Tours to Sri Lanka

Туры в Шри-Ланку Sri Lanka (Sri Lanka) is an island country in South Asia in the Indian ocean. Official name – Democratic socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, and previously the state had called Ceylon. Its new name it received in 1972, but is still occasionally referred to as the island of Ceylon.

Sri Lanka for the Russians – not a massive area. We can say that it is still exotic and rare even compared to other Asian countries. So there is something here to aspire to. Besides, this small country has something to offer tourists.

First of all, tourists come to Sri Lanka for the exotic. This is one of the oldest States, and there remained a very rare monuments of culture and history, most of which are somehow connected with Buddhism. The many attractions of the island is included in the world heritage list of UNESCO. Usually tourists arriving here have no idea how many interesting things is fraught with the island, believing that in addition to Ceylon tea and the beaches of the there's nothing. However, having become acquainted with the country closer, you realize how interesting the world is on the former island of Ceylon.

In addition to historical and cultural attractions Sri Lanka offers the perfect beach vacation. The beaches around the perimeter of the island hundreds of kilometers. On the beaches built many modern resorts with great hotels. There are also hotel complexes located away from the tourist places in the vicinity of the villages of local people. In these hotels, no one and nothing will disturb your secluded getaway. On the island there is the mountain resort of Nuwara Eliya, situated at an altitude of about 2 thousand meters above sea level.

Find and book a tour to Sri Lanka online for rent, no extra charge you can using the suggested search form. For more information about Sri Lanka you can get from our site.

🕒 October 16, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 16 September, 2018
Make ETA, there will be no problems. ...
Ludmilapl 21 September, 2018
friends who is moving to Sri Lanka in early June? 1-10 fly out there. The wind is great, will catnum rules ...
admin 21 September, 2018
Well, you have plans already for next year. I October can not decide how and where to go, and you have 2019 :shock: ...
nausla 21 September, 2018
Well, that's fine. :) I'm also already planning the trip next year. :THINK ...
viola September 23, 2018
...
viola September 23, 2018
Hello! The first time we go to Sri Lanka. Exploration))). Planned in November-December for two weeks. I would like to rent a house on the coast (preferably right on the beach). But not in the hotel but it was a private house/Bungalow/etc. is Very desirable with the kitchen. And I want to look for housing already in place. That is, to arrive, to remove that thread for a day, what would things leave and go in search of a place by the ocean. Is it real? Is there in Lanka beaches "the private sector" on the first line? ...
admin September 24, 2018
Hello! Of course there are bungalows. ...
viola 24 September, 2018
Thank you! Already encouraging :). And which beach is better to go in search of such housing? That would have been a great choice of accommodation and it is quite quiet, peaceful beach. ...
viola 24 September, 2018
Even more specifically ask. Can I rent a house on the first line on the beach of Mirisa? He's descriptions are most like. ...
admin 25 September, 2018
Yes, Mirissa. You can see the options on Airbnb or Booking ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Туры в Шри-Ланку

Туры в Шри-Ланку Шри-Ланка (Sri Lanka) – островное государство в Южной Азии в Индийском океане. Официальное название – Демократическая Социалистическая Республика Шри-Ланка́, а ранее государство имело название Цейлон. Свое новое наименование оно получило в 1972 году, однако до сих пор изредка упоминается, как остров Цейлон.

Шри-Ланка для россиян – далеко не массовое направление. Можно сказать, что это пока еще экзотическое и редкое направление даже по сравнению с другими странами Азии. Поэтому есть ради чего сюда стремиться. К тому же, этому небольшому государству есть, что предложить туристам.

Прежде всего, туристы едут на Шри-Ланку за экзотикой. Это одно из древнейших государств, и здесь сохранились очень редкие памятники культуры и истории, большинство из которых так или иначе связаны с Буддизмом. Множество достопримечательностей острова включено в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Обычно прибывающие сюда туристы даже не представляют, сколько всего интересного таит в себе этот остров, полагая, что кроме цейлонского чая и пляжей здесь нет ничего. Однако, познакомившись со страной ближе, понимают, насколько интересен мир на бывшем острове Цейлон.

Помимо исторических и культурных достопримечательностей Шри-Ланка предлагает и отличный пляжный отдых. Пляжей по периметру острова сотни километров. На пляжах построено множество современных курортов с отличными отелями. Есть также отельные комплексы, расположенные вдали от туристических мест по соседству с деревнями местных жителей. В таких отелях никто и ничто не будет мешать вашему уединенному отдыху. На острове есть даже горный курорт Нувара-Элия, расположенный на высоте около 2 тысяч метров над уровнем моря.

Подобрать и забронировать тур в Шри-Ланку онлайн по ценам туроператоров без наценки вы можете через предложенную форму поиска. Дополнительную информацию о Шри-Ланке вы можете почерпнуть у нас на сайте.

🕒 16 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 16 Сентябрь, 2018
Оформляйте ETA, никаких проблем не будет. ...
Ludmilapl 21 Сентябрь, 2018
друзья кто двигает в Шри-Ланку в начале июня? 1-10 туда улетаю. Ветер отличный, катнем норм ...
admin 21 Сентябрь, 2018
Ну у вас и планы, аж на следующий год. Я на октябрь никак не могу определиться как и куда поехать, а у вас уже 2019 :shock: ...
nausla 21 Сентябрь, 2018
Ну это нормально. :) Я тоже уже во всю планирую поездки следующего года. :THINK ...
Виола 23 Сентябрь, 2018
З ...
Виола 23 Сентябрь, 2018
Здравствуйте! Первый раз едем на Шри-Ланку. На разведку))). Планируем в ноябре-декабре на две недели. Хотелось бы снять жильё на побережье (желательно прямо на пляже). Но не в отеле, а именно частный домик/бунгало/и т.п. Очень желательно с кухней. И хотим искать жильё уже на месте. То есть приехать, снять что-нить на сутки, что бы вещи оставить и в путь на поиски местечка у океана. Это реально? Есть ли на Ланке пляжи с "частным сектором" на первой линии? ...
admin 24 Сентябрь, 2018
Здравствуйте! Конечно есть бунгало. ...
Виола 24 Сентябрь, 2018
Спасибо! Уже обнадёживает :). А на какой пляж лучше ехать в поисках подобного жилья? Что бы был большой выбор жилья и при этом достаточно тихий, спокойный пляж. ...
Виола 24 Сентябрь, 2018
Даже более конкретно спрошу. Можно ли снять домик на первой линии на пляже Мириса? Он по описаниям больше всех понравился. ...
admin 25 Сентябрь, 2018
Да, в Мириссе можно. Вы же сами можете посмотреть варианты на Airbnb или Booking ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)