Tours in Vietnam

Туры во Вьетнам

Welcome to the world of Vietnam – a world of harmony and natural beauty, rich heritage and interesting history, friendly and open people.

Nature has blessed Vietnam with abundant crops in the rice fields, numerous rivers and lakes, beautiful green hills and majestic mountains, intimate beaches and rich wildlife of coastal waters.

in Hanoi, capital of Vietnam, visit the famous lake of the Returned sword (Hoan Kiem Lake) early morning to see the morning exercises of the local population or in the evening, when the benches around the lake were occupied by young and older couples. Visit the mausoleum of uncle Ho Chi Minh close to the presidential Palace to recall the recent history of Vietnam.

From Hanoi make sure you go on a tour to Halong Baywhere you will capture the spirit of more than 2000 limestone islets.

If you want to know life of the ancient people, head to the highland town of Sapa and spend the night in this cottage.

To experience the cultural and spiritual heartbeat of Vietnam, make a stop in the old Imperial capital city of hue. The home of palaces and pagodas, tombs and temples.

In the ancient town of Hoi an you will spend hours wandering through the bustling streets between the numerous souvenir shops, countless cafés and restaurants, between the sewing and Shoe workshops, where the order you will sew anything. Near Hoi an is a typical port city of da Nang, known throughout the world for its magnificent beaches.

To escape from the "hum" of millions of motorcycles in big cities of Vietnam, you can go West in the wet green paddy fields and tranquil village in the Mekong Delta. To unwind, relaxing on the white Sands of warm beaches, go to the island of Phu Quoc. To get and white beaches and a lot of active entertainment, visit Nha Trang, MUI ne and Phan Thiet in southern Vietnam.

Find and book a tour to Vietnam online at the prices of tour operators at no extra charge you can using the suggested search form. Well, more information about Vietnam and its resorts you can get from our site.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Guest 2 September, 2015
You have such a cool weather map for Sri Lanka is done, make this about Vietnam.
And tell me, you can still swim and sunbathe on the Beach in October? A normal person, not a walrus. ...
admin September 2, 2015

Accepted, the card will do. About BA in October was not there, but in General October is the last warm beach month of the year, then warmer. And sunbathing and swimming is possible, but on evening walks it is advisable to bring something warm. ...
Guest 18, 2015
But how much Vietnam is the appointment? In particular, the surgeon or traumatologist?
And how to look for state hospitals to issue hospital, where doctors qualified?
Once a socialist country (at least in name only), is there a way to get to the doctor for free? No insurance :) ...
mrrum 21 June, 2018
note the tourists on this information:
Attention to foreign tourists in Nha Trang, Phan Thiet: Beware of fake Rum and fake ISC Rhum Chauvet ...
Irina Lashmanova October 12, 2018
Hello, tell me where to go in Vietnam, the end of February, beginning of March, to ensure that the sea had no waves. ...
admin October 12, 2018

Hello! Never bothered about waves, so can not say for sure, but look at the table of the seasons here - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/kurorty-vietnama. It generally takes into account the monsoon that forms a wave. ...
Saigon-Krasnodar March 24, 2019
Lived in Vietnam for more than a year. There attitude to the Russian beautiful. And the Vietnamese themselves are very friendly nation, where the order of full reciprocity. All of this was seen personally with my own eyes. I lived in Vung Tau city. Often in Ho Chi Minh city (Saigon) and Hanoi. North and South Vietnamese to each other not love. But foreigners are not covered. Moreover, on the Russian. For example, once in Hanoi I was with team-mates stood in an airport queue for a taxi. Stood in front of the Germans. 15 people somewhere. The first vacant taxi driver, bypassing the regular customer, came immediately to us, inviting in the car. He explained that, upon hearing the Russian language, I realized that we are from the former USSR, which have decided to respect. I repeat that the attitude of Russian in Vietnam is beautiful. There you can at least every day to make new friends who are true and faithful, always able to help at a critical moment. So, don't believe the crap that is written in the article. It is not so. ...
admin 24 March, 2019

You should separate the tourism and accommodation. You've spent most of their time in very different places than tourists spend, and are completely different things. Just don't need to go to the country in the "pink glasses" and really see things. ...
Evgeshka March 31, 2019
Hello,found your group on the Internet,tell me,I bought a vaping in Vietnam will not be any problems at the airport and on Vietnamese customs? As there are two liquids with a volume of 60 ml each. Please tell me ...
admin 31 March, 2019

As far as I know, the ban on electronic cigarettes in Vietnam. If in doubt, just disassemble the parts and carriage.
PS For the future, ask questions in the appropriate topic, not anywhere. ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Туры во Вьетнам

Туры во Вьетнам

Добро пожаловать в мир Вьетнама – мир гармонии и природной красоты, богатого духовного наследия и интересной истории, доброжелательных и открытых людей.

Природа одарила Вьетнам обильными урожаями на рисовых полях, многочисленными реками и озерами, красивыми зелеными холмами и величественными горами, уютными пляжами и богатыми живностью прибрежными водами.

в Ханое, столице Вьетнама, посетите знаменитое озеро Возвращенного меча (Hoan Kiem Lake) рано утром, чтобы увидеть утреннюю гимнастику местных жителей, или вечером, когда скамейки вокруг озера занимают молодые и пожилые влюбленные парочки. Посетите мавзолей дядюшки Хо Ши Мина неподалеку от президентского дворца, чтобы прикоснуться к недавней истории Вьетнама.

Из Ханоя обязательно отправляйтесь на экскурсию в бухту Халонг, где у вас захватит дух от вида более чем 2000 известняковых островков.

Если вы хотите познать быт древнего народа, отправляйтесь в высокогорный городок Сапа и проведите ночь в настоящем деревенском доме.

Чтобы ощутить культурное и духовное сердцебиение Вьетнама, остановитесь в старой имперской столице – городе Хуэ. Это пристанище дворцов и пагод, захоронений и храмов.

В древнем городке Хойан вы будете часами бродить по суетливым улочкам между многочисленными сувенирными лавками, бесчисленными кафе и ресторанами, между швейными и обувными мастерскими, где на заказ вам сошьют все, что угодно. Рядом с Хойаном находится типичный портовый город Дананг, известный на весь мир своими великолепными пляжами.

Чтобы убежать от «жужжания» миллионов мотоциклов больших городов Вьетнама, вы можете отправиться на запад во влажные зеленые рисовые поля и тихие деревни в Дельте Меконга. Чтобы отдохнуть, расслабляясь на белоснежных песках теплых пляжей, отправляйтесь на остров Фукуок. Чтобы получить и белоснежные пляжи и массу активных развлечений, посетите Нячанг, Муйне и Фантьет на юге Вьетнама.

Подобрать и забронировать тур во Вьетнам онлайн по ценам туроператоров без наценки вы можете через предложенную форму поиска. Ну а дополнительную информацию о Вьетнаме и его курортах вы можете почерпнуть у нас на сайте.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Максим И 29 Июль, 2015
А как во Вьетнаме на счёт покурить? На улицах курят? Есть ли курилка в аэропорту? ...
admin 29 Июль, 2015

Это вам не Сингапур ;) Конечно курят, где угодно. ...
Гостья 2 Сентябрь, 2015
У вас такая класная карта погоды для Шри-Ланки сделана, сделайте такую про Вьетнам.
И подскажите, можно таки плавать и загорать на Катбе в октябре? Нормальному человеку, не моржу. ...
admin 2 Сентябрь, 2015

Принято, карту сделаем. Насчет Катбы, в октябре там не был, но вообще октябрь считается последним теплым пляжным месяцем в году, потом уже теплей. И загорать и плавать можно, но на вечерние прогулки желательно иметь с собой что-нибудь теплое. ...
Гостья 18 Ноябрь, 2015
А сколько во Вьетнаме стоит прием врача? В частности, хирурга или травматолога?
И как искать государственную больницу, где могут выдать больничный, и где врачи квалифицированные?
Раз страна социалистическая (хоть только по названию), можно ли как-то попасть к врачу бесплатно? Страховки нет :) ...
mrrum 21 Июнь, 2018
обратите внимание туристов об этой информации:
Внимание к иностранным туристам в Нячанге, Фантхьет: Остерегайтесь поддельных Rum ISC и поддельных Rhum Chauvet ...
Ирина Лашманова 12 Октябрь, 2018
Здравствуйте, подскажите куда лучше поехать во Вьетнам, конец февраля начало марта, чтобы гарантированно на море не было волн. ...
admin 12 Октябрь, 2018

Здравствуйте! Никогда не заморачивался по поводу волн, поэтому точно сказать не могу, но посмотрите таблицу сезонов здесь - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/kurorty-vietnama. Она в целом учитывает муссоны, которые и образуют волны. ...
Сайгон-Краснодар 24 Март, 2019
Прожил во Вьетнаме больше года. Отношение к русским там прекрасное. А сами вьетнамцы - очень дружелюбная нация, где в порядке вещей полная взаимовыручка. Все это видел лично я своими глазами. Жил я в городе Вунг Тау. Часто бывал в Хошимине (Сайгоне) и в Ханое. Северные и южные вьетнамцы друг друга не любят. Но на иностранцев это не распространяется. Тем более, на русских. К примеру, как-то в Ханое я с напарниками стоял в аэропорту в очереди на такси. Впереди стояли немцы. Человек 15 где-то. Первый же освободившийся таксист, минуя очередных клиентов, подошел сразу же к нам, пригласив в машину. Он пояснил, что, услышав русский язык, понял, что мы из бывшего СССР, который у них принято уважать. Еще раз повторюсь, что отношение к русским во Вьетнаме прекрасное. Там можно хоть каждый день заводить себе новых друзей, которые будут настоящими и преданными, способными всегда помочь в критический момент. Так что, не верьте лаже, которая написана в статье. Все совсем не так. ...
admin 24 Март, 2019

Следует разделять туризм и проживание. Вы ведь проводили большую часть времени в совсем других местах, нежели проводят туристы, а это совершенно разные вещи. Просто не надо ехать в страну в "розовых очках" и реально смотреть на вещи. ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)