Map of Tioman island (Malaysia) with landmarks, districts, transportation, hotels

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть

How to use the card?

The proposed map of Tioman island is interactive and it requires Javascript enabled in the browser. If you see on the map the landmarks, neighbourhoods and transport, so everything works.

The list of objects on the map of Tioman island

Below the map you can see the grouped list of all objects (stations, transport areas and beaches, attractions, etc.). Clicking on the name of any object in the list the map will automatically take you to the right place (well, not you, of course, but only its reflection :-). Double clicking will take you even closer to the location of the object.

Routing

You can get driving or walking route to determine the distance to any point or marker (hotel, attractions) to the map from your current location. Simply click on the icon of interest or hotel, and in the tip you will see a link "get over here route". In order to route to an arbitrary point on the map, it is necessary in any location on the map click the right mouse button to open the tooltip, click the link "get directions to this spot".

Important! The function of routing only works when the location service "My journey on the map." Also keep in mind that the route may not be routed across the borders of States, regions without marked on the map of roads, water obstacles, etc.

Information about the object and jump to its description

  • Hovering the cursor over the object icon on the map, you will see his name.
  • Clicking once on the object icon, you will see the object name, its coordinates and a link to the description of the object.
  • By double-clicking on the object icon, you will proceed to the description of the object (will open in a new window).

Your position on the map of Tioman island

If your browser and hardware support the definition of your location on the map, you can see your current position on the map, and go to it by clicking on Where I am on the map?.

Hotels of Tioman island on the map

On some maps you can see the location of hotels in the form of icons Отели на карте. Clicking on this icon, you can get brief information about the hotel (name, category, price and photos), but if you want to go to the full information about the hotel, check prices, availability and booking. If the icons of the hotels prevent you from working with the map, you can hide them by unchecking the box next to "Show hotels" in the upper right corner of the map.

Printable

We tried to make it so that you could print out the desired parts of the map with marked on it according to your desire. Your browser will automatically be removed when printing all the extra page elements and change the page format to "Landscape". If not, you must manually in the print window to change the page orientation to "Landscape" so that the map prints correctly. And don't forget that you can change the scale of the image will print, not only directly on the map, but with the help of your browser, to place the entire image on a single sheet.

Other maps of Tioman island

Карта Тиомана Карта Тиомана Карта Тиомана Карта Тиомана
Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Guzalya 26 Jan 2012, 14:06
To Ender

Afraid to answer to this question will be difficult because it's depends on the choice of transport and accommodation. We tried to choose the conditions in which it is possible to live with children. The only thing I can say that for us this journey has cost more than in Thailand (Samui) percent of 25%. Both trips we were preparing ourselves, without any agencies. Here is a web site for example Bergii http://www.berjayahotel.com choose in the drop-down window Berjaya Tioman and see the prices. In addition, there are on www.agoda.com several Tymanski hotels. Take a look and choose. by the way on the website Melina was. exhibited. You can calculate yourself.
I think if we were only with my husband, we would be more mobile and frequently changed place of residence :-) If you read the article, it says that the island is small and most of the hotels are fenced off from each other or the sea or the jungle. And it's true. To get to the neighboring hotels are not so easy, need to order a water taxi. And 1 hotel and all its surroundings can be explored in 3-4 days maximum. Then boring. by the way, we also visited Melaka. I recommend 2 days to go and at least half a day to dedicate them to the zoo :-) ...
admin 26 Jan 2012, 16:40
I fully agree with Guzalya. To tell something concrete it is difficult, and all depends on your needs. There are people who are in tents and living on Tioman island, or in dormitories with shared bedroom for $ 5 (there are such). Plus how active you plan to include in the plan of excursions, diving, snorkeling and all that. In General the island is quite expensive, as Malaysia as a whole (compared to Ty). ...
Guzalya 27 Jan 2012, 13:50
I think we all lived in the two most expensive hotels of the island Cheaper need to book well in advance, so as to Tioman like to drive themselves to Malaysians and especially a lot of people from Singapore. In our neighboring village of Paya, which we passed through the jungle was a very nice hotel full of people of Asian appearance, presumably Singaporeans and Chinese. Chinese restaurant food seemed delicious, probably after that, which we are regaled in möhlin. And prepare it, apparently by the Chinese. In möhlin the cook was an Indian appearance and was preparing it to be honest not very tasty. Although Indian dishes she was good, everything else tastes again gave Indian spices (mild) and it was too bland for us. Although maybe she was trying to adapt its food under the Europeans, who mostly lived in this hotel. In Bergie was cooked very well and large portions, so that at the end my husband started to order and a children's menu or one dish for two
Generally, if you talk about food in the whole of Malaysia, they have their meals one-two and obchelsya, all fried with rice. Someone seems to have wrote. Often we come across Chinese, Thai and Indian food, and of course American fast food chains. And Thai an order of magnitude worse than in Thailand itself.
Oh, and about Tioman - there is no fruit, all imported, so quite expensive. We had to drink mainly fruit juice (delicious) and we bought them or to Paya or Tekek. In hotels all several times more expensive.
In General, Tioman island has a lot of divers is one of their favorite Islands. Here underwater ...
Guzalya 27 Jan 2012, 13:59
And yet, about money. The money they need to have cash only, and only in ringgit. From hotels only Berae you can pay by card. ...
Tatjana 30 Jan 2012, 06:34
To Guzalia
And tell us about the sights. What is there to see? I usually always aimed at the inspection of something interesting away from the beaches, and in places like Tioman island, on the Islands, never been there.
Thank you. ...
Guzalya 03 Feb 2012, 12:56
to Tatjana
If by sights you mean the historic building, as far as I know they are not there at all. Tioman is a small island, and as I wrote -a marine reserve and go there mainly because of the sea, scuba diving and wildlife. Read again the article on Tioman island on this website, everything is written right http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/malaysia/tioman.php ...
july 02 Oct 2012, 14:42
Here just got back from Tioman. What can I say, feelings were mixed. On the one hand the beautiful nature, clean sea. On the other hand, not clean and some is not a good attitude of Malaysians to the island. We lived on Danube (it's between the AVS and Monkey Bay), all vrodeby good: the beach and the food, almost no people... but that's just depart from the hotel at 20 meters there is the mountain of garbage (plastic bottles, old washing machine...) and immediately something not nice. There are no pictures warana walking on the beach, so the shot did not hit the bottle or other debris ((( A village of AVS is generally a gloom ...
Eugene 02 Oct 2012, 16:10
And what about the sea? Especially about the underwater part? ...
admin 02 Oct 2012, 16:24
July is a guest (not registered user), it may not return to answer. Review about Tioman here can read, there exhaustively, I think. ...
Eugene 02 Oct 2012, 17:21
Unfortunately, about the underwater part just not very exhaustively, and me diving and interested. Well, not all are there dive instructor morons, I hope at least that not all... ...

Карта Тиомана (Малайзия) с достопримечательностями, районами, транспортом, отелями

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть

Как пользоваться картой?

Предлагаемая карта Тиомана является интерактивной, и требует для своей работы включенный Javascript в браузере. Если вы видите на карте значки достопримечательностей, районов и транспорта, значит у вас все работает.

Список объектов на карте Тиомана

Внизу карты вы можете видеть сгруппированные списки всех объектов (станции транспорта, районы и пляжи, достопримечательности и т.д.). Щелкнув на наименовании любого объекта в списке карта автоматически перенесет вас в нужное место (ну не вас, конечно, а только свое отображение :-). Двойной щелчок перенесет вас еще ближе к местоположению объекта.

Прокладка маршрута

Вы можете проложить автомобильный или пеший маршрут, определить расстояние, до любой точки или маркера (отеля, достопримечательности) на карте от вашего текущего местоположения. Достаточно щелкнуть на значке достопримечательности или отеля, и в открывшейся подсказке вы увидите ссылку «проложить сюда маршрут». Для того, чтобы проложить маршрут до произвольной точки на карте, необходимо в любом месте карты нажать правую кнопку мыши, и в открывшейся подсказке нажать ссылку «проложить маршрут в эту точку».

Важно! Функция прокладки маршрута работает только при включенном сервисе определения местоположения «Мое путешествие на карте». Также имейте в виду, что маршрут может быть не проложен через границы государств, регионы без обозначенных на карте дорог, водные преграды и т.п.

Информация об объекте и переход к его описанию

  • Наведя курсор на значок объекта на карте, вы увидите его название.
  • Щелкнув один раз на значок объекта, вы увидите название объекта, его координаты и ссылку для перехода к описанию объекта.
  • Сделав двойной щелчок на значке объекта, вы перейдете к описанию объекта (откроется в новом окне).

Ваше положение на карте Тиомана

Если ваш браузер и оборудование поддерживают определение вашего местоположения на карте, вы сможете увидеть ваше текущее положение на карте, и перейти к нему нажав на Где я на карте?.

Отели Тиомана на карте

На некоторых картах вы сможете увидеть расположение отелей в виде значков Отели на карте. Щелкнув мышкой на таком значке, вы можете получить краткую информацию об отеле (название, категорию, стоимость и фото), а при желании перейти к полной информации об отеле, проверке цены, наличию номеров и бронированию отеля. Если значки отелей мешают вам работать с картой, вы можете скрыть их, убрав галочку возле надписи "Показать отели" в правом верхнем углу карты.

Версия для печати

Мы постарались сделать так, чтобы вы могли распечатать нужные вам участки карты с отмеченными на ней объектами по вашему желанию. Ваш браузер автоматически уберет при выводе на печать все лишние элементы страницы и изменит формат страницы на "Альбомный". Если этого не произошло, необходимо вручную в окне печати изменить ориентацию страницы на "Альбомный", чтобы карта напечаталась правильно. И не забывайте, что вы можете изменить масштаб изображения, которое выведется на печать, не только непосредственно на карте, но и с помощью вашего браузера, чтобы поместить всё изображение на одном листе.

Другие карты Тиомана

Карта Тиомана Карта Тиомана Карта Тиомана Карта Тиомана
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Guzalya 26 Jan 2012, 14:06
To Ender

Боюсь ответить на этот вопрос будет сложно, т.к. это ведь зависит от выбора транспорта и проживания. Мы старались выбирать условия, в которых можно жить с детьми. Единственно могу сказать, что нам это путешествие обошлось дороже чем в Тае (Самуи) процентов на 25%. Оба путешествия мы готовили сами, без всяких агентств. Вот веб-сайт Бержайи например http://www.berjayahotel.com выбираете в выпадающем окне Бержая Тиоман и смотрите цены. Кроме этого есть на www.agoda.com несколько Тиоманских отелей. Смотрите и выбирайте. кстати на сайте Мелина были цены на экскурсии выставлены. Можете сами посчитать.
Я думаю, если мы были только с мужем, мы были бы мобильней и чаще меняли место проживания :-) Eсли вы почитаете статью, там написано, что остров маленький и большинство отелей отгорожены друг от друга или морем или джунглями. И это правда. Попасть в соседние отели не так-то просто, нужно заказывать водное такси. А 1 отель и все его окрестности можно изучить за 3-4 дня максимум. Потом уже скучно. мы кстати еще и Мелакке побывали. рекомендую на 2 дня заехать и хотя бы полдня посвятить их зоопарку :-) ...
admin 26 Jan 2012, 16:40
Полностью согласен с Guzalya. Подсказать что-то конкретно трудно, и все зависит от ваших потребностей. Есть люди, которые и в палатках проживают на Тиомане, или в общежитиях с подселением за 5 долларов (там есть такие). Плюс к этому еще, насколько активно вы планируете развлекаться в плане экскурсий, дайвинга, снорклинга и всего такого. В целом остров достаточно дорогой, как и Малайзия в целом (по сравнению с Таем). ...
Guzalya 27 Jan 2012, 13:50
Кажется, мы вообще жили в двух самых дорогих отелях острова Более дешевые нужно бронировать задолго до поездки, так как в Тиоман очень любят ездить сами малайзийцы и особенно много народу из Сингапура. В соседней с нами деревеньке Paya, в которую мы прошли через джунгли, был очень симпатичный отельчик полный людей азиатской внешности, предположительно сингапурцы и китайцы. Китайская еда в ресторане показалась изумительно вкусной, видимо после той, которой нас потчевали в Мелине. И готовят ее видимо китайцы. В Мелине повариха была индийской внешности и готовила она, честно говоря не очень вкусно. Хотя индийские блюда у нее получались неплохие, все остальное на вкус опять же отдавало индийскими специями (неострыми) и было слишком пресным для нас. Хотя может быть она старалась адаптировать свою еду под европейцев, которые в основном жили в этом отеле. В Бержайе готовили очень хорошо и большими порциями, так, что под конец мы с мужем начали заказывать или детское меню или одно блюдо на двоих
Вообще, если говорить о еде в целом по Малайзии, у них своих блюд раз-два и обчелся, все жареное с добавлением риса. Кто-то об этом кажется уже писал. Чаще нам попадалась китайская, тайская и индийская еда, и конечно же американские сети быстрого питания. Причем тайская на порядок хуже чем, в самом Таиланде.
Да, и еще про Тиоман - там нет своих фруктов, все завозное, поэтому достаточно дорогое. Нам приходилось пить в основном соки местного производства (вкусные) и закупали мы их или в Пайе или в Текеке. В гостиницах все в несколько раз дороже.
Вообще на Тиомане много дайверов - это один из любимых их островов. Вот подводные ...
Guzalya 27 Jan 2012, 13:59
И еще, про деньги. Деньги там нужно иметь только наличные, и только в ринггитах. Из отелей только в Бержае можно расплатиться карточкой. ...
Tatjana 30 Jan 2012, 06:34
To Guzalia
А расскажите про достопримечательности. Что можно там посмотреть? Я обычно всегда нацеливаюсь на осмотр чего-то интересного вдали от пляжей, а в местах подобных Тиоману, на островах, никогда не была.
Спасибо. ...
Guzalya 03 Feb 2012, 12:56
to Tatjana
Если под достопримечательностями вы имеете ввиду исторические здания, то насколько мне известно их там нет вообще. Тиоман -это маленький остров, и как я уже писала -морской заповедник, и едут туда в основном из-за моря, подводного плавания и животного мира. Почитайте еще раз статью о Тиомане на этом сайте, там все написано верно http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/malaysia/tioman.php ...
july 02 Oct 2012, 14:42
Вот только вернулись с Тиомана. Ну что сказать, чувства остались смешанные. С одной стороны красивая природа, чистое море. А с другой: не опрятность и какое-то совсем не хорошее отношение малазийцев к самому острову. Жили мы на Панубе (это между АВС и Манки бей), все вродебы хорошо: и пляж, и еда, людей почти нет... но вот только отходишь от отеля на 20 метров тут же гора мусора (пластиковые бутылки, старая стиральная машинка...) и сразу как-то не приятно. Нет ни одной фотографии ворана ползущего по пляжу, чтоб в кадр не попала бутылка или другой мусор ((( А поселок АВС вообще мрак... ...
Юджин 02 Oct 2012, 16:10
А что про море скажите? Особенно про подводную его часть? ...
admin 02 Oct 2012, 16:24
July это гость (не зарегистрированный пользователь), она может и не вернуться, чтобы ответить. Отзыв про Тиоман здесь можете прочитать, там исчерпывающе, как мне кажется. ...
Юджин 02 Oct 2012, 17:21
К сожалению, про подводную часть как раз очень не исчерпывающе, а меня именно дайвинг и интересовал. Ну не все ж там дайв-инструктора дебилы, я надеюсь по крайней мере, что не все... ...