Tourist information about Dzhankoy

General information

Dzhankoy (Dzhankoy, Jankoy) – a city in the Northern part of the Crimea in the 93 kilometers from Simferopol (Dzhankoy on the map of the Crimea). The town is small, population of only 38,000 people. Not a popular vacation spot, however, is an important transportation hub due to held here the railway from the territory of Ukraine. Also used by tourists as a base location to get to several interesting attractions in the surrounding area.

In contrast to the raised Delta South of the cities located on the plain. The climate is moderately soft. The average temperature in January is +2°C, in July +24°C.

During the reign of the Crimean Khan Djankov was a village, and currently is an industrial city. It is the center of agricultural activities: processing and production technology.

Despite the fact that campers will not be able to swim in the warm Black sea (the nearest beach is 100 miles), this city is not deprived of their love. In Dzhankoy unforgettable architecture, in the vicinity of the picturesque nature and, therefore, spiritual and aesthetic recreation.

Dzhankoy is famous for producing wine, the recipe of which is estimated over 2000 years ago. For those who like to eat out, visit local cafes and restaurants where you can enjoy Crimean Tatar cuisine. Relax with friends and have fun in clubs, bars and discos and with the children to visit amusement parks, cinemas and stadiums. If you are an avid hunter, in the midst of hunting season the local hunting economy to arrange for you a perfect hunt for goose, duck or snipe, and during hunting pictures forever memorializing your trophy.

Cultural centres should be also carried out with advantage, so visit, though not many, but interesting sights of Sochi:

  • Museum of Dzhankoy. 23 Lenin St, hours: 10 to 13 and from 15 to 18 hours Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday.
  • Geothermal source – radon curative water source. 10-15 minutes of water procedures will have a beneficial effect on your body.
  • Czech Heart of Jesus Church of Christ in 1910, was the richest and most beautiful temple in the Crimea, is now in poor condition.
  • Manor I. Shatilova – built in the mid-nineteenth century, vividly illustrates the living conditions of civilian advisers.
  • Landscape Park "Kalinowski", having visited which, you will meet different types of local flora and fauna.
  • Svyato-Pokrovsky Cathedral and the Muslim mosque will leave a lasting impression.

Hotels in Dzhankoy, where to stay

The range of accommodation in Dzhankoy poor, due to the fact that holidaymakers don't stay here long. This city has long been a kind of "transit point" on the way from the territory of Ukraine in achieving the ultimate goal of marine recreation. In the end, the city has only a few minigostinitsa, which even cannot be booked via Internet online. If you plan to stay in Dzhankoy and want to ensure the availability of space in the hotel, please see their contacts on the Internet and booked by phone.

How to get to Jankoi

Nearest to Dzhankoy airport is in Simferopol, but directly from it can only be reached by taxi, or by bus or train with a transfer at the Simferopol.

Today the most convenient and fastest way to get to Dzhankoy is the bus. Many regular flights connect Sochi with the Crimean cities, cities in Ukraine, and also Rostov-on-don on the Russian mainland.

Until 2014 Dzhankoy been an important railway station and junction on the way from mainland Ukraine to the Crimea. At present, however, railway communication with Ukraine interrupted, and now in Dzhankoy you can only get from Simferopol.

At the moment with W/d station of Simferopol to Dzhankoy several times a day trains (s-Bahn). In a path 2 hour. There are also direct flights from Feodosia and Kerch. From Sevastopol and Yevpatoria by train I have to change in Simferopol. The schedule of all trains can be found in Yandex.schedule.

Find online excursions in Crimea

🕒 October 15, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Anastassiya 27 July, 2018
87051116777 Sergei. Write in Whatsapp or Viber, will tell everything in detail. The program is intense.😉 ...
August 5, 2018
Hello, please tell me, is it possible to somehow find sites of bars, cafes where you can spend the evening??? ...
denis520911 6 August, 2018
If you are in Samara, we recommend staying at the hotel http://samara-vizit.ru/ ...
admin 15 August, 2018
For all will not follow, thank you that corrected, I corrected the information in the article. ...
September 5, 2018
Really unexpected place. Stumbled upon your guide to Adygea and surprised. Didn't even know that there's something there, except Circassian cheese, but judging by the photo and description of an interesting place. ...
17 September, 2018
Do niznayu anyone after the first trip, went back to Abagiu to relax. The sediment after such an attitude to Russians is, sometimes hatred can be found, and that after our country has protected them from Georgia and have amassed because of this, a lot of problems. still manage to blame Russia for all their problems. Just a shame, I'm sure there ningai. ...
Elizzka 25 September, 2018
Recommend, arrived from Moscow, friends have already went and was satisfied. The city is old, beautiful, compact, even without a car all the main tourist part is quite possible to get around on foot. Stayed at the hotel Aristocrat is not in the city, the region. Near, only 20 km away. the Hotel is good, rooms are good, Spa is already included in the price, like the fact that there are two pools, one on the street - very large. And so, a sauna, a Hammam, a gym is, they took a bike. ...
linkgoth 3 October, 2018
Hitchhiking to Anapa. What we liked about Anapa? As we are based in Simferopol, our trip started from there. We initially prepared a plaque with the inscription "Anapa" and went to the track. We were lucky. Just after 15 minutes stop the cars we took a young couple and taken to the seaside, under Theodosius. After 20 minutes stop in the seaside with the wind we flew to the fork in Novorossiysk. The clock was 4 am and we decided to sleep that morning with new strength to stopit to Anapa. In hard, bloody struggle with the mosquitoes, we put up a tent and slept till half seven in the morning. The stop process was successful, and at eight-thirty we were in Budapest. 01. The view from the tent in the morning. https://avatars.mds.yandex.net/get-zen_doc/751940/pub_5b5374b04cfa8b00ab54f381_5b5375d70fd17e00a8a97873/scale_1200 02. Decided to go to the market and buy something to eat. I bought the Caspian fish and went on the market. Passing by stalls with vegetables and fruit, we noticed that in the photo below. Asked. It turned out that it is a melon with pineapple flavor. Three pieces for 100, one is 50 rubles. Bought. The taste of cucumber in pure form. Pulp centimeter, and the rest of the bone. Pineapple or, at least, melon and does not smell. https://avatars.mds.yandex.net/get-zen_doc/41204/pub_5b5374b04cfa8b00ab54f381_5b5375f50b88dd00a892fe5a/scale_1200 03. Anapa's embankment looks monumental. Clean, tidy, and beautiful. https://avatars.mds.yandex.net/get-zen_doc/40456/pub_5b5374b04cfa8b00ab54f381_5b537651e3f57400a883087f/scale_1200 04. "Russian gates" - a monument to the many Russian-Turkish wars, assaults and sieges of Anapa. https://avatars.mds.yandex.net/get-zen_doc/163667/pub_5b5374b04cfa8b00ab54f381_5b53769e4b58fc00a975a135/scale_1200 05. ...
Larisa898 October 5, 2018
All right, so there very well) ...
Larisa898 October 5, 2018
a lot less people and quieter) ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Туристическая информация о Джанкое

Общая информация

Джанкой (Dzhankoy, Jankoy) – город в северной части Крыма в 93-х километрах от Симферополя (Джанкой на карте Крыма). Город небольшой, население всего 38 000 человек. Не является популярным местом отдыха, однако является важным транспортным узлом из-за проходящей здесь железной дороги с территории Украины. Также используется туристами как базовое место, чтобы добраться до нескольких интересных достопримечательностей в окрестностях.

В отличие от рельефного перепада южных городов, расположен на равнине. Климат умеренно мягкий. Среднее значение температуры в январе составляет +2°C, а в июле +24°C.

Во времена правления Крымского хана Джанкой был деревней, а в настоящее время – это промышленный город. Он является центром сельскохозяйственной деятельности: переработки продукции и производство техники.

Несмотря на то, что отдыхающие не смогут поплавать в теплом Черном море (до ближайшего пляжа 100 километров), этот город не обделен их любовью. В Джанкое незабываемая архитектура, в окрестностях живописная природа и, следовательно, прекрасный духовный и эстетический отдых.

Джанкой славится производством вина, рецепт которых исчисляется 2000-летней давностью. Тем, кто любит вкусно покушать, необходимо посетить местные кафе и рестораны, где вы сможете насладиться отменной крымско-татарской кухней. Отдохнуть с друзьями и повеселиться можно в клубах, барах и дискотеках, а с детьми побывать в парках отдыха, кинотеатрах и стадионах. Если вы заядлый охотник, то в разгар охотничьего сезона сотрудники местного охотничьего хозяйства организуют вам великолепную охоту на гуся, утку или бекаса, а сделанные во время охоты снимки навсегда запечатлят ваш трофей.

Культурный отдых необходимо тоже проводить с пользой, поэтому посетите хоть и не многочисленные, но интересные достопримечательности Джанкоя:

  • Краеведческий музей Джанкоя. ул. Ленина, 23, Время работы: с 10 до 13 и с 15 до 18 часов в среду, четверг, субботу, воскресенье.
  • Геотермальный источник – лечебная вода радонового источника. 10-15 минут водных процедур в день окажут благотворное влияние на ваш организм.
  • Чешский костел Сердце Иисуса Христа – в 1910 году являлся самым богатым и красивым храмом в Крыму, сейчас находится в плохом состоянии.
  • Усадьба И. Шатилова – построенная в середине XIX века, является наглядной иллюстрацией условий проживания статских советников.
  • Ландшафтный парк «Калиновский», посетив который, вы познакомитесь с различными видами местной флоры и фауны.
  • Свято-Покровский кафедральный Собор и мусульманская мечеть оставят в памяти неизгладимое впечатление.

Отели в Джанкое, где остановиться

Выбор мест проживания в Джанкое небогат, ввиду того, что отдыхающие не остаются здесь надолго. Этот город долгое время являлся своеобразным «перевалочным пунктом» на пути с территории Украины в достижении конечной цели – морского отдыха. В итоге в городе имеется всего несколько минигостиниц, которые даже невозможно забронировать через Интернет онлайн. Если вы планируете остановиться в Джанкое и хотите гарантировать наличие места в гостинице, рекомендуем найти их контакты в Интернете и бронировать по телефону.

Как добраться в Джанкой

Ближайший к Джанкою аэропорт находится в Симферополе, но напрямую из него можно добраться только на такси, или на автобусе или поезде с пересадкой в самом Симферополе.

Сегодня самым удобным и быстрым способом попасть в Джанкой является автобус. Множество регулярных рейсов соединяет Джанкой с городами Крыма, городами в Украине, а также с Ростовом-на-Дону на материковой части РФ.

До 2014 года Джанкой являлся важной железнодорожной станцией и узлом по пути с материковой Украины в Крым. Однако в настоящий момент железнодорожное сообщение с Украиной прервано, и теперь в Джанкой можно попасть только со стороны Симферополя.

На текущий момент с ж/д станции Симферополя в Джанкой несколько раз в день отправляются поезда (электрички). В пути 2 с небольшим часа. Также есть прямые рейсы из Феодосии и Керчи. Из Севастополя и Евпатории на поезде придется делать пересадку в Симферополе. Расписание всех рейсов можно узнать в сервисе Яндекс.расписание.

Найти онлайн экскурсии в Крыму

🕒 15 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Anastassiya 27 Июль, 2018
87051116777 Сергей. Пишите в Whatsapp, либо в Viber, все подробно расскажу. Программа насыщенная.😉 ...
5 Август, 2018
Здравствуйте, подскажите пожалуйста, а возможно ли как-то найти сайты баров, кафе, в которых можно провести вечер??? ...
denis520911 6 Август, 2018
Если будете в Самаре, советую остановиться в гостинице http://samara-vizit.ru/ ...
admin 15 Август, 2018
За всем не уследишь, спасибо что подправили, исправил информацию в статье. ...
5 Сентябрь, 2018
Действительно неожиданное место. Случайно наткнулся на ваш путеводитель по адыгее и удивлен. Даже не знал, что там что-то есть кроме адыгейского сыра, но судя по фото и описанию интересное место. ...
17 Сентябрь, 2018
Вообще низнаю никого, кто бы после первой поездки снова поехали в Абахзию отдыхать. Осадочек после такого отношения в россиянам остается, порой просто ненависть можно встретить, и это после того как наша страна защитила их от Грузии и нажила из-за этого кучу проблем. еще умудряются россию винить за все их проблемы. Обидно просто, я точно туда ниногой. ...
Elizzka 25 Сентябрь, 2018
Рекомендую, приехали из Москвы, знакомые уже ездили и остались довольны. Город старинный, красивый, компактный, даже без машины всю основную туристическую часть вполне реально обойти пешком. Останавливались в отеле Аристократ, это не в самом городе, уже область. В принципе, недалеко, всего там 20 км. Отель вполне добротный, по номерам нареканий нет, спа уже в стоимость включено, понравилось, что есть два бассейна, тот, что на улице - очень большой. А так, сауна, хаммам, тренажерка есть, брали велосипеды в прокат. ...
linkgoth 3 Октябрь, 2018
Автостопом в Анапу. Что нам понравилось в Анапе? Так как мы базируемся в Симферополе, то наша поездка стартовала именно оттуда. Мы изначально заготовили табличку с надписью «Анапа» и пошли на трассу. Нам повезло. Буквально через 15 минут стопа машин нас забрала молодая пара и доставила до Приморского, что под Феодосией. Уже через 20 минут стопа в Приморском мы с ветерком летели до развилки на Новороссийск. На часах было 4 утра и мы решили поспать, чтобы утром с новыми силами стопить до Анапы. В тяжкой, кровопролитной борьбе с комарами мы поставили палатку и уснули до половины седьмого утра. Процесс стопа прошел удачно и в половину девятого мы были в Анапе. 01. Вид из палатки утром. https://avatars.mds.yandex.net/get-zen_doc/751940/pub_5b5374b04cfa8b00ab54f381_5b5375d70fd17e00a8a97873/scale_1200 02. Решили зайти на рынок и купить что-то покушать. Купили каспийской рыбки и пошли дальше по рынку. Проходя мимо прилавков с овощами и фруктами, мы заметили то, что на фото ниже. Спросили. Оказалось, что это - дыня со вкусом ананаса. Три штуки на 100 рублей, одна - 50 рублей. Купили. На вкус - огурец в чистом виде. Мякоти - сантиметр, а остальное косточки. Ананасом или, хотя бы, дыней и не пахнет. https://avatars.mds.yandex.net/get-zen_doc/41204/pub_5b5374b04cfa8b00ab54f381_5b5375f50b88dd00a892fe5a/scale_1200 03. Набережная Анапы выглядит монументально. Чисто, убрано, красиво. https://avatars.mds.yandex.net/get-zen_doc/40456/pub_5b5374b04cfa8b00ab54f381_5b537651e3f57400a883087f/scale_1200 04. "Русские ворота" - памятник многим русско-турецким войнам, штурмам и осадам Анапы. https://avatars.mds.yandex.net/get-zen_doc/163667/pub_5b5374b04cfa8b00ab54f381_5b53769e4b58fc00a975a135/scale_1200 05. ...
Larisa898 5 Октябрь, 2018
Все верно, там очень хорошо) ...
Larisa898 5 Октябрь, 2018
народу намного меньше и спокойней) ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)