Tours in hue

Хюэ

Hue (Hue, hue) – a city in Central Vietnam, the former Imperial capital.

Hue is situated on the banks of the perfume river (Hương Giang or Perfume River), about half way between Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh city, 12 miles from shore. Currently, the city is an important cultural, political, economic and educational center of the country, and, of course, an attractive tourist and the most interesting historical place of Vietnam. The city is relatively small, its population, excluding suburbs is about 350 000 people.

The city primarily attracts tourists with its rich history, well-preserved and very important sites. A beach holiday in hue is not (although, if you wish, you can drive to the coast 12 miles). Recreation here is primarily cultural and sightseeing nature. Some tourists are visiting the city as part of the tour, such as da Nang or Hoi an, but with this visit, you will not be able to feel the spirit and atmosphere of the city, and will only be able to see the architecture and monuments. If you want to stay in the city longer, then there are all conditions: the city has many hotels, great authentic cuisine, presents a variety of traditional entertainment. To get to the same hue yourself easily from any tourist city in the country.

Two monuments of the city included in the world heritage list of UNESCO. Is a complex of historic monuments, as well as court music "Nha Nyack", which is the intangible cultural heritage. Among others, but no less interesting attractions, the citadel Kinh Thanh Fort Mangka, the Palace of Thai Hoa, the "Nine Holy cannons" pagoda of Thien Mu, the Museum of emperors, pagodas You-and Give You-Hugh, bridge Changtian and the Cathedral of the Savior. One of the most important attractions - the Forbidden Purple city ("You Cam Thanh"). From the Imperial dynasties have left "the graves of the emperors" tombs which are also tourist attractions and popular among tourists. The surrounding city is also rich in natural attractions, including the national Park.

Find and book a tour in hue online on the prices of tour operators at no extra charge you can using the suggested search form. Well, for more information about hue you can get from our site.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
egorbrel 08 May 2016, 15:41
Hello.
3. I advise you to take a picture of the passport that was not just xero-, and the electronic copy, which you can show from your phone\tablet.
If You are leaving from Hanoi, why pay to stay in another hotel?
4. We toured the Bay of Ha long 3 days\2 nights (01-02-03 may 3016). The first night on the ship, the second in a Bungalow on a small island in the Bay, where they themselves arrived on Cat BA and spent the night there too. Cost as much as a week in a very decent hotel in Hoi an.
Here Hoane met guys who from Hanoi came to the Cat BA and got a personal tour for the day. Them with Cat BA in the morning and took the evening brought. Paid three times less than we drove across the Bay so as not to overlap with other groups. In addition there was a personal guide and a kayak. In my opinion (after the fact) the night on the ship is absolutely a waste of time, and besides, you can have a front row seat to a very loud karaoke concert. ...
PaZan 25 Dec 2016, 21:32
I advise you to visit Vietnam Museum of Ethnology. Very interesting and allows you to get acquainted with their culture and ethnic groups. ...
ElenaSergeevna 03 Jan 2017, 21:26
We booked on the Booking. Found a hotel in the heart of the city near the lake of the Returned sword. Was given a room with no Windows and doors. It turned out to be for the best, because until we almost did not hear the street noise. And there, believe me, VERY noisy!
Before leaving Nha Trang we took a hotel right near the airport (10 minutes by taxi) is also in Town. All very cool! There, like Russian, though the language no one knows! ...

На главную Наша Планета
Флаг Вьетнама Вьетнам

Туры в Хюэ

Хюэ

Хюэ (Hue, также Хуэ) – город в центральном Вьетнаме, бывшая имперская столица.

Хюэ расположен на берегах реки Хыонг (Hương Giang или Perfume River), примерно посередине пути между Ханоем и Хошимином, в 12 километрах от берега. В настоящее время город является важным культурным, политическим, экономическим и образовательным центром страны, и, разумеется, привлекательным туристическим и самым интересным историческим местом Вьетнама. Город относительно небольшой, его численность без учета пригородов составляет около 350 000 человек.

Город, в первую очередь, привлекает туристов своей богатой историей, отлично сохранившимися и очень значимыми достопримечательностями. Пляжного отдыха в Хюэ нет (хотя, при желании, можно проехать до побережья 12 километров). Отдых здесь носит, прежде всего, культурный и экскурсионный характер. Некоторые туристы ограничиваются посещением города в составе экскурсии, например из Дананга или Хойана, но при таком посещении вы не сможете ощутить дух и атмосферу города, а сможете лишь увидеть архитектуру и памятники. Если же вы захотите остановиться в городе подольше, то для этого здесь созданы все условия: в городе множество отелей, замечательная самобытная кухня, представлено множество традиционных развлечений. К тому же добраться в Хюэ самостоятельно легко из любого туристического города страны.

Два памятника города включены в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Это комплекс исторических монументов, а также придворная музыка «Нья Ньяк», являющаяся нематериальным культурным памятником. Среди прочих, но не менее интересных достопримечательностей, цитадель Кинь-Тхань с фортом Мангка, дворец Тай-Хоа, «Девять святых орудий», пагода Тьен-Му, музей императоров, пагоды Ты-Дам и Ты-Хью, мост Чангтиен и собор Спасителя. Одна из самых значимых достопримечательностей - Запретный Пурпурный город («Ты-Кам-Тхань»). От императорской династии остались «Могилы императоров» с гробницами, которые также являются достопримечательностями и популярны среди туристов. Окрестности города также богаты природными достопримечательностями, среди которых национальный парк.

Подобрать и забронировать тур в Хюэ он-лайн по ценам туроператоров без наценки вы можете через предложенную форму поиска. Ну, а дополнительную информацию о Хюэ вы можете почерпнуть у нас на сайте.


Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти
Где остановиться в Ханое? Отели…
ElenaSergeevna 03 Jan 2017, 21:26
Мы бронировали на Букинге. Нашли отель в самом центре города около озера Возвращенного меча. Дали номер без окон и дверей. Оказалось, это к лучшему, так как до нас почти не доносился уличный шум. А там, поверьте, ОЧЕНЬ шумно!
Перед отлетом в Нячанг мы сняли отель прямо около аэропорта (10 минут на такси) тоже через Букинг. Все очень здорово! Там русских любят, хоть и языка никто не знает! ...
Что посмотреть в Ханое? Достопримечательности Ханоя…
PaZan 25 Dec 2016, 21:32
Советую посетить вьетнамский музей этнологии. Очень интересно и позволяет ближе познакомится с их культурой и этническими группами. ...
Общие вопросы о Ханое…
egorbrel 08 May 2016, 15:41
Здравствуйте.
3. Советую сфотографировать паспорт, чтобы была не просто ксеро-, а электронная копия, которую можно будет показать со своего телефона\планшета.
Eсли Вы из Ханоя уезжаете, зачем оплачивать время пребывания в другом отеле?
4. Мы совершили тур по бухте Ха Лонг 3 дня\2 ночи (01-02-03 мая 3016). Первая ночевка на корабле, вторая в бунгало на маленьком острове в бухте, откуда сами доехали на Кат Ба и там тоже переночевали. Обошлось столько же сколько неделя в очень приличном отеле в Хойане.
Здесь в Хояне встретили ребят, которые сразу из Ханоя сами приехали на Кат Ба и там купили индивидуальный тур на день. Их с Кат Ба утром забрали и вечером привезли. Заплатили в ...
0.003058910369873 сек.