The hotels of Luang Prabang, where to stay

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

The Hotels Of Luang Prabang

Hotels in Laos are more expensive than neighbouring Thailand, Vietnam or Cambodia. And in Luang Prabang , even by Lao standards, the hotels are expensive as it is the main tourist city in the country. For $ 10 you can find is that the room with shared shower and cold water, a Guesthouse with hot water shower in the room and the air conditioner will cost from $ 20. For more or less normal hotel will have to pay from $ 40. In Luang Prabang there are even some five-star hotels cost from $ 200.

Отель в центре Луанг Прабанга Hotel in the centre of Luang Prabang

Has real meaning to book the accommodation in advance, because only so you can pick something more or less normal for a reasonable price. Good hotel with excellent reviews in General should be booked several months in advance.

If you arrived at the site with the intention to find a hotel on the site, here's some advice: expensive, comfortable and at the inflated prices of the hotels are along the main streets. This is the promenade street (Khem Khong) and the next parallel street (Sisavangvong). Hotels along these streets, on arrival it is better not to look, and book in advance. Same for cheap hotels it is better to go into the lanes, where you can find anything from 10 to 20 dollars. Hotel prices seems to be the same quality vary widely, so there is a real sense to walk longer and look better. And yet, you can bargain.

Find and book accommodation in Luang Prabang you can on these sites or through a search form from Agoda:

In what place to choose a hotel in Luang Prabang

Basically, all the hotels located within the city centre and not far from it. This area is walking distance from the Phousi hill. The city centre is very compact, and in principle can choose a hotel in any place, if only to Phousi hill and the street from Sisavangvong night market can always be reached on foot. The only plus is location in the heart of the city (closer to the street Sisavangvong) – clean. Only the center looks clean and well kept, on the outskirts of dirt and debris.

There are also a few hotels that stand at a considerable distance from the city. Is the perfect accommodation surrounded by nature and where all conditions for stay, but to get to the city for sightseeing and walking, need a taxi or tuk-tuk. Some of these hotels offer bicycles for trips into town.

Hotels in Luang Prabang on the map

View a map of Luang Prabang hotels in a full window

☞ to display the map
^
Закрыть
Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
iva 27 March, 2015
Recently visited this place. Unable to answer questions. :ugeek: ...
iva May 7, 2015

A lot means of tracking the in Vang Vieng, but pop routes that are very pop ))) ...
admin 27 August, 2017

That's all true, but when going on a long trip through Asia, I mean a period of several weeks, the local food every day begins to get bored, and not really enough usual meals and products. ...

Луанг-Прабанг

Отели Луанг-Прабанга

Отель Xiengthong Palace в Луанг-Прабанге

Отели в Лаосе стоят дороже, нежели в соседних Тайланде, Вьетнаме или Камбодже. А в Луанг-Прабанге даже по лаосским меркам отели дорогие, поскольку это чуть ли не самый главный туристический город страны. За 10 долларов можно найти разве что комнату с общим душем и холодной водой. Найти «паршивый» гестхауз с душем с горячей водой и кондиционером на месте можно от 20 долларов. За более-менее нормальный отель придется выложить уже от 40 долларов. В Луанг-Прабанге есть даже несколько пятизвездочных отелей стоимостью от 200 долларов.

Имеет реальный смысл бронировать здесь отель заранее, т.к. можно подобрать что-то более-менее нормальное за разумную цену. Хорошие отели с отличными отзывами вообще следует бронировать за несколько месяцев вперед.

Если же вы прибыли на место с твердым намерением найти отель на месте, то вот некоторые рекомендации: дорогие, комфортные и по самым завышенным ценам отели находятся вдоль главных улиц. Это улица вдоль набережной (Khem Khong) и следующая параллельная ей улица (Sisavangvong). Отели вдоль этих улиц лучше не искать, здесь их лучше бронировать заранее. За дешевыми же отелями лучше углубиться в проулки, где можно найти что-то от 10 до 20 долларов. Цены на отели вроде бы одинакового качества сильно разнятся, так что есть реальный смысл походить подольше и поискать получше.

Найти и забронировать отель в Луанг-Прабанге вы можете через форму поиска ниже. Поиск осуществляется в популярной по Юго-Восточной Азии поисковой системе Agoda.com, русский язык и русскоязычная поддержка присутствуют:

В каком месте выбрать отель в Луанг-Прабанге

В основном все отели расположены в пределах центра города и недалеко от него. Город очень компактный, и в принципе выбирать отель можно в любом месте, а до центра города всегда можно будет добраться пешком. Единственный плюс расположения в самом центре города (поближе к улице Sisavangvong) – чистота. Только центр выглядит чисто и ухоженно, на окраинах же грязь и развалины.

Есть также несколько отелей, отстоящих на значительном расстоянии от города. Это отличные отели, расположенные посреди природы и где созданы все условия для пребывания, но добираться до города для осмотра достопримечательностей и прогулок придется каждый раз на такси или тук-туке. Некоторые из этих отелей предлагают велосипеды для поездок в город.

Отели Луанг-Прабанга на карте

Открыть карту Луанг-Прабанга с отелями в полном окне

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть
Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти

admin 27 Aug 2017, 15:19
Так-то все верно, но когда отправляешься в долгую поездку по Азии, я имею ввиду сроком от нескольких недель, то местная еда каждый день начинает уже надоедать, и реально не хватает привычных нам блюд и продуктов. ...

iva 07 May 2015, 22:11
Очень много трекингов в Ванг Вьенге, но попсовые маршруты, очень попсовые ))) ...

iva 27 Mar 2015, 19:14
Недавно посетил это место. Могу ответить на вопросы. ...
0.00035190582275391 сек.