The map of Hikkaduwa (Sri Lanka) with landmarks, districts, transportation, hotels

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть

How to use the card?

The proposed map Hikkaduwa is interactive and it requires Javascript enabled in the browser. If you see on the map the landmarks, neighbourhoods and transport, so everything works.

When enabled in your browser ad blockers, like Adblock, the map is not working. If you want the card to be displayed, you must disable the blocker or add Our planet to the exclusions.

The list of objects on the map of Hikkaduwa

Below the map you can see the grouped list of all objects (stations, transport areas and beaches, attractions, etc.). Clicking on the name of any object in the list the map will automatically take you to the right place (well, not you, of course, but only its reflection :-). Double clicking will take you even closer to the location of the object.

Routing

You can get driving or walking route to determine the distance to any point or marker (hotel, attractions) to the map from your current location. Simply click on the icon of interest or hotel, and in the tip you will see a link "get over here route". In order to route to an arbitrary point on the map, it is necessary in any location on the map click the right mouse button to open the tooltip, click the link "get directions to this spot".

Important! The function of routing only works when the location service "My journey on the map." Also keep in mind that the route may not be routed across the borders of States, regions without marked on the map of roads, water obstacles, etc.

Information about the object and jump to its description

  • Hovering the cursor over the object icon on the map, you will see his name.
  • Clicking once on the object icon, you will see the object name, its coordinates and a link to the description of the object.
  • By double-clicking on the object icon, you will proceed to the description of the object (will open in a new window).

Your position on the map of Hikkaduwa

If your browser and hardware support the definition of your location on the map, you can see your current position on the map, and go to it by clicking on Where I am on the map?.

Hotels of Hikkaduwa on the map

On some maps you can see the location of hotels in the form of icons Отели на карте. Clicking on this icon, you can get brief information about the hotel (name, category, price and photos), but if you want to go to the full information about the hotel, check prices, availability and booking. If the icons of the hotels prevent you from working with the map, you can hide them by unchecking the box next to "Show hotels" in the upper right corner of the map.

Printable

We tried to make it so that you could print out the desired parts of the map with marked on it according to your desire. Your browser will automatically be removed when printing all the extra page elements and change the page format to "Landscape". If not, you must manually in the print window to change the page orientation to "Landscape" so that the map prints correctly. And don't forget that you can change the scale of the image will print, not only directly on the map, but with the help of your browser, to place the entire image on a single sheet.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Christin December 1, 2016
Guys, urgently looking for roommates in a large, two-storey house in Hikkaduwa, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (one per floor). The 4th Dec is released the room. House in European style (in the lobby leather sofa and armchairs, large dining table, large LCD TV, fridge, washing machine, gas stove, all necessary utensils, marble flooring, garden with Parking and a well, natural ventilation, lots of Windows and light). Photos sent on email/facebook. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100013905120544 E-mail: FillatovaKV@yandex.ru Local number: 0718239966 (mobile from Russia - 8 10 94 8239966, +7 10 94 8239966) ...
Algeta January 9, 2017
Good afternoon. In March we want to go to the beach. I think to rent a Villa Pathum tourists inn. According to the map, it is on Pinkand road. The owner says it's a 3-minute walk from the beach))). I hope so) Tell me if this street to go to the beach if there's a café on the beach where you can eat and relax on the sun loungers? If see map Google, on photo you can see that many cafes NAP Ratiu street Narigama Patan. How far these two streets from each other? ...
admin January 10, 2017
Hello Algeta! Looked at the situation of your Villa on aibnb, and if there's all without cheating, the place is great. Just opposite the beach, everything is there. Cafes everywhere along the road there, so no problem. If you really want a lot of cafes, you'll walk a little closer to the conditional center is to the North, i.e. above the map. ...
Algeta January 10, 2017
I was just there and found her.))) I've never booked anything. How do you think this is a reliable website? And another question: are cafes along the road is good, but we're going with a 2-year old child and we would like to know if there's a café on the beach? Last year we were in GOA and we loved our time together: we lay on the beds, which belonged to Sheki, ate, drank when I wanted, as two children and mode they and we are different)))) is it Possible to find in Hikkaduwa? ...
Algeta January 10, 2017
Thanks for the reply. I have this Villa there and watched. Tell me if there is enough reliable website? Mind the fact, that the money should be paid now, not on the spot. And still a question: and on the beach there are many cafes near this place? Going with a small child and assume the day hanging out at the beach.)))) Ideally, we need a place to 3 minutes and we're at the beach, and there lay under the canopy and the whole day swimming, eating and drinking. We have and child is different mode and to pack up and go somewhere to eat and then back to the beach uncomfortable))). Or is it just my dreams?))))) ...
admin January 11, 2017
AirBnB reliable long current site, with regard to the safety of your money. Otherwise personally I have when working with AirBnB more negative experience. One evening came with a 5-year-old son to Sochi, and the owner of the booked apartment out of reach. Support by phone, the work involved, but offered simply to return the money, and then type to understand myself. Knowing the rules, I pressed and they agreed with the suggestion that I book this hotel not more expensive than 50 bucks, and they compensate me the cost. All has worked out well, but time and nerves I spent the car. Also twice was that the trip was canceled for 1-2 before the arrival, several times pulled with confirmation and also at the last moment canceled. Well the prices are certainly higher than directly from the owners to remove. ...
Algeta January 11, 2017
Then where better to book? ...
Watch October 21, 2017
Good day! The first time we fly to Sri Lanka . Mid Jan-mid Feb. Want to combine sightseeing with a beach holiday, I'm afraid to get on the wave. Advise something in my experience? Thank You, Natalia ...
admin October 22, 2017
Hello Natalia! You just go in a good season, when the wind is not strong, the waves too small, there is nothing to advise. If the waves are really afraid, then go to Unawatuna, where the waves almost the whole year low. ...
Axsi February 3, 2018
Where you want to shoot? can the information. We want February to March. Thank you ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Карта Хиккадувы (Шри-Ланка) с достопримечательностями, районами, транспортом, отелями

☞ отобразить карту
^
Закрыть

Как пользоваться картой?

Предлагаемая карта Хиккадувы является интерактивной, и требует для своей работы включенный Javascript в браузере. Если вы видите на карте значки достопримечательностей, районов и транспорта, значит у вас все работает.

При включенных в вашем браузере блокировщиках рекламы, наподобие Adblock, карта не работает. Если вы хотите, чтобы карта отображалась, вам необходимо отключить блокировщик, или добавить сайт Наша Планета в исключения.

Список объектов на карте Хиккадувы

Внизу карты вы можете видеть сгруппированные списки всех объектов (станции транспорта, районы и пляжи, достопримечательности и т.д.). Щелкнув на наименовании любого объекта в списке карта автоматически перенесет вас в нужное место (ну не вас, конечно, а только свое отображение :-). Двойной щелчок перенесет вас еще ближе к местоположению объекта.

Прокладка маршрута

Вы можете проложить автомобильный или пеший маршрут, определить расстояние, до любой точки или маркера (отеля, достопримечательности) на карте от вашего текущего местоположения. Достаточно щелкнуть на значке достопримечательности или отеля, и в открывшейся подсказке вы увидите ссылку «проложить сюда маршрут». Для того, чтобы проложить маршрут до произвольной точки на карте, необходимо в любом месте карты нажать правую кнопку мыши, и в открывшейся подсказке нажать ссылку «проложить маршрут в эту точку».

Важно! Функция прокладки маршрута работает только при включенном сервисе определения местоположения «Мое путешествие на карте». Также имейте в виду, что маршрут может быть не проложен через границы государств, регионы без обозначенных на карте дорог, водные преграды и т.п.

Информация об объекте и переход к его описанию

  • Наведя курсор на значок объекта на карте, вы увидите его название.
  • Щелкнув один раз на значок объекта, вы увидите название объекта, его координаты и ссылку для перехода к описанию объекта.
  • Сделав двойной щелчок на значке объекта, вы перейдете к описанию объекта (откроется в новом окне).

Ваше положение на карте Хиккадувы

Если ваш браузер и оборудование поддерживают определение вашего местоположения на карте, вы сможете увидеть ваше текущее положение на карте, и перейти к нему нажав на Где я на карте?.

Отели Хиккадувы на карте

На некоторых картах вы сможете увидеть расположение отелей в виде значков Отели на карте. Щелкнув мышкой на таком значке, вы можете получить краткую информацию об отеле (название, категорию, стоимость и фото), а при желании перейти к полной информации об отеле, проверке цены, наличию номеров и бронированию отеля. Если значки отелей мешают вам работать с картой, вы можете скрыть их, убрав галочку возле надписи "Показать отели" в правом верхнем углу карты.

Версия для печати

Мы постарались сделать так, чтобы вы могли распечатать нужные вам участки карты с отмеченными на ней объектами по вашему желанию. Ваш браузер автоматически уберет при выводе на печать все лишние элементы страницы и изменит формат страницы на "Альбомный". Если этого не произошло, необходимо вручную в окне печати изменить ориентацию страницы на "Альбомный", чтобы карта напечаталась правильно. И не забывайте, что вы можете изменить масштаб изображения, которое выведется на печать, не только непосредственно на карте, но и с помощью вашего браузера, чтобы поместить всё изображение на одном листе.

🕒 16 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Christin 1 Декабрь, 2016
Ребята, срочно ищем соседей в большой, двухэтажный дом в Хиккадуве, на 4 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты (по  одной на этаж). С 4-го декабря освобождается комната. Дом в европейском стиле (в холле кожаный диван и кресла, большой обеденный стол, большой ЖК-телевизор, холодильник, стиральная машина, газовая плита, вся необходимая посуда, мраморные полы, территория с парковкой и колодцем, отличная естественная вентиляция, много окон и света). Фото отправлю на почту/facebook. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100013905120544 E-mail: FillatovaKV@yandex.ru Местный номер: 0718239966 (с мобильного из России - 8 10 94 8239966, +7 10 94 8239966) ...
Альгита 9 Январь, 2017
Добрый день. Мы в марте хотим поехать в Хиккадуву. Думаем снять виллу Pathum tourists inn. Судя по карте, она находится на Пинканда роуд. Хозяин виллы говорит, что она в 3-х минутах ходьбы от пляжа))). Надеюсь, что это так) Подскажите, если от этой улицы выйти на пляж есть ли там кафе на пляже, где можно поесть и полежать на шезлонгах? Если смотреть карту Гугл, то на фото видно, что множество кафешек нап ротив улицы Наригама Патана. Далеко ли эти две улицы друг от друга? ...
admin 10 Январь, 2017
Здравствуйте Альгита! Посмотрел положение вашей виллы на aibnb, и если там все без обмана, то место отличное. Как раз напротив пляжа, и все есть там. Кафешки везде вдоль дороги есть, так что не проблема. Если хотите действительно много кафешек, то прогуляетесь пешком немного ближе к условному центру, это севернее, т.е. выше по карте. ...
Альгита 10 Январь, 2017
Я как раз там её и нашла.))) Никогда там не бронировала ничего. Как вы считаете, это достаточно надёжный сайт? И ещё вопрос: кафе вдоль дороги - это хорошо, но мы едем с 2-х летним ребёнком и мы хотели бы узнать, есть ли там кафе на пляже? В прошлом году мы были на ГОА, и нам очень понравилось наше времяпрепровождение: мы лежали на лежаках, которые принадлежали шекам, ели, пили когда кто хотел, т.к. детей двое и режим у них и у нас разный)))) Возможно ли такое найти в Хиккадуве? ...
Альгита 10 Январь, 2017
Спасибо за ответ. Я эту виллу там и смотрела. Подскажите, достаточно ли надёжный сайт? Смущает тот факт, что деньги надо оплачивать сейчас, а не на месте. И ещё вопрос: а на самом пляже много кафе рядом с этим местом? Едем с маленьким ребёнком и предполагаем днём тусить на пляже.)))) В идеале нам нужно такое место, чтобы 3 минуты - и мы на пляже, а там легли под навес и целый день купаемся, едим и пьём. У нас и у ребёнка разный режим и собираться и идти куда то поесть, а потом возвращаться на пляж неудобно))). Или это только мои мечты?))))) ...
admin 11 Январь, 2017
AirBnB надежный давно действующий сайт, что касается сохранности ваших денег. В остальном лично у меня при работе с AirBnB больше отрицательного опыта. Однажды вечером приехал с 5-ти летним сыном в Сочи, а хозяин забронированной квартиры вне зоны доступа. Служба поддержки по телефону в работу включилась, но предложили просто вернуть деньги, а дальше типа разбирайся сам. Зная правила, я на них нажал и они согласились с вариантом, что я бронирую отель не дороже 50 баксов, а они мне компенсируют его стоимость. Все решилось удачно, но времени и нервов я потратил вагон. Также дважды было, что поездки отменяли за 1-2 до приезда, несколько раз тянули с подтверждением и тоже в последний момент отменяли. Ну и цены, конечно, выше чем напрямую у владельцев снимать. ...
Альгита 11 Январь, 2017
А где тогда лучше бронировать? ...
Андрейа 21 Октябрь, 2017
Добрый день! Первый раз летим на Шри Ланку . Середина января-середина февраля. Хотим совместить осмотр с пляжным отдыхом, боюсь попасть на волны. Посоветуйте что нибудь по своему опыту? Спасибо, Наталья ...
admin 22 Октябрь, 2017
Здравствуйте Наталья! Вы как раз едете в удачный сезон, когда ветра не сильные, волны соответственно тоже небольшие, тут уже ничего не насоветуешь. Если волн реально боитесь, то отправляйтесь в Унаватуну, там волны почти весь год небольшие. ...
Axsi 3 Февраль, 2018
Где хотите снять? можно информацию. Мы хотим февраль- март. Спасибо ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)