Why can not release abroad

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Attention! The information in the article below only applies to citizens of the Russian Federation and for exit from the Russian Federation. The laws of other countries and the practice of traveling outside of the country may differ from Russian.

Паспортный контроль в аэропорту

In the Russian Federation the order of traveling abroad is regulated by the Federal law "On the procedure for exit from Russian Federation and entry into the Russian Federation" from 15.08.1996 N 114-FZ. Only the law may establish restrictions and limitations, and no other. And the law entitles all citizens to freely travel abroad and freely return. However, article 15 of this law establishes a temporary travel restrictions in certain cases. Here are the most common causes due to which you can "expand" on the border.

  • The availability of debt

    This is the first and the most common reason for denial of exit visas. A lot of tourists and travelers were "stunned" by the unexpected travel ban because of unpaid fines, arrears on utility bills, loans, alimony, etc. However, it is important not the mere presence of debt, and the decision of the bailiff on the establishment of travel restrictions. This topic is fairly complex, so if in doubt, better read the separate information on this subject – "Away if you: check ban on travel abroad".

    Well, if you don't read, you can check the possible existence of a prohibition online via a special service "Navylet". For this you need to enter your personal data* in search form, and get a detailed result.

    Check the ban:

    Click on the image to see an example of the full report Пример отчета по запрету на выезд за границу

    * website "Our planet" does not collect or store personal data of users of the service "NAVYLET". All the conditions for the use of personal data you can read directly on the website "NAVYLET".

  • Expired passport

    It is obvious that the validity of your passport should not end at the moments of departure and return. At the airport, this situation is unlikely, as tickets are bought on passport data and automatically checked during the purchase. But when crossing the land border by car or train it could happen. And in fact, but not so little people "wrapped" at the boundary due to the expired validity of the passport, as ordinary tourists in the best case you take it in hand only a few times a year, so it's easy to forget that he's already invalid.

    Moreover, for entry to another country there are requirements on the minimum duration. I.e. you, for example, it must be valid for at least 6 months at the time of entry. This problem is of another kind, because you are from the Russian release, but the rest or the journey will still be spoiled, because you have to go back.

  • The exit of the minor child

    To go to relatives or foster parents with a minor child without power of attorney from parents is impossible. Also will not release a child to one parent if the other parent filed a request for the prohibition of the child. To solve this problem allows a power of attorney from parents. It is made at any notary for a fee, costs from 1200 rubles. Executed without the participation of a child, for up to several years (so profitable, as charged by the notary fee depends on the period), issued on a special form.

Other reasons

The law provides for other reasons for which you may not be released. This access to state secrets, military service or alternative military service, the recognition as a suspect or accused, conviction, and service to the FSB. In each of these cases, the passport shall be seized, so that surprises at the border arise simply can not.

There is another point with departure outside the Russian Federation, which applies only to employees of the interior Ministry

This is a very slippery topic, but if you think about the number of employees or workers of the interior Ministry, or just going to join them, you should know that. In 2014, the interior Ministry there is an informal, not documented and contradicts Federal law the ban on travel abroad. Employees simply do not sign the official report on travel abroad on leave, and many even have taken foreign passports, regardless of the form of access to state secrets. In each region of the Russian Federation, this prohibition works differently in some regions in individual countries even produce, so to find out about it directly at the place of work.

What are the consequences of violation of this prohibition? On the border of the MVD (if they have on hands the passport), no one will deploy, since the ban illegal. But on arrival back at the service will have to wait for very serious trouble up to and including dismissal, under various pretexts.

Attention! According to information available to us, from the beginning of 2018 to police officers mitigated the illegal ban on travel abroad, and now sign the report on travel to Vietnam, Cuba, China and former Soviet republics, except Ukraine and Georgia.
Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Oksanak 7 February, 2019
It is better to know officially or not released. ...
admin February 7, 2019

But still better not to bring up such a situation to have a doubt that can not release. ...
4 March, 2019
Good evening, the issue of debt ID decided February 20, pass through the border March 7 if the bailiff has removed the limitation and was handed a copy of the decision on the abolition of restrictions? ...
admin 5 March, 2019

Yes, released. As far as I know, by law, the FSSP is given 14 days to removal, and if this does not happen, then theoretically you will be able then the court to claim compensation (tickets, vouchers). But I think you all will be in order, after the decision in the hands. ...
Xonik 11 March 2019
Hello, I live abroad, there is a ban on travel and put November 2019.took the car to his brother,he is not paid in full,the car police officers have for sale,from the payment hasn't shied away,always in touch with the Bank and with police officers.but until the car sells, the ban is not removed..want to come with children for the summer to Russia. I come every year.allow me then to leave Russia on the basis that the children are in school abroad. The citizenship of another state with children is.married to a foreigner.or maybe there is some other option out.thank you ...
admin 12 March, 2019

Hello! technically you fall under the ban, but the law is clarification:
The ban may be temporarily removed in the following cases:
1. If you need to travel abroad for treatment
2. If you need to visit relatives abroad during their illness or death
3. Other important circumstances, if you can convince them of the importance of the bailiff. This may be an important business trip, temporary work, business trip.
Your third, and it all solves the bailiff. Ie you will need to personally contact the court bailiffs service, which issued a decision on the prohibition, with application for the provisional lifting of the ban. But I suppose that is unlikely to take off because you in fact will not be a temporary departure and return, and permanent. Another option is, at least was: through Belarus. But like, there was information that border guards have started to share information, and the loophole closed. ...
Farrukh 17 May, 2019
Hello. I have a travel ban, which ends on may 28. Will be 6 months. Would like to know. Can I cross the border on may 29, and can the guards see the date restrictions on travel with some of what he installed. Thanks in advance. ...
admin 17 May, 2019
Hello Farooq! Accurate information I do not possess, still this specific services. ...
Varja 4 June, 2019
Good day! Today provided information to the marshals about the payment. The decision at hand did not give. Today is Tuesday. I fly on Thursday. I will release overseas.Thank you ...
admin 4 June, 2019

Hello! It is as lucky. According to the law given 14 days to removal, so if you are the bailiff, the situation is not explained and not asked to rush, can not release. ...

Rate the article:
(6 votes, score: 4.8 out of 5)

Почему могут не выпустить за границу

РЕКЛАМА 

Внимание! Информация в статье ниже относится только к гражданам Российской Федерации и касается выезда из РФ. Законодательство других стран и практика выезда за пределы страны может отличаться от российского.

Паспортный контроль в аэропорту

В Российской Федерации порядок выезда за границу регулируется федеральным законом "О порядке выезда из Российской Федерации и въезда в Российскую Федерацию" от 15.08.1996 N 114-ФЗ. Только этот закон может устанавливать запреты и ограничения, и никакой другой. И этот закон дает право все гражданам России свободно выезжать заграницу, и беспрепятственно возвращаться. Однако статья 15 этого закона устанавливает временное ограничение на выезд в определенных случаях. Вот наиболее частые причины, из-за которых вас могут «развернуть» на границе.

  • Наличие долгов

    Это первая и самая частая причина отказа на выезд. Немало туристов и путешественников оказалось «ошарашено» неожиданным запретом на выезд из-за неоплаченных штрафов, задолженностей по коммунальным платежам, кредитам, алиментам и т.п. Правда, тут важен не сам факт наличия задолженности, а вынесенное решение судебных приставов об установлении ограничения на выезд. Тема эта довольно сложная, поэтому если сомневаетесь, лучше прочитайте отдельную информацию на этот счет – «Выездной ли вы: проверка запрета на выезд за границу».

    Ну а если вам не до чтения, можете проверить возможное наличие запрета онлайн через специальный сервис «Невылет». Для этого нужно ввести свои персональные данные* в форму поиска, и получите развернутый результат проверки.

    Проверить запрет на выезд:

    Нажмите на изображении, чтобы увидеть пример полного отчета Пример отчета по запрету на выезд за границу

    * - сайт «Наша Планета» не собирает и не хранит персональные данные пользователей сервиса «НЕВЫЛЕТ». Все условия по использованию персональных данных вы можете прочитать непосредственно на сайте «НЕВЫЛЕТ».

  • Истекший срок действия паспорта

    Очевидно, что срок действия вашего заграничного паспорта не должен закончиться на моменты выезда и к моменту возвращения. В аэропорту такая ситуация маловероятна, поскольку авиабилеты покупаются на данные загранпаспорта и автоматически проверяются при покупке. Но при пересечении сухопутной границы на автомобиле или поезде такое может случиться. И на самом деле, но не так уж и мало людей «заворачивают» на границе из за истекшего срока действия загранпаспорта, ведь обычные туристы в лучшем случае берут его в руки всего несколько раз в году, так что легко забыть о том, что он уже недействителен.

    Более того, для въезда в другую страну есть еще и требования о минимальном сроке его действия. Т.е. вас, например, он должен быть действителен еще минимум 6 месяцев на момент въезда. Это проблема уже другого рода, ведь вас из РФ выпустят, но отдых или путешествие все равно будет испорчено, ведь вам придется тут же вернуться обратно.

  • Выезд с несовершеннолетним ребенком

    Выехать родственникам или опекунам с несовершеннолетним ребенком без доверенности от родителей нельзя. Также не выпустят с ребенком одного из родителей, если другой родитель подал запрос на запрет ребенка. Решить эту проблему позволяет доверенность от родителей. Она оформляется у любого нотариуса за плату, стоит от 1200 рублей. Оформляется без участия ребенка, на срок до нескольких лет (так выгоднее, так как взимаемая нотариусами пошлина не зависит от срока), оформляется на специальном бланке.

Другие причины

В законе предусмотрены и другие причины, из-за которых вас могут не выпустить. Это доступ к государственной тайне, прохождение военной службы или альтернативной военной службы, признание в качестве подозреваемого или обвиняемого, осуждение, прохождение службы в ФСБ. В каждом из этих случаев заграничный паспорт подлежит изъятию, так что сюрпризов на границе возникнуть просто не может.

Есть еще один момент с выездом за пределы Российской Федерации, который касается только сотрудников МВД

Это очень «скользкая» тема, но если вы относитесь к числу сотрудников или работников МВД, или только собираетесь вступить в их ряды, вам следует это знать. С 2014 года в МВД действует негласный, не оформленный документально и противоречащий федеральному закону запрет на выезд за границу. Сотрудникам просто не подписывают рапорта на выезд за границу в отпуска, а у многих даже забрали заграничные паспорта независимо от формы допуска к государственной тайне. В каждом регионе РФ этот запрет действует по-разному, в некоторых регионах в отдельные страны даже выпускают, поэтому выяснять о нем нужно непосредственно по месту работы.

Чем чревато нарушение этого запрета? На границе сотрудников МВД (если у них будет на руках паспорт), никто не развернет, поскольку запрет незаконный. Но по приезду обратно на службе будут ждать очень серьезные неприятности вплоть до увольнения под разными предлогами.

Внимание! По имеющейся у нас информации, с начала 2018 года сотрудникам МВД смягчили незаконный запрет на выезд за границу, и сейчас подписывают рапорта на выезд во Вьетнам, Кубу, Китай, а также бывшие республики СССР, за исключением Украины и Грузии.
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Bat523 17 Январь, 2019
Добрый день! Сайт "Невылет.рф" показал вероятность вылета 85% "Серьезных задолженностей не обнаружено", но имеется некретичный долг 29 тысяч по кредиту выпустят ли меня за границу? ...
admin 17 Январь, 2019

Здравствуйте! Если ничего до момента выезда у вас не изменится и других причин нет (судимости, уголовное преследование, розыск и т.п.), то выпустят, можете не беспокоится. ...
ОксанаK 7 Февраль, 2019
Лучше все-таки узнать официально, выпустят или нет. ...
admin 7 Февраль, 2019

А ведь еще лучше не доводить до такой ситуации, чтобы появились сомнения, что могут не выпустить. ...
4 Март, 2019
Добрый вечер, вопрос задолженности по ИД решил 20 февраля, пропустят ли через границу 7 марта если пристав снял ограничение и выдал на руки копию постановления об отмене ограничения? ...
admin 5 Март, 2019

Да, выпустят. Насколько мне известно, по закону ФССП дается 14 дней на снятие, и если этого не произойдет, то теоретически сможете потом в суде требовать возмещение (билеты, путевки). Но думаю у вас все будет в порядке, ведь постановление на руках. ...
Ксюник 11 Март, 2019
Здравствуйте, я проживаю за границей, есть запрет на выезд поставили а ноябре 2019.брала машину брату,он не выплатил полностью,машина у приставов выставлена на продажу,от оплаты не уклонялись,всегда на связи и с банком и с приставами.но пока машина не продасться запрет не снимают..хочу приехать с детьми на лето в Россию. Приезжаем каждый год.разрешат ли мне потом выехать из России на основании что дети учатся в школе за границей. Гражданство другого государства у меня и у детей есть.замужем за иностранцем.или может есть какой то другой вариант выезда.спасибо ...
admin 12 Март, 2019

Здравствуйте! формально вы подпадает под запрет, но в законе есть уточнения:
Запрет могут временно снять в следующих случаях:
1. Если вам необходимо выехать за границу на лечение
2. Если вам нужно навестить близких родственников за границей при их болезни или смерти
3. Иные важные обстоятельства, если вы сможете убедить в их важности судебного пристава. Это может быть важная командировка, временная работа, деловая поездка.
Ваш случай третий, и по нему все решает судебный пристав. Т.е. вам нужно будет лично обратиться в службу судебных приставов, которая вынесла решение о запрете, с ходатайством о временном снятии запрета. Но предполагаю, что вряд ли снимут, поскольку у вас ведь будет не временный выезд и возврат, а постоянный. Другой вариант выезда есть, по крайней мере был: через Беларусь. Но вроде бы появлялась информация, что пограничники начали обмениваться информацией, и эту лазейку прикрыли. ...
Фаррух 17 Май, 2019
Здравствуйте. У меня запрет на выезд, который заканчивается 28 мая. Пройдет 6 месяцев. Хотел бы узнать. Могу ли я пересечь границу 29 мая и могут ли пограничники видеть дату ограничения на выезд с какого по какой он установлен. Заранее спасибо. ...
admin 17 Май, 2019
Здравствуйте Фарух! Я точной информацией не обладаю, все таки это специфический вопрос по службам. ...

Оцените статью:
(6 голосов, оценка: 4.8 из 5)