Tours in Pattaya (Thailand)

Городской пляж в Паттайе

The most famous, world-famous resort city in Thailand is Pattaya. And if you are going to Thailand in order to relax and have fun, you do it here.

Pattaya is famous for its go-go bars, night clubs, show, show of transvestites, street prostitution. But along with these vicious adult entertainment in Pattaya lots of fun for the whole family, sports and water attractions, beaches, shopping malls, local markets, restaurants. Near the town are the most beautiful Orchid in the Botanical garden, crocodile and snake farm, temples, Holy places and many interesting and beautiful places.

Officially registered residents in the city listed a little over 104,000 (2010), while the real population is always greater than 500,000 people at the expense of the resident tourists. Annually, Pattaya is visited by about six million tourists, a huge part of whom were Russian tourists, in which locals and foreigners began to call the city "Pettigrew".

Find and book a tour to Thailand online at the prices of tour operators at no extra charge you can using the suggested search form. Well, more information about Thailand and its resorts, including Pattaya, you can get from our site.

🕒 October 16, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 14 September, 2018
About Chalong already reported here https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/phuket-pliaji#chalong and https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/phuket-pliaji-chalong. For a short stay I would highly not recommend. I didn't live in but came walked and treated him, then to the description to do I this area is not "inserted". If long-term stay, then it is to be away from the crowds. ...
Слава22 17 September, 2018
Eternal summer, thank you for the interesting report. ...
of Satanta 17 September, 2018
Oh, the husband learns that such a possibility Samui has his ears do not pull out)) ...
Setanta of 17 September, 2018
And I'm afraid to say something on a completely alien language. Clear - European languages. They are closer to us. And in Southeast Asia - there seems to be even the sounds some are not. I don't risk)) ...
admin 17 September, 2018
Buy candy with the taste of durian sold in every major supermarket like Big C. there Are also in cans canned, but rarely. ...
admin 17 September, 2018
Now the prices in Thailand when translated into roubles above, than in Russia. Some products, such as eggs or pork, generally almost twice as expensive. Well, it certainly is when compared with the province. So keep in mind, this is not a cheap country, as it was until 2014. ...
admin 17 September, 2018
I have a strong opinion that trips to a guide which tells about the sights, only needed for historical sites. And considering that there are places on Samui not, then excursions are not necessary, if you are able to reach on their own. If you drive a motorbike, take it in rent and go, all you will see. ...
admin 9 October, 2018
To clarify the question, you're about three countries write. ...
admin October 14, 2018
IMHO, I would not go. Still in Safari, lots of animals. ...
lansulrikh 27 October, 2018
Hello dear friends! I want to share my video about the life and meditations in the forest Buddhist monastery Wat PA There is WUA located in the mountains of Northern Thailand in the Mae Hong SORN province, 80 km from the beach and 100 km from the backpacker town of Pai. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0MhIpPvuP80 ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Туры в Паттайю (Тайланд)

Городской пляж в Паттайе

Самый знаменитый, известный на весь мир город-курорт Тайланда - это Паттайя. И если вы отправляетесь в Тайланд для того, чтобы отдыхать и развлекаться, то вам именно сюда.

Паттайя знаменита своими go-go барами, ночными дискотеками, шоу для взрослых, шоу трансвеститов, уличной проституцией. Но, наряду с этими порочными взрослыми развлечениями, в Паттайе множество развлечений для всей семьи, спортивных и водных аттракционов, пляжей, торговых центров, местных рынков, ресторанов. Рядом с городом находятся красивейший парк орхидей в ботаническом саду, крокодиловые и змеиные фермы, храмы, святые места и еще множество интересных и красивых мест.

Официально зарегистрированных жителей в городе числится чуть более 104 000 человек (2010 год), в то время как реальная численность жителей всегда превышает 500 000 человек за счет постоянно находящихся там туристов. Ежегодно Паттайю посещает около шести миллионов туристов, огромная часть из которых - российские туристы, из-за чего местные жители и иностранцы стали называть город "Паттайяград".

Подобрать и забронировать тур в Тайланд онлайн по ценам туроператоров без наценки вы можете через предложенную форму поиска. Ну а дополнительную информацию о Тайланде и его курортах, в том числе о Паттайе, вы можете почерпнуть у нас на сайте.

🕒 16 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 14 Сентябрь, 2018
что такое стафф? ...
admin 14 Сентябрь, 2018
Про Чалонг уже все рассказано здесь - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/phuket-pliaji#chalong и https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/phuket-pliaji-chalong. Для кратковременного отдыха я бы его крайне не рекомендовал. Я в нем не жил, но приезжал гулял и осматривал его, чтобы потом описание сделать, меня этот район совсем не "вставил". Если на долгий срок пожить, то самое то, чтобы быть подальше от толп туристов. ...
Слава22 17 Сентябрь, 2018
Вечное лето, спасибо вам за интересный отчет. ...
Сетанта 17 Сентябрь, 2018
ох, муж узнает, что такая возможность на Самуи есть - его за уши не вытащить оттуда)) ...
Сетанта 17 Сентябрь, 2018
А я боюсь говорить что-то на совсем чуждом языке. Понятно - европейские языки. Они нам ближе. А в ЮВА - там, кажется, даже звуки какие-то не такие. я не рискую)) ...
admin 17 Сентябрь, 2018
Купите конфеты со вкусом дуриана, продаются в каждом крупном супермаркете типа Big-C. Попадался и в жестяных банках консервированный, но редко. ...
admin 17 Сентябрь, 2018
Сейчас цены в Тайланде при переводе в рубли выше, чем в РФ. Некоторый продукты, например яйца или свинина, вообще почти в два раза дороже. Ну это конечно если сравнивать с провинцией. Так что имейте ввиду, это уже далеко не дешевая страна, как было до 2014 года. ...
admin 17 Сентябрь, 2018
У меня стойкое мнение, что экскурсии в гидом-экскурсоводом который рассказывает о достопримечательности, нужны только для исторических достопримечательностей. А учитывая, что таких мест на Самуи нет, то и экскурсии не нужны, если вы способны добраться самостоятельно. Если водите мотобайк, берите его в прокат и катайтесь, все сами посмотрите. ...
admin 9 Октябрь, 2018
Уточните вопрос, вы ведь про три страны пишете. ...
admin 14 Октябрь, 2018
ИМХО, я бы не поехал. Все же в Сафари много животных. ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)