Brief opinion about the rest. Greece, Crete, Bali, Troulis apart-hotel

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

In mid-may my wife and I are going to rest for a few days in Greece. Carefully studied the reviews of Russian tourists about trips, hotels and interesting excursions. Bought tickets from a dealer of Pegas in the city of Novorossiysk, and at the appointed time moved on.

The rest were in the village of Bali in Crete, the hotel troulis has been. We can say that all the positive reviews about Bali and this hotel confirmed in full, a wonderful holiday, well deserved star hotel. Clean, fresh rooms, friendly smiling staff. The Breakfast, frankly, was simple but quite tasty and edible. If you want to choose the option of "all inclusive", this hotel is not for You. We went to the fifth under the account the country and always try in each of the countries to see, so try not to get attached to Lunches and dinners at the hotel. Greece is very diverse and delicious cuisine, so take every day in the taverns, which are abundant in any locality, some new dish, or if late returning from the tours, and had no desire to go to the tavern, managed a light dinner in the room. The room has a refrigerator, electric stove and utensils, from spoons and ending with pan and supermarkets can be quite inexpensive to buy any of the products.

Taking into account the experience of previous trips, did not just take all vouchers have a private tour operator, and first walked by a small travel Agency Bali village, learned the prices, what is included in the proposed programme and dates of tours. Was very satisfied with the Agency located right in one of the buildings of our hotel troulis has been, friendly Arthur, who moved to Crete and Paul speak in Russian language, offered an interesting program and more reasonable prices than the Pegasus. All recommended, if you want to travel. The second option of travel is "Rentacar", take a car ("Pegasus" for some reason 30-40% more expensive than in any rental on the street in absolutely equal conditions) and go for a romantic trip, relying on the map, experienced advice or GPS. The traffic on the roads, in General, calm, not to break traffic regulations, and familiarity with the local police will not take place. The many attractions, there is something to see. Everywhere is very beautiful, I liked everything.

ADVERTISING

One tip if you are going to visit the island of Santorini – take a trip 2 days or go there yourself. One day – a little!!!!!! The island is small, but extraordinarily beautiful, for day trips that less of the road will be about 6 hours, you will not have time to enjoy the beauty, because for the most part will run for guide. I would also like to add that every year, in Greece and on Crete and Santorini in particular, speak Russian language, so much difficulty in the shops and taverns you will not experience, and broken English-German-Greek language is supplemented by gestures understood almost everywhere.

Finally, an unpleasant surprise for the Pegasus, and we've never been notified about the check out time from the hotel to the airport of Heraklion, if we had not started to keep ringing on all phones, it would not learned that in 3 hours and 30 minutes a night for us the bus arrives. Everything else was great! A huge Hello to Arthur Altidis from Irene and Constantine.


Author: The Grapes Of Constantine

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Nikolayevich 28 April, 2019
In Tivat I stayed for 10 days in September of last year. In this video we sum up our vacation and just walking around the city, which also has a number of attractions.
wyDhlaQC3KE ...
admin on 29 April, 2019

Since no Railways, so the train does not. And all sources say that a passenger is not the case since 2011.
And in the future try to choose the correct section before creating a question, the subject I moved into the right section. ...
nasamomdele 29 April, 2019
Decided to tell you about the most hilarious taxi driver in Bali, but still with a good price for transportation. I highly recommend to all. He just charged us for the entire vacation. If you need a Shuttle service, would recommend. An-Chung - +62 819 1673 1213
Well, a little review of the Villa if anyone is interested.
WAOi8kZ1Tts ...
on 29 April, 2019
Train from KL Central to Batu caves run every hour ...
admin April 30, 2019

If you take Sochi, the seafront in Adler is, in Loo is, in Lazarevskoye something I do not remember. As for cleanliness, a number, here at everyone the criteria, it is difficult to answer please, and from the weather, a lot of things saisivat issue, but as far as the coast of the beach it is clean almost everywhere. ...
May 1, 2019
Back with the family after Easter and the may with Kyrylivka, I wanted to eat and happened to stop at a roadside cafe. Mind cafe with modest but to our surprise the food was very tasty, and PASTIES are all the BOMB! Located near the turn of the Akimovka, opposite the market, on the left side. All a pleasant appetite 🍴 ...
DKartist May 2, 2019
Good day, dear readers and viewers.
My name is Daniel and I want to share with you the adventure for US.
From childhood wanted to go to Los Angeles and when the opportunity presented itself to go there in my head the idea that this is a very petty to visit only one city. So came up with driving all the way across America from new York to San Francisco by car. The tickets were purchased to fly after 3 months, but one snag - I don't know how to drive, never even tried it and also no rights of course. Enrolled in a driving school and also a friend knocked it (he has the same situation), after two months we got the rights, and the case remained for small - to drive the whole continent without any serious driving experience at all, and especially in another country.
This is a story about adventures, adventures, fulfilling dreams and the road. And that anything is possible.
WARNING: IN THE VIDEO THERE IS A MAT, 18+
I hope you will like it. Pleasant viewing!
Link to playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOleR7YnwOWkzeoIO5d-KmCRgiVlVnJmk
jzkeHEYZYt8
7mNoKKJU1ME
-FdxB6t8MjM
rHFRBgoQV_w
pGTR6xE8jRU
i6NIxxGQRUo
O00o2wIoqI0
2YSt1EqwFMU
Pbgb6zJUHw4
G5xKxqSFuFc
JNqSFr6uhyo
BYOyQAz5S5E
VrxO_Ydum70
srfwA-YEtGI
l4e2b9pa65c ...
Bulk May 2, 2019
https://b.radikal.ru/b25/1901/53/32c688a0e49f.png
A great offer from airbnb!
Sign up to airbnb via this link and get a discount of 2100 rubles for booking of accommodation from 4500 RUB.
For those who are not afraid to register in the Norwegian language have the opportunity to get the maximum discount:
  • the 37 Euro discount on your first booking of apartment with prices from 68 EUR at this link.

  • or a discount of $ 41 for the first booking of accommodation cost from $ 76 at check this link.

  • After registration, the language can be changed to Russian
    Book discounted villas, rooms, accommodation
    Let envy the neighbors that they so failed!
    Airbnb is the best way to rent unique accommodation for every budget!
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    http://s018.radikal.ru/i512/1709/44/32fd4c67952a.png
    Real cashback from the booking!
    For a refund of $25(1700 rubles) when booking booking.com hotel from $50.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------
    This link - return 25 CAD (about 1300 rubles) when booking booking.com the hotel from CAD 50.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------
    This link - return 1000 RUB when booking booking.com the property from 2000 RUB.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------
    This link - reset 10% (best when booking for large sums) for any reservation.
    The promotion is valid for both old and new users bоoking.com. On one account, the booking, you can get t ...
    booking.com May 2, 2019
    https://b.radikal.ru/b22/1809/69/0fc3838f53cf.png
    Discounts for booking from airbnb
    Discount 2100 rubles when booking from 4500 RUB. for new accounts registered the link: http://bit.ly/2BfesvJ
    Discount 51 EUR (37 on the housing 14 at the sights) of new accounts registered the link: https://bit.ly/2ChIbFT
    Discount of $ 40 for new accounts registered the link: https://bit.ly/2Rn4Zye
    Discount is automatically applied to the first reservation made on airbnb
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    http://s018.radikal.ru/i507/1712/03/2960cab82c78.png
    The best link to get the cashback from booking.com:
    cashback $25 for hotels from $50: https://vk.cc/9hEno6
    cashback 25 canadian dollars for hotels from 50CAD: https://clck.ru/ELRAk
    cashback 1000 RUB to 2000 RUB. from hotels: https://vk.cc/8MwbWv
    cashback 10% for any reservation: https://vk.cc/8RHqO6

    Cashback from the booking you can get both new and already registered users. Click on the link to make reservation and to specify a Bank card to get money - money will come to it in a few days after receipt from the hotel confirming your stay. Can be used once on one account, the currency of booking can be any. Importantly, the cost of the hotel corresponded to the minimum for this promotion.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ...
    booking.com May 2, 2019
    https://b.radikal.ru/b22/1809/69/0fc3838f53cf.png
    Discounts for booking from airbnb
    Discount 2100 rubles when booking from 4500 RUB. for new accounts registered the link: http://bit.ly/2BfesvJ
    Discount 51 EUR (37 on the housing 14 at the sights) of new accounts registered the link: https://bit.ly/2ChIbFT
    Discount of $ 40 for new accounts registered the link: https://bit.ly/2Rn4Zye
    Discount is automatically applied to the first reservation made on airbnb
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    http://s018.radikal.ru/i507/1712/03/2960cab82c78.png
    The best link to get the cashback from booking.com:
    cashback $25 for hotels from $50: https://vk.cc/9hEno6
    cashback 25 canadian dollars for hotels from 50CAD: https://clck.ru/ELRAk
    cashback 1000 RUB to 2000 RUB. from hotels: https://vk.cc/8MwbWv
    cashback 10% for any reservation: https://vk.cc/8RHqO6

    Cashback from the booking you can get both new and already registered users. Click on the link to make reservation and to specify a Bank card to get money - money will come to it in a few days after receipt from the hotel confirming your stay. Can be used once on one account, the currency of booking can be any. Importantly, the cost of the hotel corresponded to the minimum for this promotion.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ...

    Rate the article:
    (While estimates no)