Tours in Phan Thiet and MUI ne

Муйне

Phan Thiet (Phan Thiet, Phan Thiet also) – a resort town in the South of Vietnam on the coast of the South China sea, about 200 km from Ho Chi Minh city (Saigon). Phan Thiet and MUI ne on the interactive map of Vietnam. The city's population – 350 000 people (in 2005).

In fact, when it comes to travel Phan Thiet implied, including, MUI ne (Mui Ne). MUI ne is called differently- resort, beach, Cape, Peninsula, city, but in fact the very town of MUI ne, located about 22 km from Phan Thiet's city centre is just a fishing village. Most of the beaches and hotels of the resort is neither in the ne nor in Phan Thiet, on the coast between Antietam and MUI ne, which is called MUI ne beach (Mui Ne Beach).

So, Phan Thiet / MUI ne is one of the most popular, if not the most popular resort in Vietnam among Russians. So popular that many local restaurants have a menu in Russian language, you can see some signs in Russian language, excursions are held in Russian. In one of the local cafes you can even watch Russian movies.

The whole tourist area of MUI ne beach lies along the coast and hotels are located here, with rare exception, directly on the beach. Literally leaving the hotel you will find yourself on the white sandy beach. The beach here is General, although it is conventionally divided between the hotels, and no one will forbid you to rest in any place, what you will like. Here was created and is actively developing the necessary infrastructure for tourists, although nightlife while Phan Thiet is not full (but they are). There are many restaurants, bars, massage parlors, and the area has several natural, historical and cultural attractions. On the beach you can enjoy water sports and recreation, and land for lovers there is a Golf course.

Phan Thiet is also a Mecca for Windsurfing, kiting and to some extent surfing. It is believed that there the best conditions to practice these sports throughout Asia.

Phan Thiet is still inferior to the palm of popularity most popular in Vietnam, resort in Nha Trang, at the same time, many tourists face the choice of where to go in Nha Trang or Phan Thiet and MUI ne:

Phan Thiet is a bit more relaxed in terms of entertainment and nightlife than Nha Trang. Nha Trang is quite a large town and there are hotels on the beach right in the city (excluding the island), in Phan Thiet, the resort area located 7 kilometers from the city and inhabited mainly by tourists and employees of tourism business. The author of the site is such that Phan Thiet more democratic and more of a resort, there are more young people coming for water sports, more tourists. Nha Trang is the feeling of the city-resort, Phan Thiet is just the resort on the beach. In General, not to be mistaken with a choice, read the information on both resorts, reviews and choose what you closer in spirit and lighter in the pocket.

Find and book a tour to Phan Thiet and MUI ne online at the prices of tour operators at no extra charge you can using the suggested search form. Well, for more information about Phan Thiet and MUI ne you can get from our site.

🕒 October 16, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Henrietta 23 Nov, 2014
I personally know people who are constantly living in MUI ne and working remotely. Problems with the Internet in MUI ne no, Wi-Fi in every guest. But it is necessary to pay attention in the choice of housing, because in the gest, where we lived last year, the Internet was only on the first and second floors. ...
admin 23 November, 2014
It's probably still not on the guest houses, and decent housing. Besides, Wi-Fi in hotels for real work is not suitable, to know yourself. Sometimes speed is important, as well as the stability of the connection. To walk around the room to catch network and put the chair near the door, that was the signal, all of which I passed. ...
Irinak 2 December, 2014
live in the guestbook. the Internet super. watch movies online. all individually! ...
Gal 23 January, 2015
Hello! How dangerous is it to climb alone on the mountain Taku? There is a desire to climb to the top, but are afraid of tropical insects or snakes. ...
admin 23 January, 2015
Yes, before cable road was built, only walking to and raised. There's even still the path remained,they say, abandoned and overgrown with jungle. However, in my opinion, there will have to rise about two hours, the route is not for everyone. ...
MariDu 30 March, 2015
Good day! anyone visiting MUI ne: Victoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort & SPA will give a good discount or minus 25% of the price on the booking. Bought for myself in March 2015, but was unable to fly. The hotel was allowed to re-register your booking to a third person and date ANY until June 2015, is Now paid for 6 nights in the room "Bungalow with garden view" if you need a greater number of nights - pay the hotel directly. Write on marinadud80@mail.ru ...
Elysiumie 22, 2015
A little update information: now from the ne to the Lotte Mart there is a bus №9 (red color in contrast to white No. 1). ...
Tiger55555 9 February, 2016
Good time of day. The lighthouse is temporarily closed, say the broken ladder. Accurate information of time no repairs, and the repair is not visible. But You know it only paying for the round trip transfers and entrance ticket) Be careful of the types from the island, of course, beautiful but not worth it. ...
MUI ne resident 13 February, 2016
he's already closed since the summer. and local agencies continue to take money from tourists for a tour of the island. when you open it nobody knows. so stay tuned for more information ...
Stilaliana 2 March, 2018
A huge thank you Only here me one more question interests how do I put passengers??? ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Туры в Фантьет и Муйне

Муйне

Фантьет (Phan Thiet, также Фантхьет) – курортный город на юге Вьетнама на побережье Южно-Китайского моря, приблизительно в 200 км от Хошимина (Сайгона). Фантьет и Муйне на интерактивной карте Вьетнама. Население города – 350 000 человек (в 2005 году).

Собственно, когда речь идет о туристическом Фантьете, подразумевается, в том числе, курорт Муйне (Mui Ne). Муйне называют по-разному – курорт, пляж, мыс, полуостров, город, но в сущности само местечко Муйне, расположенное примерно в 22 километрах от центра Фантьета, является просто рыбацкой деревушкой. Большинство пляжей и отелей курорта располагается ни в Муйне и ни в Фантьете, а на побережье между Фантьетом и Муйне, которое называется Муйне Бич (Mui Ne Beach).

Итак, Фантьет / Муйне является одним из самых популярных, если не самым популярным курортом Вьетнама среди россиян. Настолько популярным, что во многих местных ресторанах имеется меню на русском языке, на улицах попадаются вывески на русском языке, экскурсии проводятся на русском языке. В одном из местных кафе можно даже посмотреть русские фильмы.

Вся туристическая зона Муйне Бич лежит вдоль побережья и отели здесь расположены, за редким исключением, прямо на пляже. Буквально выйдя из отеля вы окажетесь на белоснежном песчаном пляже. Пляж здесь общий, хотя он условно и разделен между отелями, и никто не запретит вам отдыхать в любом месте, какое вам придется по душе. Здесь создана и очень активно развивается вся необходимая инфраструктура для туристов, хотя ночными заведениями пока Фантьет не изобилует (но они есть). Здесь множество ресторанов, баров, массажных салонов, а в окрестностях есть несколько природных, исторических и культурных достопримечательностей. На пляже можно заняться водными видами спорта и развлечениями, а на суше для любителей есть поле для гольфа.

Также Фантьет является Меккой для занятий виндсерфингом, кайтингом и в некоторой степени серфингом. Считается, что здесь самые лучшие условия для занятий этими видами спорта во всей Азии.

Фантьет пока уступает пальму первенства популярности самому популярному во Вьетнаме курорту Нячанг, в то же время многие туристы встают перед выбором, куда лучше поехать: в Нячанг или Фантьет и Муйне:

Фантьет немного более спокойный в плане развлечений и ночной жизни, чем Нячанг. Нячанг – достаточно большой город и отели там располагаются на пляже прямо в городе (за исключением островных), в Фантьете же курортная зона расположена в 7-ми километрах от города и населена в основном туристами и работниками туристического бизнеса. Мнение автора сайта таково, что Фантьет более демократичен и более курортный, здесь больше молодых людей, приезжающих для занятий водными видами спорта, больше туристов. Нячанг оставляет ощущение города-курорта, а Фантьет – просто курорта на берегу моря. В общем, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором, почитайте информацию об обеих курортах, отзывы и выбирайте то, что вам ближе по духу и легче по карману.

Подобрать и забронировать тур в Фантьет и Муйне онлайн по ценам туроператоров без наценки вы можете через предложенную форму поиска. Ну, а дополнительную информацию о Фантьете и Муйне вы можете почерпнуть у нас на сайте.

🕒 16 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 23 Ноябрь, 2014
Речь, наверное, все же не о гестах, а о нормальном жилье. К тому же WiFi в отелях для реальной работы не подойдет, по себе знаю. Иногда скорость имеет значение, также как и устойчивость связи. Ходить по номеру ловить сеть и ставить стул у двери, чтобы был сигнал, все это я проходил. ...
ИринаК 2 Декабрь, 2014
живем в гесте. интернет супер. смотрю фильмы онлайн. все индивидуально! ...
Галя 23 Январь, 2015
Здравствуйте! Насколько опасно подниматься самостоятельно на гору Таку? Есть желание взобраться на верх, но опасаемся тропических насекомых или змей. ...
admin 23 Январь, 2015
Да раньше, до того как кабельную дорогу построили, только пешком туда и поднимались. Там даже до сих пор тропа сохранилась,правда, говорят, заброшена и заросла джунглями. Правда, на мой взгляд, там придется подниматься часа полтора-два, маршрут не для каждого. ...
MariDu 30 Март, 2015
Добрый день! всем, кто собирается в муйне: отель Victoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort & SPA отдам с хорошей скидкой - минус 25% от цены на букинге. Покупали для себя в марте 2015 г., но не смогли полететь. Отель разрешил переоформить бронь на третьих лиц, даты - ЛЮБЫЕ до июня 2015 г. Сейчас оплачено 6 ночей в номере "бунгало с видом на сад", если нужно большее кол-во ночей - оплата напрямую в отель. Пишите на marinadud80@mail.ru ...
Elysiumie 22 Декабрь, 2015
Немного актуализации информации: сейчас из Муйне до Lotte Mart ходит автобус №9 (красного цвета в отличие от белого №1). ...
Tiger55555 9 Февраль, 2016
Доброго всем времени суток. Маяк временно закрыт, говорят сломана лестница. Точной информации о времени ремонта нет, да и самого ремонта не видно. Но Вы об этом узнаете только оплатив трансфер в обе стороны и входной билет) Будьте осторожны, виды с острова, конечно, красивые но того не стоят. ...
житель муйне 13 Февраль, 2016
он уже с лета закрыт. а местные турагентства продолжают брать с туристов деньги за тур на остров. когда откроют никто не знает. так что следите за информацией ...
Stilaliana 2 Март, 2018
Огромное спасибо Только вот меня ещё один вопрос интересует как мне поставить пассажироВ??? ...
denisasia 17 Октябрь, 2018
https://t.me/real_muine_locals - телеграм чат жителей Муйне. Там вся самая свежая информация с мест ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)