работы: с 06:00 до 22:00

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: 150 рублей (без ограничения времени); пользование шкафчиком для хранения вещей 50 рублей; автостоянка 50 рублей

    🚶  Как добраться: Кындыгский источник находится на окраине села Кындыг в 35 километрах от Сухума (горячий источник на карте). Из села Кындыг до него можно добраться пешком. Из Сухума и других курортов лучше всего добираться на собственном транспорте, но можно проделать путь и на маршрутном такси, которые отправляются из Сухума от точки отправления на центральном сухумском рынке.

  • Новый горячий источник Кындыг

    Горячий источник Кындыг

    Недалеко от деревни Кындыг, прямо рядом с главной дорогой, находится еще один комплекс горячих источников. Это новое место, хотя обустроено точно так же, как и самый известный источник на окраине деревни. Здесь горячая целебная вода из-под земли распределяется через систему труб по бассейнам, постепенно в них остывая. Бассейнов несколько, с разной температурой, можно выбрать для себя наиболее приятную. Также вода падает с высоты около 10 метров несколькими мощными струями, встав под которые можно получить массаж лечебной водой. Помимо горячей воды, здесь на поверхность выходит лечебная грязь, которую также можно использовать в оздоровительных процедурах. Считается, что для оздоровления необходимо посетит источники как минимум 10 раз, поэтому некоторые туристы специально останавливаются в селе Кындыг, чтобы иметь доступ к источникам. Но не забывайте, что принимать лечебные процедуры рекомендуется один раз в день, и не более 20-30 минут. Подробнее про новые горячие источники Кындыг здесь...

    🕐  Время работы: с 06:00 до 22:00

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: 150 рублей (без ограничения времени); пользование шкафчиком для хранения вещей 50 рублей

    🚶  Как добраться: Кындыгский источник находится в районе села Кындыг возле главной трассы Абжуйское шоссе в 35 километрах от Сухума (источник на карте). Из Сухума и других курортов лучше всего добираться на собственном транспорте, но можно проделать путь и на маршрутном такси, которые отправляются из Сухума от точки отправления на центральном сухумском рынке.

  • Сероводородные источники "Цкуара" в Приморском

    Горячие источники Цкуара в Приморском, Новый Афон

    Часто эти источники называют также Гудаутскими или Новоафонскими, хотя фактически они находятся в селе Приморское где-то посередине между ними. Как и другие горячие источники, сероводородный источник в Приморском совмещает целебный эффект подземных источников, насыщенных минералами и сероводородом, с лечебными грязями. Также здесь есть минеральная лечебная вода, предлагается массаж, работает кафе.

    Искупаться в источниках можно в одном из двух бассейнов, или в душах. После приема ванн предлагается намазаться голубой глиной, которая несет больше косметический эффект, нежели лечебный. Подробнее про горячие источники в Приморском здесь...

    🕐  Время работы: с 06:00 до 22:00

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: взрослые - 200 рублей; дети – 100 рублей. Пользование шкафчиком для хранения вещей - 20 рублей; парковка - 50 рублей; массаж от 400 рублей за 15 минут до 2000 за 1 час.

    🚶  Как добраться: источники находятся в селе Приморское (оно же Цкуара) в 15 километрах от центра Гудауты и в 30 километрах от Сухума (источник на карте). Добраться сюда можно только на личном транспорте или такси. Также из Гудауты и Нового Афона предлагаются экскурсии к источникам от 500 рублей.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Митя 31 Август, 2019
А мне наоборот зашло. В прошлом году ездил, 40 тысяч оставил там, 3 недели отдыхал. Всё понравилось. Понятно, что сервис ещё не развит, но стараются и это подкупает. ...
Честер 8 Сентябрь, 2019
В прошлом году туда раз 8 мотался из Адлера. Снимать жилье там не стал. Плюсы - море, природа, малолюдно, настальгия по СССР, достопримечательности. Минус - всё заброшено, маршрутки, движение на дороге опасное, мало магазинов, скукотища. Был неприятный инцидент в Сухуми с местным силовиком в штатском, прошел дом Москвы и меня догнала машина, из неё меня остановил абзаз - принял меня за закладчика наркотиков:(, нашли общий язык, даже до вокзала довёз, на переходе в Псоу в этот день наш погранец на выходе ни с того ни с сего спросил откуда я еду (населенный пункт Абхазии).
На мой взгляд самые лучшие места в Пицунде, где пески (рыбозавод) и в Афоне, говорят есть ещё мюсра, но там ещё не был. Много бездомных собак (раздавленные на трассе валяются и гуляют по пляжам), коровы гуляют по трассам, много вина и чачи. Шприцы на пляжах. Турецкие радиостанции слышны. Дышут неровно к Турции. Эхо войны, везде памятники и обелиски. Экзотика ещё та. Но, на мой взгляд там душевно и люди душевные. И свободы больше, - нет таких запретов, как в России, границу пересекает, и как будто камень с плеч. Поеду туда ещё. Отдых для экстремалов. ...
Romantik 20 Ноябрь, 2019
Был в Абхазии и не один раз. Правда это было очень давно. Меня и семью все устраивало: море природа, воздух, отношение. Хочу побывать еще. ...
nausla 20 Ноябрь, 2019
А судя по Староместской площади на аватаре, больше нравится Прага.)) ...
Skyler 21 Ноябрь, 2019

Вот на сто процентов согласен, был там последний раз три года назад и видимо ничего не изменилось за это время. И сильно удивляюсь местным жителям - снимал домик у частника, так вот у всех местных туалеты и кухни на улице, совсем нет никаких удобств дома, зато у всех в руке смартфоны и все чатятся где-то :lol: :lol: так позабавил этот факт :lol: ...
Ласточка 9 Декабрь, 2019
Все подумывала об Абхазии, но как послушаешь знакомых - так ехать не стоит вообще. Как говорят никаких особых условий, инфраструктуры, ничего. Не знаю. Хоть в принципе и у нас в Сочи не везде идеально, но как то все равно душа не лежит пока. ...
Альфия 28 Май, 2020
Нужна ли страховка в Абхазии?
Будут ли лечить, если не дай бог, заболеть? Платная или бесплатная медицина для Россиян? ...
admin 28 Май, 2020

Страховка необязательна. Бесплатно лечить не будут, если только окажут экстренную медпомощь. Но и смысла оформлять самостоятельно страховку нет, поскольку медицина здесь плохая, и все едут в Россию. Если что-то случится серьезное, то легко ведь за час пересечь границу и в Адлере обратиться за помощью. ...
2 Июнь, 2020
Ограничен ли сейчас въезд россиянам на территорию Абхазии? ...
admin 2 Июнь, 2020

До вчерашнего для были ограничительные меры, отменили ли их или продлили, пока не в курсе. ...