Hotels Phnom Penh where to stay

Search and book hotels in Phnom Penh

Almost all the hotels of Phnom Penh, with rare exceptions, concentrated in a compact area in the city centre, so you can choose any that is not spaced far from the center of the city, namely from the Royal Palace. But the best place is the area along the waterfront (Riverfront). The greatest concentration of cafes and restaurants, travel agencies here. Yes, and the very pleasant promenade for evening walks.

Cheap accommodation can be found everywhere in the city, but the traditional backpacker area with the lowest prices on lodging and a large number of guesthouses is the area of Boeung Boeung Kak Lake or (the position of the backpacker area on the map). Quite a lot of cheap hotels, street No. 93, which runs along the Eastern side of the lake. Here you can find accommodation in the Guesthouse from $ 5 per person, but be prepared for a real backpakers conditions and the almost complete lack of amenities.

Our maybe and subjective opinion is that much point to strive for in the backpacker area not: there is though a large number of cheap accommodation, but still some uncomfortable, dirty and sometimes unsanitary. Paying a few dollars you can find a better hotel in other areas of the city.

Find and book a hotel in Phnom Penh for the best search engine for hotels in Asia Agoda.com can through the search form. Russian interface and Russian-speaking customer support is present:

Map of Phnom Penh hotels:

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть
Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 11 Dec 2011, 10:16
Here detailed information about Phnom Penh for tourists
And here are asking questions about Phnom Penh after reading ...
181KW 17 Jan 2013, 07:06
How to obtain an e-visa to Cambodia? Entry via Phnom Penh ...
admin 17 Jan 2013, 08:59
Hello! No special features to receive e-visas to Cambodia when entering via the Phnom Penh no. Just fill in the application form on the website http://www.mfaic.gov.kh/evisa/, pay with card and receive a visa. read more we have written here e-visa to Cambodia. ...
Arish 12 Feb 2014, 13:59
Is it possible from Phnom Penh to Krong reach of Cebu like? What is interesting in this resort? And from krŏng Keba on Fukuok? ...
khelen3 07 Dec 2015, 13:18
separate cards it is not possible to print ...
admin 07 Dec 2015, 15:44
Here you have this print - http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/cambo/pnompen-karta.php? I have prints, at least using Chrome. Shall describe in detail what is wrong or attach a screenshot of what happens, if not difficult. Fix. ...
khelen3 08 Nov 2015, 07:41
the screenshots here can't stick,can on soap to send?your email where to find? ...
admin 08 Dec 2015, 08:10
Please send immediately to admin@nashaplaneta.netand write which browser you use. Thank you! ...
Аня86 16 Jan 2017, 05:20
Question to experts (I do not know what the topic of this post).
Please tell me whether it is possible in Cambodia to change Vietnamese money? The last time brought from Vietnam about 50 $ a Dong, and now do not know what to do with them. Like many from Vietnam to Cambodia travel, maybe there's an exchange... ...
admin 16 Jan 2017, 07:00
Hello Anya. To change the dongs can be precisely, but regarding the profitability of the course you will not tell. In any case, the logic of the exchange rate of the Dong to Riel should be more profitable than from dongs to dollars then dollars. But on the other hand, dollars in Cambodia in the course, and the local currency by tourists almost never used, so it may be easier to change dongs for dollars in Vietnam, and in Cambodia directly have to pay with dollars, as all do. ...

Отели Пномпеня, где остановиться

Поиск и бронирование отелей в Пномпене

Почти все отели Пномпеня, за редким исключением, сосредоточены на компактной территории в центре города, поэтому можете выбирать любой, не отстоящий далеко от центра города, а именно от Королевского дворца. Но самым лучшим местом считается район вдоль набережной (Риверфронт). Наибольшее сосредоточение кафе и ресторанов, туристических агентств, здесь. Да и сама набережная очень приятна для вечерних прогулок.

Дешевое размещение можно найти повсеместно в городе, но традиционной бекпекерской зоной с самыми низкими ценами на размещение и большим количеством гестхаузов считается район Boeung Lake или Boeung Kak (положение бэкпекерской зоны на карте). Достаточно много дешевых отелей можно найти на улице №93, которая проходит вдоль восточной стороны озера. Здесь можно найти размещение в гестхаузе от 5 долларов за человека, но следует быть готовым к настоящим бэкпекерским условиям и почти полному отсутствию удобств.

Наше, может и субъективное мнение таково, что особого смысла стремиться в бэкпекерскую зону нет: там хоть и большое количество дешевого размещения, но всё какое-то неуютное, грязное и даже иногда антисанитарное. Доплатив пару долларов можно найти отель получше в других районах города.

Найти и забронировать отель в Пномпене на лучшем поисковике отелей в Азии Agoda.com можете через форму поиска. Русский интерфейс и русскоязычная поддержка клиентов присутствует:

Карта Пномпеня с отелями:

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 11 Dec 2011, 10:16
Здесь подробная информация о Пномпене для туристов
А здесь задаем вопросы о Пномпене после прочтения ...
181KW 17 Jan 2013, 07:06
Как получить электронную визу в Камбоджу? Въезд через Пномпень ...
admin 17 Jan 2013, 08:59
Здравствуйте! Никаких особенностей для получения электронной визы в Камбоджу при въезде именно через Пномпень нет. Просто заполняйте заявку на сайте http://www.mfaic.gov.kh/evisa/, оплачивайте картой и получайте визу. подробнее у нас написано здесь - электронная виза в Камбоджу. ...
Ариша 12 Feb 2014, 13:59
Возможно ли из Пномпеня добраться до Кронг Кеба, как? Что интересного на этом курорте? И из Кронг Кеба на Фокуок? ...
khelen3 07 Dec 2015, 13:18
отдельно карты не возможно распечатать ...
admin 07 Dec 2015, 15:44
Вы вот эту распечатывали - http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/cambo/pnompen-karta.php? У меня распечатывает, по крайней мере через Chrome. Поподробней распишите, что не так, или скриншот приложите, что получается, если не трудно. Все починим. ...
khelen3 08 Dec 2015, 07:41
скриншоты сюда не могу вставить,может на мыло отправить?ваш мейл где найти? ...
admin 08 Dec 2015, 08:10
Шлите сразу на admin@nashaplaneta.net, и напишите какой браузер используете. Спасибо! ...
Аня86 16 Jan 2017, 05:20
Вопрос к знатокам (уж не знала, в какой теме это разместить).
Подскажите пожалуйста, можно ли в Камбодже поменять вьетнамские деньги? В прошлый раз привезли из Вьетнама порядка 50 долларов донгами, а теперь не знаем что с ними делать. Вроде из Вьетнама многие в Камбоджу ездят, может там есть обменники... ...
admin 16 Jan 2017, 07:00
Здравствуйте Аня. Поменять донги можно точно, но вот по поводу выгодности курса не скажу. В любом случае по логике курс обмена из донгов в риели должен быть выгодней, чем из донгов в доллары затем в риели. Но с другой стороны, доллары в Камбодже в ходу, а местная валюта туристами почти не используется, поэтому может быть проще поменять донги на доллары еще во Вьетнаме, а в Камбодже напрямую рассчитываться уже долларами, как все и делают. ...