Tours to the island of Phuket (Thailand)

Пляж Най-Янг, Пхукет

Thailand – the land of a thousand smiles! It's not just words. As soon as you first descend from the aircraft, landed in Thailand, you'll immediately feel it. Perhaps the Thais are the friendliest people on the planet.

Phuket (Phuket), one of the most popular resorts of Thailand and is known all over the world, is located in the Southeast of Thailand in the Andaman sea of the Indian ocean. Phuket is also a province of Thailand. The capital of the island and the province is the city of Phuket. The island's population in 2011 - 348,504. It is the largest island of Thailand.

The island is known and popular among tourists for its secluded beaches, beautiful coral reefs and coves, rocks and clear sea. Around the island is full of small Islands, some of which are uninhabited and at the same time, accessible to tourists. Most of the island is covered with tropical forests, which, combined with falls, parks, coconut plantations makes Phuket an ideal place for relaxation and excursions to the jungle.

For tourists in Phuket are all conditions that you could only wish for. Accommodation on the island is famous for its five star hotels. But for budget travelers will not be difficult to find an inexpensive secluded Bungalow on the beach or a modest hotel room. Most importantly, why tourists come to Phuket for the beaches. If you are looking for a clean, great beaches, wonderful beach scenery for photos, then you definitely here.

Find and book a tour to Thailand online at the prices of tour operators at no extra charge you can using the suggested search form. Well, more information about Thailand and its resorts, including Phuket, you can get from our site.

🕒 October 16, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Слава22 17 September, 2018
Eternal summer, thank you for the interesting report. ...
of Satanta 17 September, 2018
Oh, the husband learns that such a possibility Samui has his ears do not pull out)) ...
Setanta of 17 September, 2018
And I'm afraid to say something on a completely alien language. Clear - European languages. They are closer to us. And in Southeast Asia - there seems to be even the sounds some are not. I don't risk)) ...
admin 17 September, 2018
Buy candy with the taste of durian sold in every major supermarket like Big C. there Are also in cans canned, but rarely. ...
admin 17 September, 2018
Now the prices in Thailand when translated into roubles above, than in Russia. Some products, such as eggs or pork, generally almost twice as expensive. Well, it certainly is when compared with the province. So keep in mind, this is not a cheap country, as it was until 2014. ...
admin 17 September, 2018
I have a strong opinion that trips to a guide which tells about the sights, only needed for historical sites. And considering that there are places on Samui not, then excursions are not necessary, if you are able to reach on their own. If you drive a motorbike, take it in rent and go, all you will see. ...
admin 9 October, 2018
To clarify the question, you're about three countries write. ...
admin October 14, 2018
IMHO, I would not go. Still in Safari, lots of animals. ...
lansulrikh 27 October, 2018
Hello dear friends! I want to share my video about the life and meditations in the forest Buddhist monastery Wat PA There is WUA located in the mountains of Northern Thailand in the Mae Hong SORN province, 80 km from the beach and 100 km from the backpacker town of Pai. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0MhIpPvuP80 ...
1 November, 2018
Staff drug ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Туры на остров Пхукет (Тайланд)

Пляж Най-Янг, Пхукет

Таиланд – страна тысячи улыбок! Это не просто слова. Как только вы впервые сойдете с борта самолета, приземлившегося в Таиланде, вы сразу же почувствуете это. Наверное тайцы – самый дружелюбный народ на планете.

Пхукет (Phuket), один из самых популярных курортов Тайланда и известный на весь мир, находится на юго-востоке Тайланда в водах Андаманского моря Индийского океана. Пхукет также является провинцией Тайланда. Столицей острова и провинции является город Пхукет. Население острова в 2011 году - 348,504 человек. Это самый большой остров Тайланда.

Остров известен и популярен среди туристов своими уединенными пляжами, живописными коралловыми рифами и бухтами, скалами и чистым морем. Вокруг острова находится множество небольших островов, некоторые из которых необитаемы и в то же время доступны для посещения туристами. Большая часть острова покрыта тропическими лесами, что в сочетании с водопадами, парками, кокосовыми плантациями делает Пхукет идеальным местом для отдыха и экскурсий по джунглям.

Для туристов на Пхукете созданы все условия, которые можно только пожелать. Размещение на острове славится своими шикарными пятизвездочными отелями. Но и для бюджетных туристов не будет сложно найти недорогое уединенное бунгало на берегу или скромный номер в отеле. Главное, зачем туристы едут на Пхукет – это пляжи. Если вы ищете чистые идеальные пляжи, замечательные пляжные пейзажи для фотографий, то вам определенно сюда.

Подобрать и забронировать тур в Тайланд онлайн по ценам туроператоров без наценки вы можете через предложенную форму поиска. Ну а дополнительную информацию о Тайланде и его курортах, в том числе об острове Пхукет, вы можете почерпнуть у нас на сайте.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Сетанта 17 Сентябрь, 2018
ох, муж узнает, что такая возможность на Самуи есть - его за уши не вытащить оттуда)) ...
Сетанта 17 Сентябрь, 2018
А я боюсь говорить что-то на совсем чуждом языке. Понятно - европейские языки. Они нам ближе. А в ЮВА - там, кажется, даже звуки какие-то не такие. я не рискую)) ...
admin 17 Сентябрь, 2018
Купите конфеты со вкусом дуриана, продаются в каждом крупном супермаркете типа Big-C. Попадался и в жестяных банках консервированный, но редко. ...
admin 17 Сентябрь, 2018
Сейчас цены в Тайланде при переводе в рубли выше, чем в РФ. Некоторый продукты, например яйца или свинина, вообще почти в два раза дороже. Ну это конечно если сравнивать с провинцией. Так что имейте ввиду, это уже далеко не дешевая страна, как было до 2014 года. ...
admin 17 Сентябрь, 2018
У меня стойкое мнение, что экскурсии в гидом-экскурсоводом который рассказывает о достопримечательности, нужны только для исторических достопримечательностей. А учитывая, что таких мест на Самуи нет, то и экскурсии не нужны, если вы способны добраться самостоятельно. Если водите мотобайк, берите его в прокат и катайтесь, все сами посмотрите. ...
admin 14 Октябрь, 2018
ИМХО, я бы не поехал. Все же в Сафари много животных. ...
lansulrikh 27 Октябрь, 2018
Здравствуйте многоуважаемые форумчане! Хочу поделиться своим видео о жизни и медитациях в лесном буддистском монастыре Ват Па Там Вуа расположенного в горах северного Таиланда в провинции Мэхонгсон в 80 км от одноимённого города и в 100 км от бэкпекерского городка Пай. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0MhIpPvuP80 ...
1 Ноябрь, 2018
Стафф наркотик ...
admin 15 Ноябрь, 2018
Предполагаю, что речь идёт о каком то туристическом или фирменном автобусе, т.к. на автобусной станции в Канчанабури такого рейса в расписании не существует. Но спасибо за дополнение ...
admin 21 Ноябрь, 2018
С получением штампа точно проблем не возникнет, это уже многократно проделанный путь. Может быть билет на пребывание и на больший срок, в этом году у меня был на 40 дней по такой же схеме. ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)