How to verify a ban on travel abroad for free

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

We already have discussed in detail the reasons why you may prohibit travel abroad and how to check themselves in the lists of the banned through the Internet here. You can use the commercial service NEVILL.

But if you do not wish to receive a detailed report with recommendations for removing or avoiding a ban, and you have a simple answer, whether you are in the moment, specifically among those who bailiffs prohibited to travel outside of the Russian Federation, then the easiest way is to use the free service. This service provides the Federal bailiff service of Russia (FSSP of Russia) on its website. To do this open the website http://fssprus.ru/and once on the main page you will see a form for the request. By entering their full name and selecting the region, you will get a full list of enforcement proceedings in the chosen region:

Пример отчета по запрету на выезд за границу

In this list search for your data (check the date of birth), and if you are not there, so everything is in order. Also don't forget to test yourself on other areas in which you have lived or had any business.

If you have doubts still, you can additionally check through a commercial service NEVILL*:

Check the ban:

Rezultatam check you will get here's a detailed report and recommendations:

Click on the image to see an example of the full report Пример отчета по запрету на выезд за границу

* website "Our planet" does not collect or store personal data of users of the service "NAVYLET". All the conditions for the use of personal data you can read directly on the website "NAVYLET".

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Vasya 17 December, 2018
I have Executive production from 21.09.2018 for child support debt. Can I travel abroad? And in a worst case, can I pay the duty at the airport? ...
admin 17 December, 2018

Hello Basil! It all depends on the amount of the debt. If you have a debt for alimony more than 10,000, it is almost certainly in your case the bailiffs have already installed a ban on travel, but if you want to know for sure, then contact personally to the officers or on their website, or check through Navylet. And if you see that the ban is, then you need to immediately repay bailiffs and include the receipt or receipts of repayment, so they lifted the ban.
At the airport to solve the problem yet unfortunately in any way. Even if you will repay on the spot via online Bank or something, the constraint is still removed only police officers, but they do it slowly, they act like 14 days. And the border guards that you produce or do not produce, do not care, you repaid the debt or not, the main thing that you in the banned list was not. Here we painted this mechanism in more detail, if interested, is it Possible to pay off your debts at the border. So it is better to redeem now before it's too late. ...
Bat523 17 January, 2019
Good day! The Website "Navylet.Russia" has shown the likelihood of departure 85% of "Serious debts not detected", but there nikitichny debt 29 thousand on the loan will release me abroad? ...
admin 17 January, 2019

Hello! If anything before the moment of departure you will not change and no other reason (criminal record, criminal prosecution, investigation, etc.), then release, you need not worry. ...
Oksanak 7 February, 2019
It is better to know officially or not released. ...
admin February 7, 2019

But still better not to bring up such a situation to have a doubt that can not release. ...
4 March, 2019
Good evening, the issue of debt ID decided February 20, pass through the border March 7 if the bailiff has removed the limitation and was handed a copy of the decision on the abolition of restrictions? ...
admin 5 March, 2019

Yes, released. As far as I know, by law, the FSSP is given 14 days to removal, and if this does not happen, then theoretically you will be able then the court to claim compensation (tickets, vouchers). But I think you all will be in order, after the decision in the hands. ...
Xonik 11 March 2019
Hello, I live abroad, there is a ban on travel and put November 2019.took the car to his brother,he is not paid in full,the car police officers have for sale,the payment did not shy away,always in touch with the Bank and with police officers.but until the car sells, the ban is not removed..want to come with children for the summer to Russia. I come every year.allow me then to leave Russia on the basis that the children are in school abroad. The citizenship of another state with children is.married to a foreigner.or maybe there is some other option out.thank you ...
admin 12 March, 2019

Hello! technically you fall under the ban, but the law is clarification:
The ban may be temporarily removed in the following cases:
1. If you need to travel abroad for treatment
2. If you need to visit relatives abroad during their illness or death
3. Other important circumstances, if you can convince them of the importance of the bailiff. This may be an important business trip, temporary work, business trip.
Your third, and it all solves the bailiff. Ie you will need to personally contact the court bailiffs service, which issued a decision on the prohibition, with application for the provisional lifting of the ban. But I suppose that is unlikely to take off because you in fact will not be a temporary departure and return, and permanent. Another option is, at least was: through Belarus. But like, there was information that border guards have started to share information, and the loophole closed. ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Как проверить запрет на выезд за границу бесплатно

Мы уже подробно рассматривали, по каким причинам вам могут запретить выезд за границу и как проверить наличие себя в списках запрещенных через Интернет здесь. Для этого можно воспользоваться коммерческим сервис НЕВЫЛЕТ.

Но если вы не желаете получать развернутый отчет с рекомендациями для снятия или недопущения запрета, а вам хватит простого ответа, находитесь ли вы в конкретно данный момент в числе тех, кому судебные приставы запретили выезд за пределы РФ, то проще всего воспользоваться бесплатным сервисом. Такой сервис предоставляет Федеральная служба судебных приставов РФ (ФССП РФ) на своем сайте. Для этого откройте сайт http://fssprus.ru/, и сразу на главной странице вы увидите форму для запроса. Введя в нее свои полные Ф.И.О. и выбрав регион, вы получите полный список исполнительных производств по выбранному региону:

Пример отчета по запрету на выезд за границу

В этом списке ищите свои данные (проверяйте по дате рождения), и если вас там нет, то значит все в порядке. Также не забудьте проверить себя по другим регионам, в которых вы проживали или имели какие-либо дела.

Если сомнения у вас по-прежнему остались, можете дополнительно провести проверку через коммерческий сервис НЕВЫЛЕТ*:

Проверить запрет на выезд:

По резульататам проверки вы получите вот такой развернутый отчет и рекомендации:

Нажмите на изображении, чтобы увидеть пример полного отчета Пример отчета по запрету на выезд за границу

* - сайт «Наша Планета» не собирает и не хранит персональные данные пользователей сервиса «НЕВЫЛЕТ». Все условия по использованию персональных данных вы можете прочитать непосредственно на сайте «НЕВЫЛЕТ».

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Вася 17 Декабрь, 2018
У меня по исполнительному производству от 21.09.2018 за алименты долг. Могу ли я выехать за границу? И в случае худшего, могу ли я оплатить долг в аэропорту? ...
admin 17 Декабрь, 2018

Здравствуйте Василий! Все зависит от суммы долга. Если у вас долг по алиментам больше 10 000, то почти наверняка по вашему делу приставы уже установили запрет на выезд, но если хотите знать наверняка, то обращайтесь лично к приставам или на их сайте, или делайте проверку через Невылет. И если увидите что запрет есть, то нужно сразу погашать и приставам относить квитанции или расписки о погашении, чтобы они сняли запрет.
В аэропорту проблему решить пока к сожалению никак. Даже если вы и погасите сразу на месте через онлайн банк или тому подобное, ограничение все равно снимают только приставы, а они это делают не спеша, у них по закону вроде 14 дней на это есть. А пограничникам, которые вас выпускают или не выпускают, вообще пофиг, погасили вы долг или нет, главное чтобы вас в списке запрещенных не было. Здесь у нас расписан этот механизм подробнее, если интересно - Можно ли погасить долги на границе. Так что лучше погашайте сейчас, пока не поздно. ...
Bat523 17 Январь, 2019
Добрый день! Сайт "Невылет.рф" показал вероятность вылета 85% "Серьезных задолженностей не обнаружено", но имеется некретичный долг 29 тысяч по кредиту выпустят ли меня за границу? ...
admin 17 Январь, 2019

Здравствуйте! Если ничего до момента выезда у вас не изменится и других причин нет (судимости, уголовное преследование, розыск и т.п.), то выпустят, можете не беспокоится. ...
ОксанаK 7 Февраль, 2019
Лучше все-таки узнать официально, выпустят или нет. ...
admin 7 Февраль, 2019

А ведь еще лучше не доводить до такой ситуации, чтобы появились сомнения, что могут не выпустить. ...
4 Март, 2019
Добрый вечер, вопрос задолженности по ИД решил 20 февраля, пропустят ли через границу 7 марта если пристав снял ограничение и выдал на руки копию постановления об отмене ограничения? ...
admin 5 Март, 2019

Да, выпустят. Насколько мне известно, по закону ФССП дается 14 дней на снятие, и если этого не произойдет, то теоретически сможете потом в суде требовать возмещение (билеты, путевки). Но думаю у вас все будет в порядке, ведь постановление на руках. ...
Ксюник 11 Март, 2019
Здравствуйте, я проживаю за границей, есть запрет на выезд поставили а ноябре 2019.брала машину брату,он не выплатил полностью,машина у приставов выставлена на продажу,от оплаты не уклонялись,всегда на связи и с банком и с приставами.но пока машина не продасться запрет не снимают..хочу приехать с детьми на лето в Россию. Приезжаем каждый год.разрешат ли мне потом выехать из России на основании что дети учатся в школе за границей. Гражданство другого государства у меня и у детей есть.замужем за иностранцем.или может есть какой то другой вариант выезда.спасибо ...
admin 12 Март, 2019

Здравствуйте! формально вы подпадает под запрет, но в законе есть уточнения:
Запрет могут временно снять в следующих случаях:
1. Если вам необходимо выехать за границу на лечение
2. Если вам нужно навестить близких родственников за границей при их болезни или смерти
3. Иные важные обстоятельства, если вы сможете убедить в их важности судебного пристава. Это может быть важная командировка, временная работа, деловая поездка.
Ваш случай третий, и по нему все решает судебный пристав. Т.е. вам нужно будет лично обратиться в службу судебных приставов, которая вынесла решение о запрете, с ходатайством о временном снятии запрета. Но предполагаю, что вряд ли снимут, поскольку у вас ведь будет не временный выезд и возврат, а постоянный. Другой вариант выезда есть, по крайней мере был: через Беларусь. Но вроде бы появлялась информация, что пограничники начали обмениваться информацией, и эту лазейку прикрыли. ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)